Geet wearing green & than white!!!confused!

StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
omg omg omg
omg omg omg omg omg
this is confusing folks, in the latest spoiler
pics geet is wearing white anarkali frock at the Dargah
but in the previous spoiler pcis of dargah she was wearing
green what is this?when did she change clothes at Dargah?
i think she wanted hier clothes to be matched with maan's
who is also wearing white omg omg omg looking Dayum omg!!😍😍😍😍
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
but ye kya chakkar hai first green and than white???

or there will be dream sequence in which geet is running towards
Maan like DDLJ who is standing stretching his arms😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 like SRK
and Geet like Simran will run and hug him and they will both open
their eyes sitting under a tree dreaming and geet back in green???
maybe something like that.
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Mallu

cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i think it's frm two different episodes 😆
aisha.sara thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
May be Green is for promo and white is the actual episode!!!
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
you know I think that after her realization of love for Maan, she again went to Dargah the next day(hence change of dress) and seeked God's help as to what to do. Then may be she saw a glimpse of Dev and ran after him.Then she realizes that her past is coming in between and she cannot let her feelings for Maan to continue so she decides to back off and then Maan is gonna go bonkers.
Preternatural thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
exactly mallu..im confused b/w her green and white dresses.....
all wil b cleared wen we watch the scene
febinyusuff thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hmm but I can't imagine Dev at Darga... A person like him cannot be at darga or any other spiritual place..
StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
agree with you abay we need to wait and this is we cant do omg omg omg arrrrrrrr wait arrrrrr.

@pullu:exactly pallu, this can happen for sure omg this can really happen you see geet's worried face when she will see dev but why dev at dargah why devil comes face to face with god omg but like you said yes she will think that she will have to press her feelings for maan and she cant take any step forward towards him.omg

Mallu
Deezi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ muskaansara.....you're right....

Mallu.........precap is the NEW promo.......and as we know stuff they show in promos is not always same as the stuff shown in epis......so Green Dress in promo ......White Dress in the actual epi.......though i have to say promo is awesome👏..... should actually happen that way too in the epi.....👍🏼
Edited by dee30 - 15 years ago
muskanp thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
HIGH ALERT
my brain cells are dead..
I have stopped thinking about this show..
i just keep hamjmola a side & watch the serial😉
Farzu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Promo's are sometimes different than actual episodes, maybe thats why. Not sure though . We 'll have to wait and watch the episode LOL 😊