144398 thumbnail
This Artical..................Debina's Hubby????😕😕😕🤣🤣🤣🤪🤪🤪
They arent married at......And so How did Debina Became Gurmeet's Wife??????????😕😕😕 😍😍😍
Edited by priyagurung - 15 years ago
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sallu_lover

lol r u saying or telling?😆

they cant be married well gurmeet cant be married no way😆

hahah..as in i know they aren't married yet..was laughing becos it is nt true..😆
and why can't Guru be married..?? 😉...
.I read that you propose to him...😆 😆..Kya baat hai..shaadi kab..? 😉😆
Delena98 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
LOL.. i was kinda shocked when i read about the *hubby* part hehe.. i was like "wait when did they get married??" hehe😆
sallu_lover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

hahah..as in i know they aren't married yet..was laughing becos it is nt true..😆
and why can't Guru be married..?? 😉...
.I read that you propose to him...😆 😆..Kya baat hai..shaadi kab..? 😉😆

🤣🤣🤣🤣 lol havent decided as he is busy with geet but soon dont worri will invite ya u can come with brij 🤣🤣
Blueberry_07 thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣🤣 lol havent decided as he is busy with geet but soon dont worri will invite ya u can come with brij 🤣🤣

Oyeeee...!! Briji....😲.......😭.....
Plzzz no way..Briji's coming with Dolly sholly ji....🤣🤣 ....He lowwes his wifey alot..so much that they only have ONE pict together..posing...😆 😆 😆
(that cap Anju shot in the thread)
sallu_lover thumbnail

Oyeeee...!! Briji....😲.......😭.....
Plzzz no way..Briji's coming with Dolly sholly ji....🤣🤣 ....He lowwes his wifey alot..so much that they only have ONE pict together..posing...😆 😆 😆
(that cap Anju shot in the thread)

lol he will finally be smiliing 🤣🤣🤣 lol
i dont know if he will be invited 🤣🤣 in the middle of shaadi he might say OYEEEE n stop he shaadi cant take chance so he aint invited 🤣🤣
Sweet_Ashum thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
😲
They are married?
But in Pati, patni aur wo he had only proposed to her
when did they get married?
But thanks for the article
sallu_lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweet_Ashum

😲
They are married?
But in Pati, patni aur wo he had only proposed to her
when did they get married?
But thanks for the article

aree yaar dont have a heartattack
they aint married the article is just fake okaai
i will soon propose to him okaii
Blueberry_07 thumbnail

lol he will finally be smiliing 🤣🤣🤣 lol

i dont know if he will be invited 🤣🤣 in the middle of shaadi he might say OYEEEE n stop he shaadi cant take chance so he aint invited 🤣🤣

🤣🤣..yaar gd one...it had me laughing so much....😆 😆 😆.........
Arre it's okay right if he stops the wedding..just get another round of bashing from your future pati dev...MAAN....... 🤣🤣..that fight scene.... 🤣
sallu_lover thumbnail

🤣🤣..yaar gd one...it had me laughing so much....😆 😆 😆.........
Arre it's okay right if he stops the wedding..just get another round of bashing from your future pati dev...MAAN....... 🤣🤣..that fight scene.... 🤣

no i dont want any violance on my shaadi yaar i just want it to be perfect🤣🤣🤣🤣