Fan Fictions Forum
Fan Fictions Forum Thumbnail

Fan Fictions Forum - Page 1166

India Forums

One stop collection of fan-fictions by IF members. Read all the fan made stories under one roof.

Rank

followers

topics

7.6m

Last Post on this Forum 7 minutes ago

bolly_babe Thumbnail
bolly_babe

17 years ago

Pyaar Ki Ek Kahani Suno-PART 1 - pg 2

Hi guys, I am starting this fan-fic, I hope to get your love and support, if you guys like it then I do hope to begin and end this story in this

Expand ▼
Dark Love Thumbnail
Dark Love

17 years ago

Fan Fiction of the Week - Nominations

Hey Friends! Some of you might've noticed that the MOTW and WOTW hasn't been put up yet... Well.. that's because we're doing something different

Expand ▼
HorcruxHunter Thumbnail
HorcruxHunter

17 years ago

New FanFic (Part 3Page5)

I wrote your name in the sky, but the wind blew it away. I wrote your name in the sand, but the waves washed it away. I wrote your name in my...

Expand ▼
sabrinaa. Thumbnail
sabrinaa.

18 years ago

*[LoveinCalii❤️]* Madzz CLOSE please! =]

Hi guys!! This is my first attempt to writing a fan fic, so please bear with me. .:It's called LoveInCalifornia! , and here are the couples:.

Expand ▼
Dark Love Thumbnail
Dark Love

17 years ago

Spring Fling Contest Winner! =D

Hey Friends! The results for our Spring Fling FF Contest are in! Don't know what I'm talkin' about? Check out this...

Expand ▼
tia_ahuja2007 Thumbnail
tia_ahuja2007

17 years ago

FF 'Gangster-a love story' (Armaan-ridz)

hiiii everyone.......this is tia.....for the first time im posting my ff in the "ff section"....it's abt Armaan-Riddhima but the concept and

Expand ▼
ISano Thumbnail
ISano

17 years ago

FF - Meri Doli Tere Angana LAST PART P 28

hey friends. i thought of making my own version after 14th feb 08 .. so hope u all will enjoy .. both ruhaan and simran shot.. and ruhan

Expand ▼
bheegi Thumbnail
bheegi

17 years ago

HAPPY MOTHER’s DAY

Hi everyone Wish all mother's and their kids a very Happy Mother's day. HEre is a song/poem i found ... Before I was myself you made me,

Expand ▼
Dark Love Thumbnail
Dark Love

17 years ago

Our Favorite AK Writer - This week’s WOTW

Salaam-Namaste Friends! Hope you've had a fabulous weekend! Guess what it's time for? The Fan Fictions Development Team brings to you...

Expand ▼
Arshie Thumbnail
Arshie

17 years ago

The (Suppressed) Voice Of The Heart 12/5

The (Suppressed) Voice Of The Heart Some people, don't know how to make decisions on their own, each time they are left to take a

Expand ▼
Nisha_106 Thumbnail
Nisha_106

17 years ago

Mera Naam Ki Mehndi

What's sup guys? Mujhse Dosti Karogi? I have lately joined India-forums and I wanted to share my tanlent with you guys by this...

Expand ▼
Dark Love Thumbnail
Dark Love

17 years ago

Arma??an? Our new Member of the Week!

Special thanks to Tumhari_Khushi for the format of the post! Heyy friends!! What's up? It's that time of the week! I hope you saw the...

Expand ▼
Nisha_106 Thumbnail
Nisha_106

17 years ago

What's Sup?

Hey; Is anyone over here interested in reading Brothers and Sister fan-fic cause I have read so many fan-fics on lovers and etc.... why out Bhai...

Expand ▼
Prenz~13 Thumbnail
Prenz~13

18 years ago

~:I wonder what this is?:~ Part 6 pg 14

Characters Cadet Alekh Sharma Cadet Kiara Sinha(new character played by Shweta Gulati-Tia of Remix) Cadet Naina Singh Ahluwalia Cptn

Expand ▼
HalkatJawaniJay Thumbnail
HalkatJawaniJay

17 years ago

Zindagi Kya Mod Le Lei(FF)

Hi, everyone well, this is my first time writing a fan-fic. I'm posting the concept and the pictures of main characters here. If...

