🤗 hey reallyyyyyy nice yaar

hey dear ...
thanx a lottttt!!!!
plz keep reading
Amour_Reet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Rituparnaa

Nice Reet..what I liked most abt this update is Geet's realization of not only her feelings but also the life saving moral support she got from Maan everytime she needed so dearly....I wanna this to happen in the show also....hope they'll def gonna show something like this to make Geet realize her innermost feelins for MSK...

welcome back darling ....missed u a lot ....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thank u so much
how can geet forget ....maan has done the duty of her parents...protecting her ...guiding her ....making her strong...scolding her on her mistaks.....
in one sentence ..maan had been his father friend and teacher
i pray same dear ....and m really touched seeing todays episode...
Amour_Reet thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarita21992

ok. frst of all sorry for not commenting for last few updates, knowing tht how much u respect d comments👏, i always luv 2 comment.😊
but my lyf is vry busy on weekends, strange na.😆 cant help tht😭
so finally caught up wid al d updates 2day😊. do i really need 2 use words 2 tell u beautiful were they⭐️, esp. loved d part of geet's introspection.👍🏼 it was so gud tht it seemed to happening in real😊.

btw thr is smthing tht i didnt lyk much😕, that was geet calling dev :dev JII.😡
i mean i wanted geet 2 b more stern n tough when it comes 2 tht dev n tht churailtara😡, no srsly i cant take any softness 4 those scoundrels🐷🤬,
hope u didnt mind tht!😊

n yes belated happy friendship day!!

hey sarita...thank u ...and welcome back...
its okay dear ....take ur own time...
thank u ..i m glad that u cud imagine geets confrontation with her inner mind.
here comes the reply of ur question
why geet called dev as devji...
she is from a lil village of punjab.....jahape patiyon ko bhagwan mana jata hai ..chahe sow jute kiu na mare...
it was her first reaction seeing him....she had been taught by her family ...society to call her so called husband in dat way ...
but as soon as she realised that she doesnt consider him as her husband....even after seeing him infront of her ...she doesnt feel anything ...she had started calling him dev! just dev
Amour_Reet thumbnail

Originally posted by: smiliey

nice................. don't know wat else to say... thank u...

awww...thank u so much dear ..plz keep reading
Amour_Reet thumbnail

Originally posted by: ameena_sneha

i dont know waht to say
no words to describe it really nice
add me in your pm list .
thanks.

hey ameena..welcome to bin tere...
thank u so much ....for such a swt reply ..i have added u as well....
plz keep reading
love
Amour_Reet thumbnail

Originally posted by: jattionfire

omg omg omg im crying😭😭 MaaNeet can never be apart😭 what is this?🤢 it was so sad

i was singing "Teri Diwani" in my mind all the time while reading the update😭
it was so stressful why did you do this to me?😭
you made me cry😭😭😭😭😭
i know you wont keep them apart for a long time😃 hai na?😃
i know they will meet finally😃
my heart says that😳 they will meet yepiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii😛
and the best part from this update was when Geet confessed her love towards Maan😉
i love you sir <<<😳😳😳😳
even though u made our love birds separate for now,., u have made Geet to confess her love, which is a wonderful thing for me😳
thanks so muchhhhhhhhhhhhh😛😛
love you🤗
Kituu😍

awww my kittu ..thanx a lot darling ....u know ur name is really so swt ..!!
u have gt ur all answers in my next update ..
and trust me i dnt want to do this to u ...its maaneet who is making me do this things...
plz keep reading ...
meera itne asanise kaise apne sham se mil sakti hai.....wait ....and see
thans a lot for swt replies..i always get so happy seeing ur reply
thanx again
Amour_Reet thumbnail
part 20
Everything looked normal from outside...only she and her heart knew what changed...
As maan came back from office he looked very much drained out ...the weary look on his face ..made geet understand something has gone very bad ....and its not only about her sudden disappearance..

