Originally posted by: livelygal
Vini.....Pallo needs the graph of Maan's pace..then only she'll be able to give an accurate prediction of C-nite!!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
What will Yuvraj do?
Welcome Back 🥳
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
This is concerning.
Pari and Mitali
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
i support farhana
GREENE FLAG ⛳
Acha wala gunda
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Originally posted by: livelygal
Vini.....Pallo needs the graph of Maan's pace..then only she'll be able to give an accurate prediction of C-nite!!!!
See my post on the wall..I need your support thereOriginally posted by: AnjanaToronto
@Faz.. & Caco & Jo... wait lemme grab popcorn😎
Originally posted by: Blueberry_07
@Enlarged: Pallooo! I just realised that you're like MSK and Pari...always addressing themselves as the third person.....🤣MSKPARI and NOWPALLO........🤣You want the graph..? It was in one of the Den's thread..two weeks back...😆...I can't search that far......😆😆
Originally posted by: shradhav
@ Jyo: How on earth can you be mad at these kids, gal....i am rofling 🤣
"GEET - it was an awesome epiosde, i loved it, Geet is absolutely right on her part, she is NOT Wrong. She can't accept maan being pregnant and guys if all this will happen now means there will be NO misunderstanding in Future ....."
See my post on the wall..I need your support there
Faz and Caco..make some fake IDs and bring out your talwars fast😆
Break my deathly shackles to set your baby free,
You have the secret tool, deep within thee
While your baby takes form, drop by precious drop,
The hidden tool shall surface to the very top,
Challenged with insurmountable pain and flooded with sorrow,
How you use that tool at me, is what I want to know,
This tool and you, is something I want everyone to see,
My momma mold is my pride, one that dares to stand up to me!
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...
LINK- THREAD 1 INDEX ************************** Chapter 31 - Below Chapter 32 Chapter 33 Chapter 34 Chapter 3 5 Chapter 36 Chapter 37 Chapter 38...