Maan is aware of Sasha's attitude...

eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
The man is soooo smart...and we love him for it....😉!!
Maan has his finger on the pulse of things around him all the time..he is always the master of the situation...he can judge and measure people so beautifully sometimes...hopefully his emotions dont overcome his better judgement when it comes to Geet...
Although most of us were focused on the fake hug..and drooling over it...a point to be noted was that Maan actually knew that Sasha might send Tasha to spy on them.,..and to figure out whats going on between him and Geet...so Maan knows exactly how Sasha's manipulative mind works..and he even calculated that she will send her chamchi Tasha for this purpose....😆!!
And here we all were worried and fretting about Maan not knowing their true colors....as Geet did once say...hey Babaji...aisi koi bhi cheez hai jo Maan sir nahin jaante😃!!
I just love the way this man thinks and acts...👏!!

Armaan_Maan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i was thinking the same thing..
it was soo funny how Maan knew she was going to send Tasha i was confused im like huh? how does he knowww..but than its our very owwn MSK... 😉

but for once i wanted Sasha in this episode but damn it she wasn't there
eveline thumbnail
never thought there would be a day when we Maneetians will actually miss Sasha's presence😆!!! kya din aa gaye hain😃
Antares thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Heya Eve Jeve!

Spot on! He knows what Sasha is upto and could easily figure out that it's Sasha who sent her chamchi to spy on them.......that fake hug was so cute....especially when they broke apart.....lolz.....kinda jumped away......😆😆😆......

Still wonder when will he come to know about the sari fiasco.....if that is ever gonna happen.....lolz......
and also noticed one thing......he never scolds Adi.....he just glares and calls "Adi" to stop him from laughing.....lolz......
maanmeet1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
dats true dat v missed SAASHA in d last episode........

v r talking abt MAAN SINGH KHURANA..........one man army......the genius.......he knws evrythng and understands it too.........

he knws which person has wht intentions........dats y he never says anythng to Adi and Pinky.......he finds dem innocent......

he is gr8 man.........he is gr8
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Yes it's true Maan never scolds Adi, no matter what........., but I have noticed that since that day when Geet left the job and Adi was trying to explain, I feel Maan is more open & close with Adi now instead of Sasha............I mean before he always used to ask Sasha for her opinion, but not now..
I have also noticed that Maan even talks nicely to Pinky , maybe coz Maan has already figured out that Pinky & Adi are Geet's true friends..........
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: Starry_night

Heya Eve Jeve!

Spot on! He knows what Sasha is upto and could easily figure out that it's Sasha who sent her chamchi to spy on them.......that fake hug was so cute....especially when they broke apart.....lolz.....kinda jumped away......😆😆😆......

Still wonder when will he come to know about the sari fiasco.....if that is ever gonna happen.....lolz......
and also noticed one thing......he never scolds Adi.....he just glares and calls "Adi" to stop him from laughing.....lolz......

hey jaane pehchane ajnabi.😃..wassup ???!!
It is such an endearing contrast...on one hand you have Geet, who is quite straight forward and innocent, and who has always been on the receiving end of manipulative ppl like sash and tash and on the other hand you have Maan...the man...who as i have said earlier is a master of any given situation anytime..he knows the world, its residents and their thoughts and actions in and out....what a pair!!!😉
In real life too ...if u notice carefully...each couple has this kind of a balance...one partner is street smart, the other a softer version 😊!!
eveline thumbnail
yup...his attitude towards Adi and Pinky has changed...for the better...I believe after Geet..these two are the ones that he trusts...like in today's episode he asks only these two about Geet's whereabouts..he is assured that these being Geet's close friends..they are good at heart too ...like his jaan Geet😆!!
lallulal2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
maan must have heard her saying something..........
after all........
MAAN SINGH KHURANA KE KAAN JAROORAT SE JYADA TEZ HAIN!!!
VJ-LNMDJ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Correct ! Maan is real smart !
nice post !
VJ