Khushboo_AN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@Fuzz....heylooooo!!!!! I'm working on the CS dear...just lemme give Sheenu dahling her get well soon gift!
@Sheenu...check what I posted on the AN FC! ^^
AbhiNikiLuver thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Farzana-

Welcome back Khushh

<div></div>Hi Sara and AbhiNikkiLuver 🤗

hi! im sheena
AbhiNikiLuver thumbnail
@Khush--

oh thanku! I wanted to watch but couldnt fingfd link! will go watch and come jaldi jaldi!
Khushboo_AN thumbnail

Originally posted by: AbhiNikiLuver

hi. im sheenyea......errr.....sheena, i meant.....

@kushboi -- my speelingh id getring woers.............my hanf hurts 2 much but i have to type cuzs doc said.......its suposed to help healing!

Poor you...😕
Can't you take some painkillers?
Yeah your spelling is going from bad to worse 😆 It's okay...we can atleast understand! I should be glad the doc asked you to type and not write with pen and paper! I can't even imagine what your writing would have looked like! 😲
Worse than an average doc's prescription, perharps? 😆 😆 😆
AbhiNikiLuver thumbnail
lol........im just glad AT isnt a real doc.......otherwise we'd all be in trouble! lol
Khushboo_AN thumbnail

@Khush--

oh thanku! I wanted to watch but couldnt fingfd link! will go watch and come jaldi jaldi!

Yup! Do come back jaldi jaldi...
and talk on the FC as well...it's not moving! 😕
Yaar mera badnaam ho jaega agar FC hila nahi toh! LOL...it's almost my responsibility to get it moving! 😆
Farzu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nice meeting you Sheena =)
Awweh your hurt Sheena? GET WEEL SOON <3
AbhiNikiLuver thumbnail
@ Khush....lol....sure! will come here and there!

@Farzana-- thanks! so sweet of u! ask khush for ful details!😆
Khushboo_AN thumbnail

lol........im just glad AT isnt a real doc.......otherwise we'd all be in trouble! lol

LMAO! He would be banned from the practive coz girls like you and me would just end up either fainting or developing a major giggling/blushing problem after being treated by him! 😆 😆 😆
Chal yaar...we should discuss this on the AN FC...not here! 😕
Khushboo_AN thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Farzana-

Nice meeting you Sheena =)

Awweh your hurt Sheena? GET WEEL SOON <3

Yeah she's hurt...😕

@Farzana-- thanks! so sweet of u! ask khush for ful details!😆

Ahem 😛 😆
She met with an accident, broke her right arm and leg. Currently she's sitting in the hospital and giggling over Abhi due to which the docs and nurses are considering treating her head as well 😆 😉