Fan Fictions Forum
Fan Fictions Forum Thumbnail

Fan Fictions Forum - Page 914

India Forums

One stop collection of fan-fictions by IF members. Read all the fan made stories under one roof.

Rank

followers

topics

7.6m

Last Post on this Forum 3 hours ago

.Chashmish. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Chashmish. · 14 years ago

hey guys i m new here and trying to get mix up with all i have decided to start an ff characters are same as in pkyek evryone shall i start my

Expand ▼
komal991 Thumbnail

Posted by: komal991 · 15 years ago

hi everyone i m komal and i try to write a mayur ff bcoz they are my fav couple so this is my 1st ever ff so plz bare with me. font size="3" hv

Expand ▼
Sonia.KN Thumbnail

Posted by: Sonia.KN · 14 years ago

Information Hey Buddies to keep My FF for those friends who r not on my PM list ...I gonna start next thread..coz My FF has been shifted to FFF

Expand ▼
tarin ahmed Thumbnail

Posted by: tarin ahmed · 14 years ago

..over a cup of coffee... rainning catz nd dogz..tarin...trying to escape da rain fully drenched..has no umbrella...enterz cafe coffee day...da

Expand ▼
mahimak Thumbnail

Posted by: mahimak · 14 years ago

"Kasak usko Kehte hain jo Dil ki Dil mai reh jaye, Jo marke bhi na poore hoon unhe arman kehte hain". So when u like or wish some thing (it may

Expand ▼
.Lina. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Lina. · 14 years ago

Welcome to the 3rd Writer of the Week Every week, we will have a Member of the Week, switching from Writer to Reader. Our main goal is...

Expand ▼
Sonia.KN Thumbnail

Posted by: Sonia.KN · 14 years ago

Hey Buddies I m in problem...I wanna start new thread for my FF...so it is necessary I will hav to post previous thread...But I don't know how

Expand ▼
iqrahareem Thumbnail

Posted by: iqrahareem · 14 years ago

hi,guys i m writing my 1st FF read the plot (mixture of my idea and ordinary track)...and if you like it... i will continue PART 1pg:1 PART 2pg:4

Expand ▼
ha_sS Thumbnail

Posted by: ha_sS · 14 years ago

Ehsaas Characters: No need to mention the characters they r as sweet, sadoo and nat khate as they were in mjht Part 1 After...

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail

Posted by: CANNOT · 14 years ago

Hello Friends! I am new to this forum but not new to this show..Anyway! Currently I was busy on IPKKND and PKYEK forum on my Besharmi Game

Expand ▼
despicable_me Thumbnail

Posted by: despicable_me · 15 years ago

heya guys...i'm shabourni....i'm new here....just crazy obout maneet ...so thought of starting a ff on thm....(phew so much work ).....chosen a...

Expand ▼
Rapunzzel Thumbnail

Posted by: Rapunzzel · 14 years ago

link to new thread http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1668993 PID=41821308 #41821308 hiii i am writing my first ff hope u all like

Expand ▼
drfizaahmed Thumbnail

Posted by: drfizaahmed · 14 years ago

Hi guys Yes this me FIZA, agin opening a new thread for series of SS I was planning ..n sum of u even knew abt it '..these are experience of

Expand ▼
------ Thumbnail

Posted by: ------ · 14 years ago

Hey people, here I am with my first SS. I have an experience of writing FFs and Os's before but this is my first try on any SS. The story opens

Expand ▼
sonuseeu Thumbnail

Posted by: sonuseeu · 14 years ago

Kya baat hai aal kal koi FF update hi nahi karta sab busy hogaye kya at same time

Expand ▼
chahat_j Thumbnail

Posted by: chahat_j · 14 years ago

Hey guys, this is Chahat here. I am back to this forum after a long time. I don't know how many of you have read my last piece of work or

Expand ▼
Direwolves Thumbnail

Posted by: Direwolves · 14 years ago

hey guys im sophia... im basically an arsh fan but i m also a karan wahi fan... i have decided to make a sidshi ff... hope you support me......

Expand ▼
SweetAddiction. Thumbnail

Posted by: SweetAddiction. · 14 years ago

*Credit for the banner: Pinkvic.selena (It's up to you whether to imagine Kash/Kasu/Kajen) Character Sketch Armaan

Expand ▼
Sani_Rani Thumbnail

Posted by: Sani_Rani · 15 years ago

YAYYYYYYY guysss we did it. OMG i can't believe we completed the whole thread. yayyyy, Special thanks to ma morcha dukaan jiska BOHOT and by...

Expand ▼
muskanp Thumbnail

Posted by: muskanp · 14 years ago

thanks a lot for all the support love for this dreams of mine I am greatful to each one of u for reading motivating me to write story so

Expand ▼
-Janet- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Janet- · 14 years ago

PM List: On huge demand, I had to give in to the PM requests! It turns out that the only way to PM a bunch of people together is to have them in

Expand ▼
hazra66 Thumbnail

Posted by: hazra66 · 14 years ago

hi friends...today(16 sep) is my birthday n u all r invited in my party... enjoy the food...

Expand ▼
nidha1983 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidha1983 · 14 years ago

Hi Guys! How R U! Welcome to Wild page! Don't worry its not my new FF lol i m not able to write old one how cum new. OK lets open suspense

Expand ▼
MysticalRealm Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticalRealm · 14 years ago

Encumbrance "I stood on the plank awaiting someone's presence. No one was going come. The encumbrance of his love lay embedded on my soul.

Expand ▼
..Maitree.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Maitree.. · 14 years ago

^^Banner By Me :D Heyya Everyone! I'm Maitree,and Some of you have read my Oneshots and a Mini FF,and I had this idea,Uncontrably Tempting

Expand ▼
-CromulentHaze- Thumbnail

Posted by: -CromulentHaze- · 14 years ago

Hey Guys!! My name is Tashu and I mostly make siggies but for some crazy reason I decided to try and write an OS at first but now I'm

Expand ▼
tamannamalik Thumbnail

Posted by: tamannamalik · 14 years ago

hey guys.. i had written this fanfic for robbie and kasturi in kasturi forum, i would like to rewrite the same fanfic for abhay and piya... i'l

Expand ▼
-Mandeep- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Mandeep- · 14 years ago

K a J e n S t r a n d e d I s l a n d By: -Mandeep- Characters Riddhima Armaan The WHOLE OLD Gang Summery Armaan and Riddhima get send to an

Expand ▼
lakshyasss Thumbnail

Posted by: lakshyasss · 14 years ago

Hii guys after my first ff:True bonds..i am back with my first os...i know i am not a good writer but a try i am giving in writing an os .

Expand ▼
JaeeDevRathore Thumbnail

Posted by: JaeeDevRathore · 15 years ago

This is not a usual love story where a girl and a guy meet and like electric charges - opposites attract or like in movies and sitcoms where

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".