Fan Fictions Forum
Fan Fictions Forum Thumbnail

Fan Fictions Forum - Page 490

India Forums

One stop collection of fan-fictions by IF members. Read all the fan made stories under one roof.

Rank

followers

topics

7.6m

Last Post on this Forum 21 hours ago

CelesteHelga Thumbnail

Posted by: CelesteHelga · 11 years ago

Hey people! I am completely new to this forum so first of all a big hi to all my co writers here! Next thing, how many of you are aware of

Expand ▼
avni_barun Thumbnail

Posted by: avni_barun · 12 years ago

Its the 10th Chapter and we are here on 2nd thread... We are sooo happy. Its all because of you people... We love u guys... Thanks for your love

Expand ▼
Arziya Thumbnail

Posted by: Arziya · 11 years ago

In t ro d uction September 1st Fall started, and here I am in front of the building where i will be spending four precious years of my youth,

Expand ▼
-CromulentHaze- Thumbnail

Posted by: -CromulentHaze- · 13 years ago

Hi! someone of you know me by my siggies and some of you know me by my FF Picking Up The Pieces! But right now I'm about to do something crazy

Expand ▼
EXPELLIARMUS Thumbnail

Posted by: EXPELLIARMUS · 12 years ago

Removed Edited by Semanti - 2014-04-01T07:09:50Z

Expand ▼
Nehal92 Thumbnail

Posted by: Nehal92 · 12 years ago

LOVE ... a feeling, a emotion which is understood by heart! You heart makes you feel special in her presence... Being with her was the only

Expand ▼
Nehal92 Thumbnail

Posted by: Nehal92 · 13 years ago

ADDICTED TO LOVE!! Love .. Hate...They always go hand in hand... Keep distance from the person who hates you ..because..they are the ones who

Expand ▼
my_angel... Thumbnail

Posted by: my_angel... · 11 years ago

HELLO GUYS!!!!!!!I JUST THOUGHT OF WRITING THIS AS IT CAME TO MY MIND...SORRY IF ITS BORING... SWARON OS- 20 MINUTES Sharon went on and took her...

Expand ▼
Black.Jack Thumbnail

Posted by: Black.Jack · 11 years ago

We welcome you all to the next level fantasy- the Fabhi world! This FanFic is combined effort by Kuku ( SaneWhispers) and Preeti

Expand ▼
Kriyansh.Pooja Thumbnail

Posted by: Kriyansh.Pooja · 11 years ago

KR works by me n aly(Kriyansh_Alisha) Chaahat Ya Ibbadat..kr ss [OG] Tum hi ho...kriyansh ff.*hold* KR ss by Alisha You make me feel...

Expand ▼
KaJen_Ki_Mamta Thumbnail

Posted by: KaJen_Ki_Mamta · 11 years ago

**INTIMATE MEETING** OS http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3837623 fb_action_ids=554584841295246 fb_action_types=og.likes

Expand ▼
Rhea18 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rhea18 · 12 years ago

Hi guys... um here with another new ff... hope you like... first of all i would like to ask sorry... i am a south indian and dnt knw much of

Expand ▼
Maria151994 Thumbnail

Posted by: Maria151994 · 13 years ago

Hello guys me Maria (Riarai2346)again here with a new ff guys i am in love iwth writting now a days,you guys belive or not but your response on

Expand ▼
CHOCOLATEKRIYA Thumbnail

Posted by: CHOCOLATEKRIYA · 12 years ago

Edited by CHOCOLATEKRIYA - 2012-12-09T06:37:30Z

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail

Posted by: jasminerahul · 11 years ago

pt-pg1 pt2:pg7 pt3-pg14 pt4-pg22 You touched my heart Part 1 This is sandystarz19's concept.She shared her concept with me and I elaborated it

Expand ▼
Koeli Thumbnail

Posted by: Koeli · 12 years ago

Hola guys! This is a General Thread for posting any kind of Writing Contest happening anywhere in India-Forums. We thought of creating a thread

Expand ▼
SheLooks18ToMe Thumbnail

Posted by: SheLooks18ToMe · 11 years ago

Becoming The Bad Boy #2 _____________________________________________________________________ A small gift for my Halwai.. have been planning

Expand ▼
Anusha16 Thumbnail

Posted by: Anusha16 · 11 years ago

hey guys... as I promised my second OS an unsual take at the elderly couple with deep chemistry... niranjan and anjali... because I have always...

Expand ▼
Dazzling_Smile Thumbnail

Posted by: Dazzling_Smile · 13 years ago

Heya Guyz.. M here with a new story.. It's a horror story.. I hope I will get a good response' 1 st of all its my 1'st attempt for a horror

Expand ▼
Karen_sharon Thumbnail

Posted by: Karen_sharon · 12 years ago

|| SwaRon SS : Daru DesI || Hey Ppl , I hope so u remember who I am I mean long since I ended my works due to my probs so hope so u

Expand ▼
--devilish-- Thumbnail

Posted by: --devilish-- · 12 years ago

Hey guys i have decided to write a new ss...its about kriyansh...i know i hv to update forbidden love...but kya karu i just love writing...so

Expand ▼
vaishukarthika Thumbnail

Posted by: vaishukarthika · 13 years ago

pyar:- rey friendship:-swayam,neha,vishaka,bharath,amar mom;-hufff mmm i respct her father;-i dont no dance:-sirph mereyliye universe j :-mmm my

Expand ▼
Radiance. Thumbnail

Posted by: Radiance. · 12 years ago

Hello-shello dear readers So how are you? Fine, Very fine, Bad, Very bad etc.?! Well, I am very well. EXAMS ARE OVER! Who won't

Expand ▼
Crazy4AshVik Thumbnail

Posted by: Crazy4AshVik · 12 years ago

~Love Lockup~A SwaRon SS Heyyy Guyys' I know everyone is eagerly waiting for an update on Unfulfilled Desires but at the moment I'm

Expand ▼
Crazy4AshVik Thumbnail

Posted by: Crazy4AshVik · 12 years ago

Hi Guys!! So, I have read lots of fanfics/short stories and oneshots on indiaforums and always had a thought to write something of my own,

Expand ▼
sweetcherry95 Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetcherry95 · 12 years ago

Hey Peeps! =D Me and Marium will continue this FF from now onwards as Rishita is leaving IF. I hope the reader will stick to this FF now as well

Expand ▼
Legilimens. Thumbnail

Posted by: Legilimens. · 12 years ago

[FLASH WIDTH=50 HEIGHT=50]http://files.myfrogbag.com/t6yp4e/D3_dil_dosti_dance_songs___SwaRon_Tune_no._2.swf[/FLASH] Hey guys! Mihika and Ria

Expand ▼
Deetha. Thumbnail

Posted by: Deetha. · 12 years ago

============== Presenting... A M O R O U S . Now... What do I say? Amorous... The word itself meaning love... the feeling of love that is......

Expand ▼
nisha33 Thumbnail

Posted by: nisha33 · 12 years ago

PART 16: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3362139 TPN=89 #p93285523 PART 15:...

Expand ▼
mariarauf48 Thumbnail

Posted by: mariarauf48 · 12 years ago

I know i m the biggest idiot bcz i ve an exam on fri n i m here writting an OS . What to do i m tired of studying so here goes an OS .

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".