Ek.Romantique thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh...my....God!!! Can you believe where I have just been to Ash dear?? our State Fair and we went on rides and had funnel cake(bleh...nothing like Geet's chocolate pound cake) albeit no cotton candy. I have not even read the whole O.S. but just began and had to post this.

Will write more after I read the whole thing.....:)
Ek.Romantique thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Done. pudh liya baadmein laga...itna hi?? guess good things come in small packages huh??

Much as I like Adi, timing bhi kya hai uska?? then again don't know if Geet wud have been comfortable in public.

Your writing entices us like a spell. The time I am going to post this is 12:51 am. in the night but had to read your O.S. It lures us with the promise of laughter and a dash of naughtiness and you have come through each time. Keep it up.

will wait for ur next update. cheers!!

Edited by KriHaan_GurMaan - 14 years ago
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome ash....
u know u shud write a bit of these parts in hindi.... as u know if we wnat this act in English then they will hv to get a new MSK..... Guru ke saath english mein dialogues.... hahahahahahahaha i can imagine what will happen.... drashti will pull it off very well.... but Guru.... that wud be hilarious.... 😆😆😆😆
lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ash thanks for the PM! Or else wouldn't have known about it. It was so sweet, just cute & romantic! I mean look at the easy way they r interacting with each other! And getting intimate in public, wow! Way to go MSK, actually that is what u expect from him, don't care attitude about what the world will say or think, that is what he taught Geet all along.
Wonderful Ash. And pls PM me if u write up something next time.
-Sookie- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I like the way you write Ash... the flow is smooth and transitions without a hicccup... I loved "young grasshopper" reference which sadly I can never hear either Maan nor Geet ever saying that on screen.
The third chapter came in a little soon for me... I would have loved to read more build up, more confusion and finally coming to terms... Maan, as usual makes the first move, which suits his characterization and Geet...well, it seemed as if she was also floating the same boat :-) Oh whatever my whimsical musings are, this was one good read...
I will keep an eye out for this story "Just another day" (Quite honestly it made me read my own OS :D) and will write back after you update.
Oh yeah, after I read third update, a song ran in my head -
Can't get enough of your love - Barry White.
Do you know about this song? If not, give it a shot. I like it and I felt that that it matched the second update...
Sookie
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Awwww Ash that was Fantabulous .....seriously it had such a soft sweet feel to it ......cudnt have asked for a better morning treat .....seriously ....u rock big time !!!!
ash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bDgT

Ooh La! Lalala! Ohoo lalala! Remember that Kajol song in Minsara Kanuvu! Just remembered that reading your sweet stuff! Love it!

Thank you Bri. 🤗
ash08 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sapnaajay

loved it🤗 loved it. i can fill the whole page with these 2 words

Thank you dear. Glad that you liked it. 😃
ash08 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KriHaan_GurMaan

Done. pudh liya baadmein laga...itna hi?? guess good things come in small packages huh??

Much as I like Adi, timing bhi kya hai uska?? then again don't know if Geet wud have been comfortable in public.

Your writing entices us like a spell. The time I am going to post this is 12:51 am. in the night but had to read your O.S. It lures us with the promise of laughter and a dash of naughtiness and you have come through each time. Keep it up.

will wait for ur next update. cheers!!

Thank you dear for your kind words. State Fair is it? Hope you had fun...

Before I went too deep, I wanted to develop a kind of understanding between the two. And this chapter was just that. Both of them enjoying each other's company.
ash08 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deniac

awesome ash....

u know u shud write a bit of these parts in hindi.... as u know if we wnat this act in English then they will hv to get a new MSK..... Guru ke saath english mein dialogues.... hahahahahahahaha i can imagine what will happen.... drashti will pull it off very well.... but Guru.... that wud be hilarious.... 😆

Thanks Gouri.

Actually forget the actors, I find it difficult to think in Hindi, if you know what I mean. My thoughts have more clarity in English. 😆😆😆