I would start muttering something with my eyes rolled up to create a false impression that I’m whispering to Satan.
How would you feel if you’re stuck in an elevator with 9 people of the opposite gender?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
10 years of Phantom
I would start muttering something with my eyes rolled up to create a false impression that I’m whispering to Satan.
How would you feel if you’re stuck in an elevator with 9 people of the opposite gender?
Well if the people are sketchy looking with bad intentions, then I would pretend to be sick and then get the hell out of the elevator.
What would you do if your best friend forces you to join a creepy cult?
Lol, no one has to force me to join a cult. I’m obsessed with supernatural and paranormal stuff so I’d definitely say yes. But if it’s dangerous like I could die or be jailed, I’ll leave it and block the friend.
Would you rather go for vacation to China or Nigeria?
I would prefer to visit China, see the Great wall of china with my own eyes! And probably try to meet my fav Cdrama actors lol
What would you do if You're lost in a jungle with no signal on your phone?
I would probably die!
What would you do if you ever meet your favorite celebrity?
First thing would be taking a selfie for sure😆
Can't miss to capture that moment with Him/Her!
What would you do if You’re stuck in your room while earthquake & door is jammed!
Earth quack takes place only for maximum
30 seconds. No panick I will be in the room itsels .
But praying to Almighty Allah to save me. Reciting kalma and darud Shareif
Next
What would you do If you drink without knowing a very very hot coffee and your tongue is burned.
I always have a spoonful of sugar whenever I've burned my tongue! It's a quite helpful remedy
What would you do if you're stuck in a huge traffic jam since an hour on ur own vehicle?😆
If it is urgent I will be annoyed if it's not urgent wait till the trafic is regulated.
Next
What would you do if your umbrella is flown away in the air and it's raining
If the umbrella lands in a catchable area, I'll pick it up & If that's out of my reach Then I'll straight out run away for home 😂
What would be your first reaction if You find your favorite celebrity next to you in an alleviator?
Ok its easy. I say two people/things/places and you say who you would save out of them both and then the next person makes 2 other...
Completed 150 pages New Word Game Continue playing here Select a word from the posted song Tu meri main tera Duniya jale tho jale Dil Tera ye...
This thread Completed 150 pages New thread opened for continuation. Select the lyrics word from the Above person's post. Mera dil bhi kitna...
Second letter's First word , ( previously it was first letter,'s second word ) Example Pyaar kabhi kam na karna sanam K
Completed 150 pages word game Continued here Please play here Select a word from the posted song that's all Parde mein rahne doh Parda na utao...