Zaara07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
hey guys i knw we all r realli disappointed..but lets not jump on Maan..
i knw..im not his lawyer 😆..
i was also mad that he insulted poor geet infront of all ppl.. 😡 but lets juzz think frm his point of view..y does he do that
  • stupid SaSha always brainwashing him that..Geet does watever she wants to ..and specialli do the opposite wat maan says..thats y
  • Stupid SaSha always trying to degrade her infront of maan...
and Maan dusnt knw that how much Sasha is envy of Geet...and today when Geet sed that shez trying her best to do everything rite but its Maan whos always hating her 😭..i felt realli bad for her..i think now Maan will realize and see it frm Geet's side...he has always misunderstood Geet..and now when Geet has spoken up..a little for herself..hopefulli Maan will think about wat she sed..and realize his mistake..and for that we will have to wait

hopefully monday's epi will be gud enough to vanish our disappointment frm todays epi..

sweetscent13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yea. I guess. Lets hope Monday will be better...
Rolzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I know we need to wait.. but till then I HAVE to vent out my anger on Maan!!!
Zaara07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Xena_Ares

I know we need to wait.. but till then I HAVE to vent out my anger on Maan!!!

hmmm...yeah...maan ko pata nahi..k ghussa sirf usko nahi..humko bhi aata hai..😛
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
It's true but he shouldn't be Sasha's puppet na! But i agree with you it's really Sasha who's at fault.
Zaara07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: robbieluvr

It's true but he shouldn't be Sasha's puppet na! But i agree with you it's really Sasha who's at fault.

Sasha is working wid him since a long time..so thats y he always listens to her...but thats enough he needz to use his brain when it cums to Geet...and stop listening to Sasa
myluv_harshad thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
yaar... the whole weekend I will be dreaming of the outfits Geet wears to all of the ceremonies they go to together... how will I even live through the weekend without gussa?? till Monday... I will be in Maanland and impatiently waiting the episode....... Monday better come fast before we all die of impatience.....
Binge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: myluv_harshad

yaar... the whole weekend I will be dreaming of the outfits Geet wears to all of the ceremonies they go to together... how will I even live through the weekend without gussa?? till Monday... I will be in Maanland and impatiently waiting the episode....... Monday better come fast before we all die of impatience.....

Same here!!! Its just that I have 😔 expression now!! The dance was superbb but this was totally unexpected!!!
Zaara07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: myluv_harshad

hayee..loved the word MAANLAND..im joining u there..lol..
and same here..yaar..its us onli who knw the pain that we go through on weekendz missing Maaneet..and i also hope that Mondays epi will be better..wid loadz of Maaneet cute scenes
😳
angelina285 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey thanx for this post.
every1 else was so much disappointed with today's sari thing that every1 blamed maan to abandon geet like that,bichara sirf shocked that ki yeh kya kar diya.I too think ki mon would make things rite.

Edited by angelina285 - 15 years ago