Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rusha4003

OMG OMG OMG .... need I say more .....😍

Arwen I'm joining you .... JAI HO PROTEIN DEVTHA !!!!!
Today's episode was AWEWOMEST ... the best I've seen so far ....👍🏼
All the actors were in their elements ... I even had a smile for NT & Dev .....😃
Now a days i have a big laughter for them 🤣 ...
Dadi ki nautanki .....Dev ka ogle-goggle ... NT ki daggers bhari nazrein ..... All PERFECT .....👏
And the shas ... Arwen right again ... karmic punch and how !!!! 😈
Maan was totally cuckoo in the office ... and the bubbly Geet visions were not making things easier for him !!!!!

Half an hour in the office without Geet .. and Maan decides to flee to the jungle .... agar geet usko jaldi nahi mili ths shayad sanyaas hi lelega !!!!! 😆

hahahahaahah i bet ....he is all for to go to himalayas 🤣
Maan sees Geet in bed and ... no reaction ... he's soooo used to hallucinating .... he just goes 😍 ...
Then he strips and gets into bed consoling himself that " Doctor Uncle sab kuch teek kar de ga .. daro math Maan " ... is pep talk ke baad he sleeps ...
🤣🤣 ...that was sooo cuteeee 😍
The the kumbal tug-of-war ... leading to the HOTTTTTTT ...... */faint* ... *tthud* ........ hand clasp ..... !!!!! *hyperventilating*
Did they really caress each other ???... or was I on proteins ?????

The danda scene ... superbly executed ... Geet ruled the roost .... hit and anxuously enquire "that hurt ??? " ... And whack him once more when he said yes !! 🤣
The the best for the last .....He pins her down his weight on her ... and I was LOST 😍 ...... i'm sure I was watching the scene with my jaw dropped !!!! ☺️ .......
Too much protein all round today ..... 🤣

Superb post usha ....i laughed all the way ....proteins rock 🤣
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: md410

oye humain jalaa mat yaar
I feel helpless 😉😉😉

Oh sowiee. .sweetipie...Tongue... got the Geet BABAJI hangover..😆😆
n oh god.........someone shld make AVs..n jaldi jaldi........Maan on top of Geet...uff that munda...i tell u.... shadi se pehle yeh haal hai........shadi ke baad to......☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

OMG... just back after watching the repeat...........n i tell u.... it looks so much more beautiful...on TV... than YT........*Thnk u babaji ..for keeping me in india* 😛

LOLz... guys... .did ya..all notice...while on TOP of Geet.. Maan kept . on ...checking out her eyes...n LIPs...😳
Hai...mundas...... hormones..n thots...so totaly on fire...

@Bold: Nahiiiiiiiii!! Aisa mat kaho yaar!...(lil' bit of drama mama😆 )
I've been utubing for all the Geet episode..wish i could see them on TV too..😭 😆
Lucky you guys, watching the episodes in India!! 😆 😆...
Yes Tanu, i did notice Maan checking out Geet's lips..i tell ya the kiss was so coming...and then .............END....they ended it?!...........😡.......🤣
Edited by Blueberry_07 - 15 years ago
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
@ Anj
seems you could not control, sneak in and finally manage to watch.
hmmm now I get why you were visible ghost so long
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: missbubbly04

SCHURANAS , u mean SC from screws😆

btw , i wonder if the k/schuranas have any of them .

baat sirf dheelay screws k ni, me thinks screws hein he ni 😆

You have a point. Should we name Zooranas from the no screws zoo 😆😆😆

secretkeeper thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Usha: Usha...Usha...Usha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 i just LOVE your posts!! 🤗🤗🤗

"A brother who flirts with anything in a skirt"
🤣🤣🤣

"* aghast / horrified /stunned /amazed / astonished / horror-struck / astounded AND appalled ...... * phew .... breathe-in .. breathe-out * "

*Mehr speechles* 🤣🤣🤣 *nudge* dramebaaz you are 🤣

"where would all that protein go ????"
☺️ *hides behind dupatta*🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Edited by secretkeeper - 15 years ago
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: md410

@ Anj
seems you could not control, sneak in and finally manage to watch.
hmmm now I get why you were visible ghost so long

Mera lunch gayiiiiiiii and i nearly choked🤣🤣
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: doodleberry

I am still in paradise'.need an attack to come to senses'

The best part was Geet enquiring Maan '
"lagi to nehin? and Maan "Lagi?", then Geet again "lagi??? To aur kha???" hiiiiiiiillarious'. My stomach's aching'🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

And when Maan said
"Chup", literally could feel the butterflies in the stomach. OMG it was soo soo HYPERVENTILLATING '..When Maan removed his hand from the mouth he was like about to start to taste Geet. Believe me'.His testosterone were soaring high'

Maan definitely needs a wife and I definitely need a doctor'Bugs

One more thing why did Maan squeeze the pillow while sleeping...What was he imagining in the dream???? btw watch this...this one's EHQ...and you'll feel the heat...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WL1yR2BtaYI

LMAO on all the maroons 🤣🤣 ......not only u doodle the whole forum needs one today 😆😆😆
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: an12345678

You have a point. Should we name Zooranas from the no screws zoo 😆😆😆

🤣..i like the sound of that!..
You guys are so funny messing with the names! Keep more options coming in..i'm just laughing reading them....😆 😆 😆
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

@Bold: Nahiiiiiiiii!! Aisa mat kaho yaar!...(lil' bit of drama mama😆 )
I've been utubing for all the Geet episode..wish i could see them on TV too..😭 😆
Lucky you guys, watching the episodes in India!! 😆 😆...
Yes Tanu, i did notice Maan checking out Geet's lips..i tell ya the kiss was so coming...and then .............END....they ended it?!...........😡.......🤣

Yh seriously... yaar...i was like... ....go go Maan........attack those luscious lips....thats ur days.. mission.........😆😆😆 😆but alas the CVs... always luv to hijack mine n Mundas XXXX Rated plans...😭😭