Expand ▼
rihanaa Thumbnail
rihanaa

17 years ago

NEW FF '' FLAVOURS'' discont note

hello guyss this is my first ff though i have updated a few parts in the ff named OUR VERY OWN FANFICK thought i just just give it a short

Expand ▼
zinny.xo Thumbnail
zinny.xo

18 years ago

°¤Tera Mere Rishta Anjana»Part 5»Page10¤°

[ -Tera Mera Rishta Anjaana - ] Lakshya A very cute and sweet guy ! He isn't from a wealthy family , but , never wants to be in one

Expand ▼
griffy.fz Thumbnail
griffy.fz

17 years ago

hi guys!! me back!!!!!!

hey all griffy here after long.. bt I have been in this section since this ff was only 36 pages..lol and more than half were ak ff's…well...

Expand ▼
griffy.fz Thumbnail
griffy.fz

19 years ago

FAN-FIC-DIL KI BAATEIN(KYPH)LASTPART~~144

Hi guys this is my first ever fan-fic I hope u guys like it JJJ Its name is DIL KI BAATEIN This story deals with the emotional feelings of

Expand ▼
Yuvraz-Krishna Thumbnail
Yuvraz-Krishna

17 years ago

*~Most Popular Jodi~*

Please....friends take part in this poll cuz top five jodi might be in my new fan-fic starting on my sister's birthday and we both will work on

Expand ▼
kt4lakshya Thumbnail
kt4lakshya

18 years ago

Pyaar or Nafrat (sk,pm,np,lkt) note-pg6

hey guys im Tuba and this is my first ff ever so bear with me . i hope u do enjoy it and its going to be on some of my fav couples hope u like

Expand ▼
bheegi Thumbnail
bheegi

17 years ago

To Err is Human (DMG+KYPHff) 1 note pg145

part1:pg 3 part2:pg 10 part3:pg16 part 4A:pg 22 part 4B:pg 29 part 5:pg 35 part6:pg 38 part 7:pg 45 part 8: pg 53 part9:pg 60 part10: pg 67

Expand ▼
-Hoor- Thumbnail
-Hoor-

18 years ago

'Dhadkan'~P13 IMP UP~ lakshya accident

hey frndz...im hoor n this is my second ff....named... "DHADKAN" this is based on my favourite couples... 1. lakshya n kt 2....

Expand ▼
Sapna_23 Thumbnail
Sapna_23

17 years ago

Kabhi Aye Na Judai - Part One - Pg 2

Friends... Please bare with me because recently on April 21st, 2008 - My Uncle passed away so i'm trying to keep my mind diverted. So I

Expand ▼
swt.smileee Thumbnail
swt.smileee

17 years ago

**Love at First Sight** (LK,SM) part2-pg3

Hello every1.....wel as some of you may noe..im sonal...n this is my first ff on two of my fav couples... Characters.... Laksh : smart,

Expand ▼
~NiKkY~ Thumbnail
~NiKkY~

17 years ago

FF:laksh&kt/~LoVe~/pr.30 pg.38!

~LoVe~ Laksh and Krishna Tulsi in love with eachother Kt is 21 years old and Laksh is 23.This story takes place in SN.kt an dlaksh...

Expand ▼
-Larz- Thumbnail
-Larz-

18 years ago

Kismet Sey Hum Mileyp10pg20ARentryupdate!

Hey Guys , I m starting with a new fanfic named "Kismet sey hum miley" it is based on my fav couples I hope u ppl will like it.!!!!!! ...

Expand ▼
Nabihah Thumbnail
Nabihah

18 years ago

Love Was Just a Little Too Late - SV

Love Was Just a Little Too Late - A Story of Sagar and Vidya A little Trailer about what the fanfic is about (srry about the quality)

Expand ▼
spring92 Thumbnail
spring92

18 years ago

Maine Dil Tujhko Diya- *NOTE*

Hey guys!!! i am writing a fanfic about angad and kripa. this my first fanfic so i hope u guys like it!!!! i got ispiration from your guyz's

Expand ▼
8484448 Thumbnail

17 years ago

FF Diffrent Love

Introduction: Armaan:20 years old.He is a police. Ridhima:18 years old student. The story starts that Ridhima bumps into someone.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".