Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cacoethes

what was that😡 i was in a dreaming mood....but the darn epi😡 i agree it was surely better than yesterday par phir bhi.....its sort of STUCK........come on MOVE IT!! still with the ye tera ghar ye mera ghar banter....um frustrated.....give me more.....i think the CVs need red bull😆might get them flying somewhere rather than being stuck in the same place for a week😆 or better just sip some protein shake from gurmeet....that'd ignite some passion in them too n then the show might start rolling! 🤣

first part was good.....geet wet scene....😳....but maan u gotta trust ur instincts....go for it dude.....get a taste of those lips u've been dreading to taste for the past i donno how many days....seems like years to me😳😆
geet being bold.....all i can say is........👎🏼 bout time u get a grip on urself geet.....kuch zyada ho gaya aaj😆
maan running out of the room all scared of geet 🤣 coming back again n checking geet out again..........its past the checking out phase guys....patience is not virtue for me now its time for some real INTENSITY and HEAT!!!!!
best scene was DADI-MAAN-GEET scene......the pandit was too good 🤣 dadi i love u.....ur the only person we can count on👍🏼 maun vrat 🤣 totally random but still funny 🤣 the pandit walking around random 🤣
geet running out with hands on her ears......it was just BLAH!😆
somebody get that bimbo NT out of my screen.....greedy slut😡 i feel bad for dev.....hes so charming in his own way.....phas gaya bechara iss buri aatma ke saath.....she's a scumbag of a woman.......GREEDY!
last scene of maan n geet.....lakshman rekha🤪 i wanted to scream GET A LIFE WOMAN at geet😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
another waste episode!! buckle up CVs
btw me still sitting in the balcony n i saw a bat flying 🤣 reminded me how skep referred to maan as a bat yesterday 🤣 🤣 batman maan 🤣 🤣

u said it alll .....2 diin tak toh thik tha ...if they continue playing ghar ghar tom too ..i will be off mood for sure ....i was so exceited for the outhouse track ...and everything got vanished and we r actually pleading for something logical and intense ....this track had so much more potential .....
@bat - yaar bat ke naam se toh mujhe woh chudail hi yaad aati hai 🤣
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: an12345678

Discussions done here?

hello she-devil😆 discussions never end here😆 u finally turned ur batti to green😆
Bugger thumbnail

like dadi is on a mute mood.....maan is on a bare foot mood 🤣

and geet on amplifier mood 😆😆
Nimz-KMH thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Great Post Bugger! 👏
so finally i'm writing here...😉 Well, I agree with you completely....It was wayyy better than yesterday's epi. Looks like alot of people underestimated the New Daadi...or maybe she's at her best when she doesn't say a word! 😆 But her bit was great! Her expressions and then Maaneet's convo with her😆.
"geele geele baalon wala scene was also nice....and for God sake, Maan needs to stop moving away too fast 😡....ab toa aik room bhi share ho raha hai!!!..😉 the scene was sweet but short...something was missing there.....like after putting her wet hair aside he could've touched her cheeks..😉 and cupped her face in his hands😳....cmon! i know i'm not asking for too much...it would've atleast lighten up the whole scene!😕.......
The convo between Maaneet was a downfall defo!...for some reason i'm not liking Maan repeating his name over and over...woh bhi Geet ke saamay......it sounds like he's dealing with some professionals😆.......Maan Singh Khurana aesa kabhi nahi karta...and today toa hadd hi kar di...lost the count how many times he said it! And what was that "Geet Rekha"...uffff!😕....Geet enough of your childish acts...time to get serious and think about Maan! 😆😛
Wondering about the challenge.....cooking challenge!!...😕 Maan's gonna need some bandaid after cutting his hand with the knife or something.....! but that curtain scene looks tooo tooo goood! The better boost up the energy...if it's a fail..i'll be mad as hell..!😡
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bugger

and geet on amplifier mood 😆😆

yeah...😆😆😆...dat too branded amplifier....😆
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

hello she-devil😆 discussions never end here😆 u finally turned ur batti to green😆

Yep 😆😆😆 Thought the discussions must be over, might now safely come in active mode 😆😆😆
NaughtyNihu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: adits7

so wats ur view abt 2days epii

views hi nahi haii lol

am dead think....who's boxers geet came wearing???🤣 why was maan neva shown in dem lol????🤣
me wanna see him in it😍
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bugger

yaar forget the kitchen ...after seeing the pics ...i m seeing Maan in white shirt again 😍😍 ..i was so bored of his corporate look ....My HP maan will be back ..i loved those shirts on him 😍 ....

Oh yes yes..tell me abt itt!! That white shirt..Phewww...He was using Denims as well! So long since we saw him in denims....looking so goooddd....😳 😳...all he needs to do now..is have a lighter stubble...and full HP maan..will be back..........😎
@Suhani: Mods closing posts..??..Wow that i've gt to see..haven't step out of Bugs post..have been just refreshing the page...😆 😆
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: NaughtyNihu

views hi nahi haii lol

am dead think....who's boxers geet came wearing???🤣 why was maan neva shown in dem lol????🤣
me wanna see him in it😍

🤣🤣🤣.....i think people wud die if he wears dem sum day....so no1 wud b alive 2 either lk or dislike d shw....or ny epi.....🤣🤣
Bugger thumbnail

Originally posted by: adits7

bt evry1
here i think all said n done....i think both d epis werent dat bad as dey r gettin criticized so much...i mean der r abt 10 topics sayin dt CVs ruined it...CVs lost it....CVS killed d shw....i mean jus in 2 epis hw can people say dat.....if so dn wat do people say abt dmg n mjht(no off agn)...dey toh mus hv killed all 7 births of dmg n mjht....

i think its too harsh 2 tlk abt d shw so lowly dis soon....hope u all r wid me on dis 1....

Well i always belive there is a way to crticize ....but some people get too off and they forget the line. But yeah i agree the yhave given us good episodes so far so ...so 2 bad and average episode dont make them some sort of idiots .....I just hope its just remains 2 episodes and CV's buck up ...i m glad they r asking for our views on FB ....this gives us chance to voice our opinions as well😛