sonu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Sweetipiee 🤗 take ur time..no probs.....but do make puhleez....its been ages since u made on ArBi 😭😭 ...so for me...plzz 😳 n dear gud luck wit ur studies/work.....😛

Haan i agree its been ages since i made one on Arbi, so will def make it 😃Embarrassed
Cute_Ash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
lol i WAS thinking da same while I was talkin abt it..
Now we ahv sum scene for sad VMz😆
I actually love making sad Vmz😆
See as I told u it already doesn't lemme uplaod one na as soon as tht is done I'll upload the mera jeena hai kya one!
I 've been tryin 2 uplaod it since yesterdaii morning!
I am just giving last try right now or I give up! U see i dun hav much patience!
LOL OK i am waiting at Mumbai airport and Guru is in Mumbai too na so I'm having goosebumps tht we are in da same place!😆 And I so want Guru to bump into me right now! I mean if he cums to receive his sista 4 rakshabandhan or sumfin *THUDD*😳
sonu4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Ash

lol i WAS thinking da same while I was talkin abt it..
Hehe 😃
Now we ahv sum scene for sad VMz😆 Absolutely, lets be happy to have sad scenes 😆
I actually love making sad Vmz😆 Hehe i havent made on Maneet so far, i had one in mind, so i'll make it when i get free, till then only romanchic ones 😆
See as I told u it already doesn't lemme uplaod one na as soon as tht is done I'll upload the mera jeena hai kya one! Great i really want to see it coz i love this song 😳
I 've been tryin 2 uplaod it since yesterdaii morning! Ajeeb hai, this YT i tell you, many bugs
I am just giving last try right now or I give up! U see i dun hav much patience!
Nahin do do this, keep trying 😆 Jagteee Rahooooo😆 😉
LOL OK i am waiting at Mumbai airport and Guru is in Mumbai too na so I'm having goosebumps tht we are in da same place!😆 And I so want Guru to bump into me right now! I mean if he cums to receive his sista 4 rakshabandhan or sumfin *THUDD*Embarrassed
Looool, u are too good, but there's a possibility , you never know 😉 Aree if u are in mumbai then go and hnt for his sets, just wait outside and u'll be able to see him when he goes home at night 😃😉

Sidra.W thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Buhat Buhat Buhat accha tha!!! loved it yar! the effects n the song was amAzinG!! soooo nice!! ... Maneet looked so0o CUTE!!

sonu4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidroobaba25

Buhat Buhat Buhat accha tha!!! loved it yar! the effects n the song was amAzinG!! soooo nice!! ... Maneet looked so0o CUTE!!

aww thankoo Sidra, im so glad u liked the effects coz i tried something new this time 😳
Thanks a lot jani 🤗🤗
theaisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMGG OMGG ye kya tha?
AWOESME mix yaara?!
You made me s p e e c h e s! =) LOL
I love this song! And the tune is MOREEEE lovley! <3
Superub! Humo the efforts looks stunning on Maneet!
Even i lost all Maneet scenes,
And i'll not be able to make a VM these days,
I must download thier scenes again LOL me very sad,
But i can watch ur VMZ my talent vm maker!
Love you aloadz,
Keep making more,
Yours Aisho 🤗🤗🤗
pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Awesomeeeeee vm.
Perfect scene selection.
Plzz make more maneet vms.
Thanxxx for the pm.

Fatima
Amongthestars89 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awwww that so....😳😳😳
You know I love your vms!!!
Can't say anything apart from sweet and hot! 😉😆
Cute_Ash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
LOL Humo I really was I even called the star one office ppl!
They said, Theyw ill ask the geet ppl and tell me wen I reach mumbai..
And wen i came 2 da airport I got a call from dem tht ish an off for them 2daii as it's rakshbandhan! They will lemme knw 2morrow if I can go so dey will gimme a date!
And so I'm jus waiting 4 ma luck 2 strike so I can meet GURU but EEKSS I am home now..
So now I can wait to bump into him onto da streets or sumfi or da star one ppl shuld call me again as I said they are but dey shuld call wid sum gud news!😳
hapinezz13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Humziiiiiiiii🤗.....its so touching this VM n the bg score!!!

I esp like the lil pic of Maaneet where u have taken dadi out from the middle......they look soooooo lovey dovey!!