🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Originally posted by: Blueberry_07
BOOM!! The gunda falls onto the floor......🤣
Guys i just found that small teeny fighting sequence hilarious..!! I mean i totally burst out laughing when i saw that scene...i know Maan was being all Macho like and heroic...but man ONE PUNCH, that too SIDE one, and the guy falls onto the floor straight away??? 😆 😆...aahhh..🤔 ...hard to believe...!! 😆The thing was that, the punch seemed soft..by the hand movement..but the sound effect was so loud..that it made it seem SO strong...😆 😆..Gotta admit the way he snapped his fingers and told them to get out was cool....😎..Loved the way he grabbed Geet though....i mean this guy hesitates to touch her shoulders yst when he wanted to wake her up...but suddenly today he can grab her arms without thinking twice..and drag her into the car...? 😆 😆..He so likes getting close to her..😆Okay i know a very random topic..😆...but feel free to share anything regarding this scene...😃😆
Originally posted by: sweetscent13
Hahahahahaha...
It WAS hard to believe that punch😆I know right! and when he was telling her about his dadi and the phone call...he stopped and realized he actually really wanted to help Geet! That was hilarious!!!
Originally posted by: bubblygal1711
Maan mera HERO..... Mr Hottie...... He was sooo stylish today......loved him totally....😉Hasini yaar....*hugs*Yea he was one hottie in Today's episode..love his attire in the second office scene...the blue attire....😳The fighting seq... made me laugh..... was LOL hilarious seq.....🤣Yes yes definitely made me laugh..i thought they might make it very long...but not bad at least the made it short and sweet BUT unrealistic.......😆 😆 😆
Yeah i loved when he said..... get out form her.....Argh....Mr Maan Singh Khurana was like a Bollywood Film hero.... was totally filimy....but he was COOL....
Many times he grabbed geet... in before episodes.....and he even touchd her lips.... but yesterday he was hestating.... today he never cared.... he just grabbed asusual and put her inside the car....Exactly man!! I am just wondering how many times has he touched her arms..and dragged her..last time when he wanted to sign the papers..and all...he nvr hesitates then. Also in yst's episode.....but that waking up scene only he think SO many times.....😆 😆Nad LOL when he said.... GEET BUG BUG BHAND KARO....🤣🤣
ANd also....when he said that.... MEIN TUMHARI LIYA ZIDH PAKAD KAR BAITA HUN..
.and suddnely stoppen and thought asusual WHATS HAPPENING TO ME....😆😆Yess!! I love how when he talks and then suddenly he himself realises from his own actions or WORDS in this case...that "why is he doing this..?".......and then he tries to toughen up..as usual bringing on his attitude...😎
Loved the totaly car seq... and also next day office one when geet wants to say sorry to Maan.... LOL 🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: rusha4003
You're right Blue ... today fight scene was hilarious ... I imagine Gurmeet is remembering his Ram days ..... maybe he acted like Lord Ram ... just a lift of a finger and the gunda falls flat !!!!! 🤣🤣
And grabbing her hands .... that's mighty normal ... now .. for Maan ... he cant think of anything else !!! ...I think we should thank our stars he has not started carrying her off ... who knows if Geet continues being stubborn and bugging him , he may even do that one day !!! 😆😆😆
Hello, I am Drashti Dhami, a writer. Till now I have written many stories and got a lot of praise. But today someone told me that I can only...
Author's Note - Hello, dear readers! 🌸 This is my very first post dedicated to the iconic Maaneet. I recently watched Geet Hui Sabse Parayi ,...
Title: The Heartbreak Maan and Geet had been inseparable for years. Their love story was one of those rare ones that had withstood the test of...