Fan Fictions Forum
Fan Fictions Forum Thumbnail

Fan Fictions Forum - Page 169

India Forums

One stop collection of fan-fictions by IF members. Read all the fan made stories under one roof.

Rank

followers

topics

7.6m

Last Post on this Forum 4 hours ago

sameera_12 Thumbnail

Posted by: sameera_12 · 11 years ago

Banner Credits: Aichuu The 5th Thread and I am ... I am confused. Aur kitna chalega?? 10 chapters ki story ka socha tha!! Actually wo bhi

Expand ▼
nullify Thumbnail

Posted by: nullify · 9 years ago

Hii friends. Is der any story where kushi betrays arnav. Already read revenge ff Thanks

Expand ▼
Veera94 Thumbnail

Posted by: Veera94 · 9 years ago

A wish Panchi's pov I am hell nervous!! I think, I should go back to home! I thought I will show to my friends who are busy in quarelling with

Expand ▼
panchali12 Thumbnail

Posted by: panchali12 · 9 years ago

Hey guys! I am a crazy admirer and lover of Arjun Draupadi, I have written a story on them in wattpad, ARDI Ek Prem Pratishod Gatha... Check it

Expand ▼
pavi.paro Thumbnail

Posted by: pavi.paro · 9 years ago

Hi I am Pinky Here I am posting OSes on my heartbeats -Arshi OS1 - 13 Seconds Restaurants are main lead of every love story. Most of the love

Expand ▼
_CrystalFlames_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _CrystalFlames_ · 10 years ago

REMOVED SHIFTED TO MY BLOG Edited by _CrazyFlames_ - 2016-04-02T09:10:01Z

Expand ▼
AnGelHeartSS Thumbnail

Posted by: AnGelHeartSS · 9 years ago

...MYSTERY... * * * Chapter 1: * * * It Was A BriGht MorninG... Khushi Was Busy In The Kitche... * * Her Ears ListeninG To The Song Arnav Was

Expand ▼
azaj Thumbnail

Posted by: azaj · 9 years ago

geet losing her father and getting engaged as for his father last wish. She starts looking for job and gets job in KC. Maan is MD of KC and is a...

Expand ▼
ArshiLoveLand Thumbnail

Posted by: ArshiLoveLand · 9 years ago

...MYSTERY... * * * Chapter 1: * * * It Was A BriGht MorninG... ShiLpa Was Busy In The Kitche... * * Her Ears ListeninG To The Song Armaan

Expand ▼
pcnsb Thumbnail

Posted by: pcnsb · 10 years ago

Birthdays are a new start, a fresh beginning, and a time to pursue new endeavors with new goals. Move forward with confidence and courage.

Expand ▼
ramyasuresh06 Thumbnail

Posted by: ramyasuresh06 · 9 years ago

Prologue ... pls listen to me once i didnt do anything ... pls believe me .. Anjali : Wat do you wanna believe ,, having illegal contact with

Expand ▼
Priya46 Thumbnail

Posted by: Priya46 · 9 years ago

Hey guys I was re watching DEK, and thought what if Akash was the villain from the moment it was found out that M was a princess and what if

Expand ▼
Deetha. Thumbnail

Posted by: Deetha. · 12 years ago

Ban ner Cre dit s : M a r i a I n D e X... Thread 1 Part 9- Scroll Down Part

Expand ▼
Cupcake. Thumbnail

Posted by: Cupcake. · 11 years ago

J ust F or R evenge? I ntroduction How far will rey's hatred and anger take him on the path of vengeance? Will rey realize his mistake before he

Expand ▼
redroses123 Thumbnail

Posted by: redroses123 · 12 years ago

i hope this time everyone's names are there ..what can i do yar !!.. all u lazy people hit like on one chapter n dont do in another chapter..i

Expand ▼
Grey-licious Thumbnail

Posted by: Grey-licious · 10 years ago

Welcome to the 2 nd Thread of Saath Nibhana Sathiya Prologue ye kahani hai do ajnabiyo ki jo ek atoot bandhan main bandhane ja rhe

Expand ▼
.StarDust. Thumbnail

Posted by: .StarDust. · 11 years ago

T AA REY F A N F I C T I O N N EW J OURNEY O F L OVE ( T hread 4 ) [Banner By blush. ] : : I N D E X : : Thread One Thread Two Thread Three

Expand ▼
butterfly-ravee Thumbnail

Posted by: butterfly-ravee · 11 years ago

For PM's Add Beauty-of-sun Index below Love is a beautiful feeling Where all ur wounds start healing Love may make u sometimes cry But to make u

Expand ▼
sriniha_arshi Thumbnail

Posted by: sriniha_arshi · 9 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] Promo "Congratulations Mr. Raizada you are going to be father, your wife is pregnant" announced the doctor with a smile on

Expand ▼
Kaju.acacia Thumbnail

Posted by: Kaju.acacia · 9 years ago

Hi everyone! M not new here but just had left the forum to concentrate on my studies. I still need to concentrate on that but I can't stop

Expand ▼
honeyrosid-6 Thumbnail

Posted by: honeyrosid-6 · 9 years ago

Hi guys im back...u may call me as pagli...bt wat to do...becz of latest spoilers..im going mad...new girl is not roli...new girl is

Expand ▼
Sameea Thumbnail

Posted by: Sameea · 9 years ago

Chapter 1 The plane looked comfortable, her favourite window seat, the best airline with excellent services, and above all, she was...

Expand ▼
smriti.verma Thumbnail

Posted by: smriti.verma · 9 years ago

part 1 first part: Emir said "In spite of all the love we couldn't live together, just one misunderstanding destroyed us. Farewell" He turned to...

Expand ▼
Ramya_98 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ramya_98 · 9 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] Hello everyone! I am here with a new TS on draupadi. As everyone knows Draupadi emerged from the fire in her maidenhood.

Expand ▼
shdiksha Thumbnail
ff

Posted by: shdiksha · 9 years ago

I m going to start a new ff Here it is... Aap kya kregi ager aap jiss insaan se beimteha pyaar krtu hai voh hi aap se pyaar na kre toh... Aap kya

Expand ▼
Sameea Thumbnail

Posted by: Sameea · 9 years ago

"Excuse me Ma'am," she opened her eyes and adjusted her vision. The air hostess was standing with a tray in her hand. Strong aromas filled her

Expand ▼
BarmeenForever Thumbnail

Posted by: BarmeenForever · 12 years ago

Edited by Eccentrica - 2017-08-20T05:16:24Z

Expand ▼
pavi.paro Thumbnail

Posted by: pavi.paro · 9 years ago

Hi This is Pinky! Some of you know that I had a page with more than 1500 likes but I deleted in a particular situation. Recently I got an

Expand ▼
AnShiKa1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: AnShiKa1234 · 9 years ago

left right left returns part 1 ye kahaani h unn kuch khaas cadets ki jinhone best cadets hone ka saboot diya sabhi ke background alag...life

Expand ▼
7APK Thumbnail

Posted by: 7APK · 10 years ago

Welcome To Heaven Hey All !!!! My name is Prabhleen , you can call me Prabh ... I love reading a lot and you can literally call me a

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".