What happened...? she asked him calmly ...

Nothing ..!! he retorted.

Tell me whats bothering you so much ..geet again pleaded..

No ..i wont ....!!!!do you tell me ..what's going on with you ....u don't care na...???maan shouted at the pitch of his voice ..

What happened in the office..?geet again asked.

How can you be so sure its about the office....he fumed..

She smiled...i know ..because if it was something else...like ur family ...u would have surely told me by this time....she was confident.

Ohh really ....who are you ..? why should I tell you everything going on in my life ...maan had totally lost his temper ...

It felt like a tight slap on her face....!!!!

Nobody ...!!! she muttered after a pause and walked out of the place....

Shit ...!!!!! why do I always hurt her .....!! maan repented for what he said..

He went after her ....and found her sitting in the window pane...

Geet ...he feebly called her out ..

She didn't reply ...as she couldn't make him understand her heavy voice that is choked due to crying ...

I m sorry geet ...he was nearing him....

Geet swiftly wiped her tears so that he doesn't notice them..

Its okay ....she smiled at him ..

Geet kaha gayi thi tum ...ustarah ...kya hua tha mall me....batao na geet ...he tried it again...tumhe kya khusi milti hai mujhe pareshan karke..?

Biting her lips she tried to control herself...while muttering in her mind...plz don't talk to me in that way...be rough ....be rude....plz don't be good with me...

Babaji ...shakti dena...!!

Nothing sir...vo ..i was not feeling well....ahh...ghar ki yaad aarahi thi....i m sorry about that ....while talking she avoided eye-contact with him...for the first time she lied to him.....lied to maan...lied to her love..she had no choice ..

There was something in her voice ..he didn't believe it ...he held her by her arms ...trying to verify the statement looking in her eyes..though he knew it very well....she will never lie to him...but there was something wrong in her behavior ..that was disturbing him....

Is it really so ? ....he doubted ...!!u had pushed me away like that ....i ....i ..ahh...well...i didn't like it ....he finally said it.

Now she had no option left .....

Sir ....aapko istarah se mujhe pakad pakad ke baat nahi karna chahiye...thik nahi hai yeh.. she coldly informed..

Whaat ...!!!..he released her that instant ....turning back to her ..he said...i m sorry ...it was ...just ..i m going through lots of troubles...gulping down the saliva he completed...

the worry in his voice disturbed her so much she did the mistake.wrong timings geet.

She felt anxious....what happened sir...she held his hand....though she was unaware of it ...

Maan looked at her hand....and retorted ironically ...may be one secretary shouldn't do this....tum aurton ko.....samjhna mushkil hi nahi..namumkin hai...

Realizing what she had done ...she moved a bit and asked again...

Kya hua....abhi bataiye...the concern...the warmth was back in her voice..

What is wrong with her ...he was frustrated with the quick changes in her.....

What do u want to know....???what should I tell u ....? that as my brother didn't found you at the place...made me so worried .......he stopped thinking he has said too much....i mean u work under me..u don't know anybody else in delhi.....i mean ..u r my responsibility...he paused.... ...

so I had left the conference then and there....?or should I tell u ...that I have no idea what happened there after me....that my brother had to zoom out for London before I got back to the office.....or should I tell u ...that how inefficient my brother is to handle the things going in London project...he had already taken the flight with his wife ....and nobody could inform me...as I was busy searching you .....and should I tell you everything happening because of ur frantic activities......!!!!!

ohh common geet ...leave me alone...!!..tum nahi nahi samjhogi kuchbhi.....waisebhi tum aurton ko kuch bhi normal cheez samajh thodi na aata hai.......he roared..

whatever happens wrong with me only one person is always responsible for it ...u geet ..its u...u always either entangle urself with problems...or u put me in a trouble made by u ....

I m just frustrated with u.....!!!!

I m sorry for everything ....really ..!!!i didn't want to create such a prob for u ....trust me ...i never wanted to be a problem to u ....she felt her voice choking ....but managed to control it...

