Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

i am taking vit C tables already✌🏼

Antibiotics toh milti nahi hai lekin waise batheri tablets khani padti hai idhar 🤣 especially us indians need to take vitamin D

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

I am in the mood for playing games again So, sign me up please ❤️

Moeyyyy, seeing your posts makes me so happy. Feels like I have been trying to convince you since a year to play🥺

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Animagus_Shiri

No, they are different

I like the suspense

Just no writing round please...bohat time lagta hai😆

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

I am still feeling crap after 3 weeks I went to see doc yesterday and she gave me paracetamol😒😒😒😒 like I am not having it already since many days🤡 she said drink hot tea 😒🥲

Kya hua? Infection?

Anti biotics are useless tbh, whenever I have taken them my infection always returns after a month. And now the anti biotics even stopped working on me.

LazyBing thumbnail

Originally posted by: la_Reine

Moeyyyy, seeing your posts makes me so happy. Feels like I have been trying to convince you since a year to play🥺

I know 😭 Please just hope I keep up with it, I can’t trust myself to not disappear again 🤣

You have and I have always turned it down but I’m finally here

Chir-Cute thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

You Are A Star Doodlernie GIF - You Are A Star Doodlernie Shine Like A Star GIFs

Yeh lo, ab khel lo 🤗

i don't see my name on it

yeah yeah.. sign me up 🤣🤣

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Come on guys, let's get the sign up to 50. Call your forces!

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Animagus_Shiri

Kuch aisa hi samjh lo 😆

But no worries, Google baba is there to help 😹

I am in then
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

tagging some, incase you were tagged before, catch hold of the person who tagged you before me for bombarding you with notis.

and sign up, else komolika aa jaayegi

🤪

Kulasya. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I am in. But it would have been more fun if the timeline would have been 92-2002. 2002 is the year since when I stopped watching Indian TV barring some shows and I feel from there Indian TV started to go downhil. So eggs fixed for me 😆