okay i think the cvs rock at giving promos...tomorows promo is hilarous! and they cheated us! they didnt show maans bashan on friday..they neatly edited that part and just showed the eyelock😆 and of course, i think we all won in the bet: maan did indeed just walk away from geet without saying sorry😆 what a shock!😉
oh and dadima not knowing naintaras evil..im not looking foward to dadi that much now, she seems like she loves dev (idk why everyones soo obsessed with dev's wellbeing when he did all this "wrong stuff")😡 but i did love the attitude she gave maan about not eating and he just gave a sarcastic smile thinking yeah rite! (which is true she was sipping coffee happily and she told maan off😡) but hopefully she likes geet!
okay so now when maan said geet after the phone call i just laughed..of course he was going to kill her! but then MAANEET scene!! soo adorable how he tried to wake her up..love that geet isnt a light sleeper😆 but the cvs didnt give them a hug/fall..it was like a in betweener😆..which i dont mind it was cutee! (i loved the way maan realizes hes staring at geet and tries to blink out of it! hai hai!!)
the conversation abt having common sense worksheet..OMG SUPER FUNNYY! i loved how geet replied back to maan and he was speechless..for a moment 😆 cant expect him to change in a moment (well nevermind i was expecting him to fall in love with geet from the minute i saw him😳😆)
and when maan realizes she stayed in the office just for *him*😳 i was like FINALLY MAANN! but of course he convinced himself thats normal..yeah NO maan its not!
looking foward to tomorrows episode with the maan beating the goondas upp and geet giving maan.. well idk but maan ( in formals..and PURPLEEE) DID NOT like that coffee/tea thing😆 oh and i love how geets turning more open and NOT crying all the time! great/funny episodee!
Edited by Maaneet - 15 years ago