maneet.n.shanak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _innocent_

today's episode was really sad.....😭😭 cvs need to make maan get atleast a small idea abt geet's past....... and after watchin today's epi ...i;ve got a feeling zat PARI is finali goin to find out abt MAANEET......

tommorow is goin to be more sad cuz witch sees geet😡 and maan's dialogue😭😭

I know!!! I am just gonna try and be positive that things play out better!
I am not optimistic...BUT I have hope!!

I just hope that my hope is not shattered like todays epi 😭

Ufffff CV's please please Maaneet ke fans ki laaj rakho

Originally posted by: mitravinda

whats this epi got mad watching this

hey babbaji ye aap ne kya ki hai maneet ko ek saath miladiye na

jaldiiiiiiiiii

I know babaji!!! Please jaldi karo warna bohot der hojayegi... shayad TRP fall hojayegi 😭

DIL BHI BOHOT TOOT JAYENGE 😭
Edited by zuggy_ash - 15 years ago
kate-85 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
come on all of u need not be disheartened...i am really happy with wat,,,geet did today...have only read the updates....now imagine wen mann comes to know abt geets pregnancy..he'll not misunderstand geet for using him...he'll realize that geet truly loves him and never wanted to break his heart!!!!...and thats why she stayed away from him!!!!
spalle thumbnail

So sad after watching today's episode 😭😭😭....but the show must go on. And I agree that it has to happen this way. Geet even fought with death for the sake of her baby,.... she had now made up her mind to fight with maan and her love 😭

Hats off to geet for her determination and will power.
swateer thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
geet tum kya kar rahi ho plz jaldi se maan ke sath ingment kar lo varna tum dono alag hoge to phir accha nahi hoga.😭 😭 😭 😭 😭
beforesunrise thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yeah it was great episode gals ...we must always take one thng in consideration separation always make love grow stronger nd i am sure this will be onyl for one day . remember wenever maneet decide to stay -away to each other they end up bumping on each other...........:)

this is a tele soap evrytime evrtyhgn cant be happy happy ... this wasnt bad at all ....this will be really interesting to watch them happy together after sum sad episode i'm happy cuz cvs hav been dng gr8 job till now nd dey will caryy ont his evrytime we thnk sumthgn bad is gng to happen ..........they surprise us with sumthn amazing
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
it was so sad.... i think this will move him towards geet;s past
i feel that since he is so angry with geet he may do something which he will have to regret later
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I am also sad abt today's episode, but I feel it's necessary that it happened like this, coz this is one way for Maan to find out abt Geet's past.
Something I didn't like was Maan being a bit rude again, but I guess this is MSK.
But I still have hope because of the promo, otherwise why Maan told Geet that she doesn't have a choice other than becoming his fiancee, this means that Maan will discover something OR will be determined to find out why Geet is behaving like this when his anger is cooled down.................we all know that when Maan is angry he cannot think straight.
OR maybe he will overhear Geet's self talk........it's quite possible.
No matter what Maan does to win over Geet, I want him to be aware of Geet's truth before NT spoils everything

Originally posted by: anu_luv_maan

yeah it was great episode gals ...we must always take one thng in consideration separation always make love grow stronger nd i am sure this will be onyl for one day . remember wenever maneet decide to stay -away to each other they end up bumping on each other...........:)

this is a tele soap evrytime evrtyhgn cant be happy happy ... this wasnt bad at all ....this will be really interesting to watch them happy together after sum sad episode i'm happy cuz cvs hav been dng gr8 job till now nd dey will caryy ont his evrytime we thnk sumthgn bad is gng to happen ..........they surprise us with sumthn amazing

I do agree that the CV's have done a great job so far and am still in the hope that they will not break our hearts! They have been different so I hope they continue to turn the bad to good SOOOOON!!! 😊

Its just I expected better for the episode 101

Originally posted by: esha

I am also sad abt today's episode, but I feel it's necessary that it happened like this, coz this is one way for Maan to find out abt Geet's past.

Something I didn't like was Maan being a bit rude again, but I guess this is MSK.
But I still have hope because of the promo, otherwise why Maan told Geet that she doesn't have a choice other than becoming his fiancee, this means that Maan will discover something OR will be determined to find out why Geet is behaving like this when his anger is cooled down.................we all know that when Maan is angry he cannot think straight.
OR maybe he will overhear Geet's self talk........it's quite possible.
No matter what Maan does to win over Geet, I want him to be aware of Geet's truth before NT spoils everything

Yes, I still too see hope coz of that one promo last week! But damn why did NT have to see geet! I wish she thinks its her dream that would be nice lol