A promo or two would be nice haha

shockalot thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Some of us are actually THIRSTING for some Geet (and Maan 😉 ) dosage on the weekends! 😳 Unfortunately, Star One doesn't seem to be a fan of showing Geet promos. I'm slightly new with my obsession for this show - was the channel regular with promos before? Or has the lack of promos been an ongoing issue?

It'd be nice if they gave a few promos about Geet coming to Delhi and starting fresh - it may attract more viewers or at least give others a heads up that there's been a huge change in Geet's life. 😊

XAiShBaBy08X thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I was thinking the same thing! I really want some new promos!
mentallycrazy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
You said exactly what was on my mind! I really want more people following this show, partially because I don't want it to go off air😭 and partially because I want others to enjoy it as much I am. I mean maneet chemistry is out of this world. This is like the best show on tv right now and it needs more promoting. Ahhhh awwww I love maneet 😍 😍
mentallycrazy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
And I wouldn't mind a promo, since any jhalak of maneet I'm dying to see hehe 😉 😍
_SuMmEr_LoVe_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

they used to give out geet promo's everyweek...

i think they still do...maybe its just a little late
-Mmmmm- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
They should. I hardly see any.
rusha4003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I think they ought to come out more regularly with promos ...
I felt the geet-brij preg face-off went on for like ever .....
At least 3 promos a week ... with the weekend one being slightly longer would be heaven !!!!!!!
angelina285 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yahi yahi promo dekhke toh I have lost my mind completely.
even in episode story goes ahead but they still stick to old promos.
weekends are really pathetic with no maneet to see.
Tomiko thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Am I the only one who feels that other shows, such as DMG and MJHT, get far more coverage than our beloved Geet?

rusha4003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tomiko

Am I the only one who feels that other shows, such as DMG and MJHT, get far more coverage than our beloved Geet?

Nahi Yaar Tomiko ...... totally with you .......with every commer break we have MJHT & DMG ... but very little of Geet and that too of stale scenes
I wonder who decides the promos .... what / when to air ????
The Makers or the channel ????