Maan didn't reply to it....

Geet understood it very well....that her act had affected him a lot...nearing him she said softly ....dont worry ..he is your brother after all....cant be so bad handling things...

Ohh no geet ..!! u r not getting my point ..he has just no experience ...

I also didn't have any experience ..but u relied upon me....

Tumhari bat alag hai...he paused again......aur waisebhi ..i was always there beside u ..

Still u can be there beside him...ohh cummon MAAN... at least give him a chance to prove himself......while talking she didn't notice what had escaped from her mouth .

That makes maan quiet quickly ..."Maan" ....how nice it sounds from her ...

Sir.....hellow sir...!! sun rahe hai...mai thik keh rahi hu na...?

Hmmm.....!!

"Okay ....u can guide him from here by phone or mailing him the details ...isnt it ...?..now stop worrying ..and take a quick shower ....i don't think u have taken your lunch...."

He couldn't explain...how her word calms his nerve.....What is it in her voice calms him whenever he is in distress....how she can guess what is going in his life...he wondered..

He slowly moved upstairs...thinking about her effect in his life...

The rest part of the night nothing remarkable ... except maan worked late at night in the laptop....geet asked if he needs something ...something she can do to help in his work....but maan asked her to go to sleep saying he will manage the rest ..geet decided not to force him..passing him a cup of coffee she went upstairs...as she didn't want stay longer with him ....specially at night ...night definitely gives an extra effect on love....so she kept distance and went to sleep...

At early morning when she came downstairs she found maan asleep in the couch ....half sitting position..covering his face with a file....

Smiling geet neared him...picking up the file.....she placed his hands properly on his lap...placed a cushion behind his head ...did all this things holding the file in the hand....as she kept the file on the table....she found the laptop is still on ..

she bent downward to shut it down....and stopped....the wallpaper had taken her sense away.

It was her ....it was the picture of hers ....its she....

[IMG]http://i31.tinypic.com/fmooqb.jpg[/IMG]

And on it typed

I had knew that I 'd always be lonely ..

I had made up my mind that love was over...

But then god came up with someone like u..

I will tell you the night after that night ...

May be someday ...

That I have prayed only for you...

I have been waiting for a lifetime

For somebody like u..

Her heart stopped beating ....she held her breath....She didn't believe what she saw.....she blinked...thinking she is having a day dream.....but no..it was true... " so ...i was right.....definitely I keep a place in his heart...."

She didn't know what to do.....the phrase had engraved in her mind...the feelings of being special in his life has created a jolted emotion in her mind...she was happy ..but ...more clueless..more tensed....accha hota yeh mujhse sirf nafrat hi kartey ....may be she is the first girl wished to be hated by her love....though deep inside...she craved to hear that phrase from his lips only ... to confirm it from him..she concealed a deep breath...

"Aap hi jano babaji ...kis our mujhe le ja rahe ho...everyday u make my life more complicated.....i don't complain....i would never complain...but this man should nt face any trouble in the rest of his life."

He was looking so naive...his big battling lashes .his dark brows..his sharp nose...his appealing lips...his sharp chin...

She felt a dangerous urge to kiss his forehead ...but resisted herself.

Calming herself....she picked up the phone and left the place...she knew what she have to do.

Edited by maanmeet8 - 15 years ago
kooliio thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
heyyy...
just read the last parts...
i felt really bad for geet...
awww maan hugged geet...hope she will tell him about her past...
cant wait for the next part.. and thanks for the PM
sweet cherry thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
omg i jst read three parts of ur update
thanks for da pm
omg geet admits she in love
i hope she doesnt leave him
great update
i hope she doesnt leave him
Edited by sweet cherry - 15 years ago
Nanthini9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
aww i love how he has her pic as his wallpaper n esp the note on it - ohhh how i wish for a guy lyke maan hehehe