secretkeeper thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Skep, Dew, Usha, Jo, Sarirah and the others: Hello Ladies 🤗 ab sab aaye hoh jab meray jaanay ka time hey *nudge* 😆 *phoolo ki baarish*

@Usha: 🤗 Devil Kuriya trying to decode FB spoiler about who is Parineeta 😆
-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hello again..

i seem to be like a light bulb...on and off...
morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skeptical

<font color="#6666ff">And I know, Skep has that aura, that lunatics keep away.. so we are safe. 😊

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#ff6600" size="2">Now what's the catch in this statement .................... ??? 😡
</font>
</font>

Always the cynic- perceives compliment as catch/criticism.. 😃

Hey Mehr.. why in a hurry ALWAYS? 😉
secretkeeper thumbnail
Hello Vrush :) me too! peeping in my Mehrkit breaks 😆
rusha4003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: morningdew

You see everything I see, and vice versa Usha.. thats why I said, you are my bestest find here.. 😃

Its actually eerie, and our reactions to all scenes are similar too.. hahaha..

And we ALWAYS end up discussing how either/both is unaffected by all this..Intensity..between them. And we always put it down to Gurmeet's laid back behavior and cheerfulness..

But seriously, he IS Maan when the cameras are rolling, and that in itself should be too much to handle.. for Geet/Drashti. Plus they must be having rehearsals too.. poor girl !! 😉

@ red 🤗 ... I'm soooo glad we found each other ... 😃
you're right ... we "look" and react to the scene pretty much the same way !! 😆...
Another thing ... Gurmeet is soooooo diff from Maan ... from his interviews ... the way he speaks and his gestures etc .. he comes across as very sweet & down to earth ... quite a guy-next-door kind !!! it's hard to imagine him as Maan ....
secretkeeper thumbnail
Hey Dew :) Blame the timings & Pari being in demand 😆 Aur eik dafa spam kernay bheth jao toh waqt ka pata he nahi chalta 😆
-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
so true Rusha..

Maan is poles apart from Gurmeet..he must be a nice guy..well whatever we have seen of him ala..interviews..not interested in him actually

its Maan who..hold the torch that lights the fire in me...
rusha4003 thumbnail

Originally posted by: secretkeeper

@Skep, Dew, Usha, Jo, Sarirah and the others: Hello Ladies 🤗 ab sab aaye hoh jab meray jaanay ka time hey *nudge* 😆 *phoolo ki baarish*

@Usha: 🤗 Devil Kuriya trying to decode FB spoiler about who is Parineeta 😆

Hi dear 🤗 .... R u sitting up straight and is the dupatta in place ??? Good !!! 😆😆😆
Haan yaar .. yeh Parineetha ka kya chakkar hai ???
Where's your twin ... aaj nahi dikhrahi forum me ???
Edited by rusha4003 - 15 years ago
morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Rush, was congratulating you for the promo.. 😊 Now thats called being an inspiration.. 😊

Usha- Absolutely right, Gurmeet is So not Maan.. which is why its even better, this metamorphosis in him.. this character has surely brought him alive, is my opinion...

Mehr jee, break from what? 😉
rusha4003 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rushtrip

so true Rusha..

Maan is poles apart from Gurmeet..he must be a nice guy..well whatever we have seen of him ala..interviews..not interested in him actually

its Maan who..hold the torch that lights the fire in me...

Sooo tru ... Rush ... me not at all a Gurmeet fan ...
I saw him in Ramayan ... and was like ...
He is RAM ... that's that ... no ... comments ...
Didn't even notice him im Pati Patni ....
But then Geet happened ... and WHAM !!!! ... I was knocked out by a total hottie called MAAN .. 😆😆😆 ..... and to this day ... am trying to get my bearings ... 😆😆😆😆
Hey .. call me Usha !!! 😃