BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Btw did Geet left for HP from d office itself ? No lagguage packing required ? 😆 and Maan reached even b4 her and changed dress too 😆😆😆

palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Shyam:Don't worry we will handle Maan and Dev...u go and take care of Geet in HP😉😆..And Dev';s death is just one of the possibilities we r discussing😆😛

@Richa:Well I m used to such war forums😆..in Bidaai its Salekh verses Ragvir verses AnGini verses Alekh-Sakshi verses SaGini...these r the fan grps I had to handle..same like DMG forum😆...and if this is not enough..then I hv Uttaran forum where its VeerIchha verses Veeya verse VanCha verses Tappu verses Ichha verses....god knows what😆😆😆...and then I find it funny when members say oh the mod is partial😆😆...arre where is the time for me to bp artial towards any of these jodis😆....finally I can blurt out my frustation somewhere..phew what a relief😕😆
@Adits and Pallo:Yes NT has some vengence against Maan which is related to NT's past😉...u both r spot on there👍🏼...NT does not love Dev but his money
Ok me going now...Housefull film's premiere will come at 6pm..need to catch it😆....will come back at night again😃

OMG thanks for reminding me of the housefull. I need to go gals.b ye love you tc. Will come back in night.
Richie_Rich thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adits7

richu : wow ....watta co incidence..dear i ws abt 2 post dis VM on same song inn lamhon ke daman mein.......made by Ricks......

chk dis.....its superb...👍🏼....

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbCz1qepp-4[/YOUTUBE]

this is really nice.........
they seem like a rab ni bana do jodi 😃
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
this is so cute 😍
Richie_Rich thumbnail

Originally posted by: shyams

Btw did Geet left for HP from d office itself ? No lagguage packing required ? 😆 and Maan reached even b4 her and changed dress too 😆😆😆

Pyar pyar pyar no logic....... 😆
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Shonnu..shonuu shonnu....: WTH is that..?? 🤣🤣🤣...that hindi verison of Move it..HILARIOUSSSSSS 🤣...
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shonuu

ayesha thats is the real fun yaar.... hil hil ke nacho nacho hil hil ke..............🤣..caco will kill me for this..............🤣🤣

hill hil k nacho nacho 🤣🤣 their dance steps are 🤣
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

@Adits and Pallo:Yes NT has some vengence against Maan which is related to NT's past😉...u both r spot on there👍🏼...NT does not love Dev but his money
Ok me going now...Housefull film's premiere will come at 6pm..need to catch it😆....will come back at night again😃

wow....spot on...dis sounds gud...😆

k u cme bk hv sumthin mre 2 add in dis.....lots of thinkin wrk u c..😆.

Richie_Rich thumbnail

@Shyam:Don't worry we will handle Maan and Dev...u go and take care of Geet in HP😉😆..And Dev';s death is just one of the possibilities we r discussing😆😛

@Richa:Well I m used to such war forums😆..in Bidaai its Salekh verses Ragvir verses AnGini verses Alekh-Sakshi verses SaGini...these r the fan grps I had to handle😕😆..same like DMG forum😆...and if this is not enough..then I hv Uttaran forum where its VeerIchha verses Veeya verse VanCha verses Tappu verses Ichha verses....god knows what😆😆😆...and then I find it funny when members say oh the mod is partial😆😆...arre where is the time for me to b partial towards any of these jodis😆....finally I can blurt out my frustation somewhere..phew what a relief😕😆

Jyo tussi tensjion na lo...maneet are there to make us relax na....
enjoy the movie 😃

Edited by Richie_Rich - 15 years ago
-Destiny- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

@Shonnu..shonuu shonnu....: WTH is that..?? 🤣🤣🤣...that hindi verison of Move it..HILARIOUSSSSSS 🤣...

i forgot ur name I met you In SGP forum naa???

*lekha Scratches head in confusion*