1.4m

NoorFatima thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kyphfanz

ohh i hve a better idea...maybe she already has a ring on..even tho Maan neva gave her a ring...but daadi ma might hve..so well tht will indicate tht she is already married

i think she is right
geet kay paas apni engagement ring tou hogi na
Antares thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
That was really good! Haila! Twist pe twist......hope Geet tells him that she is married already.......lolz......and I guess this is when Maan will come to know about their marriage......I think even Armaan is playing along as he got a hint about their feelings for each other and is trying to make them confess or something......I don't know.....lolz......too confused.....hehe......do continue real soon.
Edited by Starry_night - 15 years ago
beforesunrise thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kyphfanz

ohh i hve a better idea...maybe she already has a ring on..even tho Maan neva gave her a ring...but daadi ma might hve..so well tht will indicate tht she is already married

i liked ur both ideas slapping one nd this one .....

i just hope she slpas armaan curse maan to do all that nd almost confess that she loves him

like by syng "how cud u do this ? r u nt ashamed by dng all this ? u will nvr understand me, who r u to decide whom i will love , u r so heartless person nd now i hate you nd i feel so ashamed dat i evr liked u nd evr lo..........but stops nd runs "

nd maybe then armaan realizes mr lover is nt sum1 else its maan only but maan refuses nd maybe thnk wat he did wz wrng nd will ask her for forgiveness ofcrs not der ....

wat say muskaan plz just dnt let geet accept armaan's proposal pzzzzzzzzzzzzpzzzzzzzzzzzz
Edited by anu_luv_maan - 15 years ago
Morning Star thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
blink blink
now this is as u have prepared us a clif hanger game or trap
come on now
a bit more mercy and then u could hav left us with the knowledge of who would be in jolly and who brokn
but i guess the trio would be broken
Amaan for knowing geet is married
Geet broken heart tht her husband is gvng her to some1 else
maan 1st the shock of proposal n the next hmmm how about bollywood style :D grinnnnn, hehehe a TIGHT SHLAP ON HIS FACE with loud scream of hw dare u hand ur wife to someone else looooooooooooool
Amour_Reet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
muskaan ......
.................................................................................................
i could see them infront of me....i could feel the pain in maan's eyes....giving her hand to armaan....u know.....i gt emotional by the update ....i dont know what will happen to geet in next update...
but m feeling very much bad fr armaan too....
u have described it so well..u know...u r just amazing .>!!!!!
i want to write so many things ....i m feeling ..bt cant write ....
donno why
i dont know what to say ...
just one request can u update today .....
u made me cry again...
muskan plz......plz update today ...plz dear
whatever your answer is .......u know something ..?
i love you ...!!i really do....ur fic is the first fic i had started in this forum...and couldnt leave it .....still m falling for ur fic
neways ...surely u can do what u wish to do...bt ...if u can...update again tonite ....well.
thanx
love
reet
Edited by maanmeet8 - 15 years ago
beforesunrise thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Morning Star

blink blink

now this is as u have prepared us a clif hanger game or trap

come on now

a bit more mercy and then u could hav left us with the knowledge of who would be in jolly and who brokn

but i guess the trio would be broken

Amaan for knowing geet is married

Geetbroken heart tht her husband is gvng her to some1 else

maan1st the shock of proposal n the next hmmm how about bollywood style :D grinnnnn, hehehe a TIGHT SHLAP ON HIS FACE with loud scream of hw dare u hand urwife to someone else looooooooooooool

hey i loved ur idea too atleast den maan will get to knw geet is hsi wife
Thumari_Mahi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yeh nahi ho sakta!! Geet is already married to Maan right? I mean even if they haven't had a suhat raat n Maan doesn't know it *doing this in my head - 🤣 what kind of a person is married and doesnt know it? 🤣* , Geet is still married to him so she can't say yes to Armaan 😕 .. Par yeh kaisi twist hai Muskan? ... Senses tingling, 😆 want the upd. to be soooo soon!! looved it! wah wah! 😉
reenasv thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
clif hanger.. pls geet say noo....well like others say i hope she slap armaan or maan ( both needs one).... nd show her wedding ring.....maan will be shattered tht she is married to someone or by knowing the turth.. anyway poor geet expected a dinner with maan and end up with armaan... pls update soon.
kabi123 thumbnail
Hi

It was a lovely part, U know what this is the best FF I have ever read. You have a great knowledge and please ......please.......update one more tonight. I can't wait any longer. please update sooooooooon.
muskanp thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
any body wants a spoiler????😉😉😉