ugababe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for another rocking update!!

Loved the swing part...hopefully they both don't fall and break the swing...Maan thoda hata kata hain na!!

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY TO EVERYONE!!!

Cheers

Khushi
sweet_gurl93 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey
great parts lol, really cute 😛
the swing part was totally awe, and same with the mehek part, that was really sweet
cant wait for more
do continue soon
Maheen xx
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Ur al three parts were fab
Maan was hurt wen Geet said she didnt loved him
But Geet do love him n care for him she's jus trying to avoid it so that she isnt hurted by anyone agn
Loved the way Mehek helped out Geet in her thoughts
Loved their swing part
It was fab
Dhara_s thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sweet part.....N i didnt find the part silly but definitely found your explanation funny....lol...😆
lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wow!! loved the scene of maan-geet on the swing, i wish something like that happens in the serial!~
uzmam1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow!!
you're 19 and you write with so much emotion!!
great update!! pls dont apologise .. just remember you are the storyteller .. so tell it your way ..
could you add me to your pm list .. not sure if i asked before??
thanks
uzma
sosweetsumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
loved it totally maan geet in park and sweet scenes mehak was really an angel
do continue
dear
in hurry will comment later
bye sumi
kapoor435 thumbnail
loved it lol !!!!!!!!11 update sooooooon!!!!!!!!!!!!
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
HI Geet, I am sorry I could not respond to your post on regular basis. Off course I read 4 posts together today. Things are going heavenly dear. It was so nice that he realized that he need to give her time to come out of her shell that she can love only one person in life that is her kid. The more patient he is, the faster she will realize.

Jaya
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Aww...Thank you thank you thank you for all your lovely comments!!!

I am 19 lol..that's why I was saying- ek jagah tak I can go ex-rated..usse aage I don't have any idea..hehe..well, not that much to explain!!

I have a backache that prevents me from sitting for a long time..so this will be a short one..but a sizzling one I promise

Geet was lost in Maan's eyes. He could feel the pressure of her soft body on his lap.
His hands around her waist were burning her up.

She kept looking at him, saw his eyes become dark brown with desire, felt her eyes moisten with the intensity of emotion in his.

Maan moved closer to her- just to have a taste of the most perfect pair of lips he had ever seen..

Geet stared at Maan, his strong jaw, she traced her fingers gently over his lips, making him tremble with desire

Maan gently touched his lips to hers, backed away.

Geet looked at him with question.

Maan- I love you

And then he kissed her. Kissed her like it was their last kiss. Kissed her like it was their first one. There was passion, anger and love in that kiss.
His intense passion that would not be curbed, his frustration at the fact that he had to do it because of the immense love he felt for her.

Geet broke away for air,her sweet breath fanning his face, and making him want to just bury himself into her dupatta.

Instead, he made her get up- her dupatta was askew, not that she noticed it.

She turned away from Maan out of shyness after the kiss and started to go but Maan held on to her dupatta, very gently..while she started walking..

Maan was behind her, holding her dupatta..

As soon as they came to an area where there were people around, he closed the distance between them...
and covered her.

Flashbulbs went off...reporters hounded him from everywhere,

Geet could barely understand what was happening, until she realised there was a huge sea of people- screaming hysterical girls, reporters and photographers- that separated her from Maan...

MAan seemed quite busy as he was being pulled from all sides..A woman almost jumped onto him for a pic that her friend was taking but he dropped her after that one moment of shock.

Glaring at everyone- he pushed them aside and walked to where Geet was standing quietly...tears in her eyes

Maan placed a hand on her elbow

MAan- Geet..are you okay?

Geet- MAan..I'm fine

Maan- chalo, let's go.

With her by his side, he again went through the crowd, this time his hand firmly in hers, thinking no one in this world can ever make him leave that hand.

Geet was staring at MAan as they walked..he seemed unperturbed by the flowers girls were throwing at him, and the cards etc..

Geet stopped suddenly

MAan- kya hua?

Geet- Maan..I want to see what these girls say to you..

Maan- Geet..please..r u mad??

Geet- Maan..please..for me...invite one for dinner..I can just observe..it will be fun!! please!!

MAan- Tum meri biwi ho ya nahi? I'm a married man Geet..Besides..I don't WANT to be with anyone else

Geet glared at MAan and decided another tact

Geet(all bhola bhala)- Maan..Aap kehte hain aap mujhse pyaar karte hain..and aap mere liye itna bhi nahi kar sakte?

Maan rolled his eyes at her theatrics and decided to indulge her...

Maan- fine..pick one

Geet- umm...the one who jumped on you...

MAan looked at her with horror..

MAan- NO!!!

But was silenced with a look by wifey dear...

HE went ot her, apologised to the eager girl and asked her for dinner in her room...she said okay in a dazed voice..

Maan went inside after telling her the room number and the time

He rushed off then..as eager as the girl, to spend time with his GEET

okay that' it..

The idea isn't meant to be offensive..it's just Maneet having fun- no denigration of any girl or guy would be done!!

LOve to all!!

P.-s thoughts about this!!?