Blueberry_07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ahem ahem..you already know my thoughts..i do not wish to explode this post of mine with that many emoticons...😆...It was.......😍 (x100).....
As for the precap, it's a dream sequence..i really hope it's Maan's dream..that would be wonderful..Esp when he wakes up, i would love to see his reaction having dreamt something like that......he's becoming like Dev.....🤣..still decent enough though...and alot more cooler....Dev is well..dumb for me..😆
SimplyNice thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

<font size="2">Ahem ahem..you already know my thoughts..i do not wish to explode this post of mine with that many emoticons...😆...It was.......😍(x100).....

</div>
<div>As for the precap, it's a dream sequence..i really hope it's Maan's dream..that would be wonderful..Esp when he wakes up, i would love to see his reaction having dreamt something like that......he's becoming like Dev.....🤣..still decent enough though...and alot more cooler....Dev is well..dumb for me..😆
</font>

oh dev u mean?? u forgot idiot stupid jerk @#$%#@$^#&$*#($&#*($*#(# B & yes...he is dumb too 😃

& yeah i hope & wish & HAV A FEELING that its maan's dream ....& he will be flustered for a bit but with regain his demeanor & snap at geet for interrupting his dream like that...

well v can dream cant v?? 😆 😉
Blueberry_07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SimplyNice

oh dev u mean?? u forgot idiot stupid jerk @#$%#@$^#&$*#($&#*($*#(# B & yes...he is dumb too 😃

& yeah i hope & wish & HAV A FEELING that its maan's dream ....& he will be flustered for a bit but with regain his demeanor & snap at geet for interrupting his dream like that...

well v can dream cant v?? 😆 😉

@Bold : Yes yes i meant that exact Dev!..😉😃😆....i think after that dream..we might have another kick boxing moment of Maan going "yeh kya ho raha hai..Geet in my dreams..?"....ROFL aka his thinking session in his hot excercise routine...😆 😆..and btw i just read you posting that "ahun ahun" bit on Maan and the vest....That was hilariousssss!!..ROFL
SimplyNice thumbnail
HAHAHAHA did u read what asma made out of that?

OH MY GOSH M JUST DYING LAUGHING LIKE THIS!! MY CHEEKS HURT!!

Originally posted by SimplyNice

MAAN SHOULD HAV GIVEN GEET HIS SHIRT & WORN HIS VEST & THAN HE WUD HAV BEEN READY TO PERFORM ON THE SONG "AHUN AHUN AHUN" ONCE AGAINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

AHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHA
just imagine soft music in the background maan&geet eyelock & than BAAMMMM he starts doing "AHUN AHUN AHUN"!

OH GOD JUST IMAGINE THAT PPL!!! 😆
Edited by SimplyNice - 15 years ago
minuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

U r dreaming of my Aamir ....no wonder he comes late in my dreams these days..😭😭
😆😆 koi nahi....til u r busy wit Aamir ...i will b engaged wit Maan.....n his special STARE sessions......n touch sessions...n pulls n pushes..n god knws what not...🤣🤣

🤣🤣 NOT FAIR. I love them both.. MSK a lot more these days.. 😆 Aamir is in IHLS, can't wait to watch 😛
starchase thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Now thats wat u call a precap, too hot to handle!!!1
Blueberry_07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SimplyNice

HAHAHAHA did u read what asma made out of that?

OH MY GOSH M JUST DYING LAUGHING LIKE THIS!! MY CHEEKS HURT!!

Originally posted by SimplyNice

MAAN SHOULD HAV GIVEN GEET HIS SHIRT & WORN HIS VEST & THAN HE WUD HAV BEEN READY TO PERFORM ON THE SONG "AHUN AHUN AHUN" ONCE AGAINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

AHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHA
just imagine soft music in the background maan&geet eyelock & than BAAMMMM he starts doing "AHUN AHUN AHUN"!

OH GOD JUST IMAGINE THAT PPL!!! 😆

Okay i didn't read the Asma part till now...but.....🤣🤣....
you guys are funny! LOL....😆 😆....what abt Geet undoing her plaits..and starts dancing like drashti in kambaqt ishq they should have a battle..bet Ahun and kambaqt ishq..😆 😆
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the precap! 😃
Woahhh somebody call the fire brigade! Can these two get any hotter! 😍
What a SIZZLING precap! ☺️ Can't wait for tomorrow!

Yeh Maan bhi na badi chalo cheez hai! Jab dekho chance pe chance maartha rehtha hai!
First chance pe dance maara and now chance pe romance! 😳
Lage raho! 😉 🤣

SimplyNice thumbnail
omg blue than it wud hav been a battle of DANCE!!
& MAAN WUD HAV BEEN THE WINNER!!

i wonder what MOHANLAAL & RAAMLAAL WILL actually SAY WHEN THAY FINALLY OPEN THE DOOR & FIND THESE TWO DANCING FIERCELY TO CLAIM THE TOP SPOT IN DANCING OMG 🤣
152265 thumbnail
LOL we are finally getting them closer and closer.