@all - well 12.15.... seen repeat..... read all posts till now..... its time to hit bed now..... like everyday got to reach office at 7.30 am..... yeah thats right i reach office at 7.30am sharp daily..... phew.....
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
@all - well 12.15.... seen repeat..... read all posts till now..... its time to hit bed now..... like everyday got to reach office at 7.30 am..... yeah thats right i reach office at 7.30am sharp daily..... phew.....
Hello fellow devils 🤗 ….Caco great post 🤗….loved it ….Very well written …*claps*
About todays show …I liked it ..but I didn't like Geet today. I dunno but why didn't she walk off? She packed her bag and then started thinking about Maan that why his words have such affect on her ….bhai , aise shabd koi bhi bolega it would affect u …well anyways ….i didn't like how she came out cooly after he called her ….atleast she should have come out with her suitcase so that maan would have known that she was planning to leave but cuz of dadi she stayed back.
I loved Maan today ….though he did wrong but geet asked for it. She was actually taking advantage of Maan's kindness and obviously that irked him to no ends cuz of some past wounds. I don't blame maan for his misbehavior but geet's not retorting it later was indigestible cuz that leaves her with no self-respect. Though she stayed back for dadi but I wanted her to make it clear to Maan that. Maan should have been told off and geet should have been mad at him. And then precap ….geet suddenly realizes she loves maan …🤔 …well for me it seems like there r some loose ends here and there ….
Gurmeet acted superbly ….his anger was soooo Hot 😍😍 ….loved how he pulled her closer …and was about to kiss her in anger but then pushes her. I just loved that scene. Maan-dadi scene again some revelation thank God…I hope Sameera turns out to be his mother …I don't want any gf ka chakkar🤔….
Dadi …super nautanki …bechara maan …..Dev- NT out of town …I'd thought so ..that CVs would send both Bandar and his madari some where for some days 😆😆 and they will be back and bump into geet when maan-geet will get together or accept their feelings for each other ….tab tak dev is furrrrr ….ohh but I will miss him for sure😆
Over all I think story got fwd ..good episode ….though I m still not convinced about geet;s behavior or her sudden realization.
Originally posted by: Blueberry_07
@Jyo: Guru..Protein shakes weren't the only thing..i bet he must have gulped down afew eggs as well..🤣That passion was on FIRE!..."when a person goes all out in his anger..he/she tends to speak very fast as then its difficult to actually keep a control on yourself...so that way the scene looked realistic as Maan went to his extreme side today for the first time...Gurmeet rocked with his expressions"Nicely said! Well that could be true! They wanted such a moment where Maan just shoots everything out without thinking....@Swan20: Yea i too have a feeling that tmrw's episode at the temple..Geet will be realising her feelings..with that song..Ohh i just love this song on Maaneet..It'll be sooo good! That precap just seemed so magical for me..!!..And i love how you put it.,"moment whem Geet sees her Rab a.k.a Maan in front of her"I know it's supposed to be funny but i just love it..it's sounds so sweet..😳 😆@bmtdluver: AHAHAH! Thanks for those picts! Dadi maa's looks were hilarious!! The issue turned into a relief for a moment..with that Dadi maa scene..loved it! Then of course it became intense..when Maan stared back at Geet...😆 😆@Caco: Ohh you can totally call me Blueeeee yaar...😳 Same here..😆 i love calling ya Caco...😆 though i know your real name..And yea i think Maan wanted to kiss...Imagine Geet's expressions if that were to happen..then i think Maan would have gotten the slap he deserved...One tappar for kissing her...and this time he can't stop her..!! Coz he would know it's his fault...😆 😆 😆i wud hv totally loved to see him angrily kiss geet and then be slapped tight.....Guys, i was just wondering..what if Maan didn't catch Geet smiling...and had actually applied the cream for her..it would have been such a wonderful moment....Maan applying cream for Geet..........😍.......How funny..the other way round..the day before she applied for him...and imagine if he had...This Geet just had to smile at that time! 😆 😆
mein late hogaye 😔 chalo, better late than never! 😃 hello devils 🤗 how are ya'll?! okay, first, i hattttteeeeed the way maan became a wee bit violent with geet 😔 i hateeed that! and LOVE YOUR POST CO 😊 and omggg. samirraaa :( nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 😔 i wanted geet to be the only girl in his life 😔 ughhh. 😔
Originally posted by: cacoethes
yes geet did have a purpose to move on.....but maan being stuck on on his past because he was cheated by a girl....that would be so lame....this will make him look like a love-struck puppy and the strong image of his character will lose its solid base!
