How come geet is not suspicious

sallu_lover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

hello guyz

just watched geet and now that geet knows dev's last name wouldnt she be abit suspicious😕 i mean her Boss Maan singh KHurana and dev's last name is khurana too so wouldnt she think about this.. and also she would think when she talked to dev twice on the fone and also finding out that maan has family in canada.... so i think she should think of it😕
P.S thanks to gauri, we both have been discussing about this and we r just confused about it

.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
aww I don't know what to say now cos I feel so shy☺️

ok back to the topic...lol

seriously wasu like I have said before I really don't know why Geet hasn't put two and two together hearing that last name and not just her alone but her whole family but then those ones don't know more their honor and killing their own kin but Geet for some reason should think abt the possibility na?😕

or maybe she didn't because they are tons of ppl with that name.

Edited by .Angel - 15 years ago
sallu_lover thumbnail
well u have a point and geet has also spoken to dev even duo she didnt know who he was but afta hanging the fone up she was like his voice is soo much like dev and then she didnt even think again
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Exactly what i was thinking also..!! There is just too many conincidences with Dev and Maan..and she still haven't gt the slightest clue that maybe they are related..I mean he has a bro...and then he's bro is coming from Canada..she knows that..and then like what you said, the sur name..

There were so many moments...like when Naintara..and Dev called Maan's office..and Geet picks up the phone...and she gets the feeling that their voices sounds familiar..but then she doesn't do anything abt it also..Hmm..i think it's the CVs, they just don't want to make her suspect anything...Anyways..all is good..cos we get more Maneet moments..Imagine if she starts suspecting..then she find out earlier..then she won't be that close to Maan..not that they are close...😆..but you know what i mean..😉..All those wonderful Maneet moments we gt off this week...😳😃

sallu_lover thumbnail
well u know wat cvs r making her look like fool for the audience i think... seriously i mean anyone can guess that but she is just not thinking
NIDIZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wasima Geet was suspicious many a times with Khurana..
But in India their r alot of family having the same kind of sirnames..who aren't even each others relatives..
& besides Geet knows Maan is a nice person n how can a Devil is born in Maan Khurana family..that is beyond Geet imagination..
Edited by NIDIZ - 15 years ago
sallu_lover thumbnail
oh realli nidz maybe i missed that bit when geet was thinking then....
but still wouldnt still be abit unsure
coz the last names, Similiar voice, and coming from canada
NIDIZ thumbnail
She was getting shocked everytime she heared those things..
But I think she can't imagine that Maan who is such an angel for her would have a brother Lyk Devil..that's y she keeps on ignoring it:)
sallu_lover thumbnail
oh ok but then i cant blame her but im just thinking wat will happen when she finds out that they r broz
NIDIZ thumbnail
At that time,
I really don't want Geet to misunderstand Maan @any cost..
Maan ussa Devil ka bhai hai toh kya howa..par uski koi galti nahi hai..