Hello fellow devils 🤗 '.Caco great post 🤗'.loved it '.Very well written '*claps*
About todays show 'I liked it ..but I didn't like Geet today. I dunno but why didn't she walk off? She packed her bag and then started thinking about Maan that why his words have such affect on her '.
She should have walked-off and given a good piece of mind before doing that. Did they show earlier also that his words affect her?
Originally posted by: Arwen...
👏👏👏👏👏 <-- for you Caco for a wonderful post😃😃😃 thankoooz aarwen🤗
Coming to the episode .... wow .... it was dhamakedaar😳😳😳 loved Maan in his furious mode ...woah... i dont think Maan has ever been shown this angry before .... but i was feeling sorry for Geet at that moment .. i mean everyone makes excuses ... and she just asked him to not make her leave right now ... it was not that big a deal but this bigda shahzada😡😡😡 blasted Geet like anything😡😡😡 Oh well ... i'll try to remember that the asking for apology scene will be all the more sweeter 😳😆... the meaner the guy is ... sweeter the apology ... biggest USP of M&Bs😆😆😆 maan was so angryyy....he was shakingggg....so fierce😆 i hope geet makes him go on his knees but that doesnt seem likely to happen coz realization on the cards now
the near kiss moment 😲 wow .. Dew i bet you went crazy there 😆😆😆 just one more inch and we would have gotten scene of the century☺️ but this mankia karein iska? but that scene CRACKLED 😍[8->😍 ye maan bhi na....samajhta hi nahijust kiss her....its not really that tough....u can twist her arm whenever u want but u cant kiss her!! give me a break!
M glad that geet decided to leave but her self-dialogue ..... too sudden ...the path that led to this has never been shown before .. not exactly but i guess hints were dropped especially in that lift scene .... it was a little jarring for me rather than talking to herself i would rather she left the house immediately after she put her clothes in that suitcase
Samira😡 but am i angry 😕 i mean if it wasnt for her we wouldnt have this maan singh khurana😕 ok forget it .... i dont know what to say about samira anymore😆
Daadi ju tussi juug juug jio😆😆😆 She blasted maan and defended geet😃😃😃 and than actually went and collapsed and Maan ... awww called Geet😳😳😳 and she helped too😊😊😊 Dekha Maan .. musibat ke waqt apne hi kaam atay hain😳😆😆😆
but daadi seriously rocked ... did u guys noticed ... when Maan and Geet were talking ...Daadi was bz giving instructions to Dr 🤣🤣🤣 and immediately went to i-m-so-ill mode as soon as maan and geet turned back🤣🤣🤣 no wonder she is Dramarana right? what was the name given to her 😕? DRAMAQUEEN 🤣 🤣
And who else was ROFL when the servant mentioned Dev and NT being away on a business trip?🤣🤣🤣 CVs actually did what we asked them to do!!! 🤣🤣🤣 now if they would only add andays and proteins and pyaar ki nishanis' museum ... it would make my day 🤣🤣🤣 i know den and work?? sounds alien to me 🤣
Overall i liked the episode .... except the geet self dialogue thingy
and yes i m looking forward to tomorrow😆😆😆 the precap was yummy even though it feels rushed .😆😆😆😆😆 ahh i guess i m a hopeless romantic😳🤣🤣
👏
LINK- THREAD 1 INDEX ************************** Chapter 31 - Below Chapter 32 Chapter 33 Chapter 34 Chapter 3 5 Chapter 36 Chapter 37 Chapter 38...
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...