revna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
heyy...
awsumeee introoo...
im waitin to knoww what happeness next...
i know t will be as good as ur otha ff! 😉
thnkxx for the pm!!
luvs revna
xx
nidha1983 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: cool_SK

thanku nidha😃
i will tomorrow

lolz
ana😳

thanks desperately waiting😳 for ur update

"Walk with me when ur hearts needs company, take my hand when u feel all alone, turn to me when u need some1 to lean on, coz I'm a friend u can always depend on."

spln thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey wow just stumbled upon this one seeinmg ur name on the writer column...interesting track it sounds like...will be waiting eagerly for part 1!!!
coolmimz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
IM SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO HAPPY THAT U R STRATING ANOTHER FF
G8 .....INTRO....
LUVED THE PROMO
WAITNG 4 THE 1ST PART
hyperash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
heyyy
im bak!! 😉 loool!!
okay...now im desparately waiting for u to strt this ff...such an interesting topic...dying to nooe wat will happpen next... 😊
keep it up!
n yeaa doo pm me once u updatee 😊 thnk uuu
luvsss aashna
sheena_12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey!
gud intro....update the next part soon n we'll see how it goes 😊
luv ya
sheena 😳
..oneOone.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: revna

heyy...
awsumeee introoo...
im waitin to knoww what happeness next...
i know t will be as good as ur otha ff! 😉
thnkxx for the pm!!
luvs revna
xx

hey dear
thanku dear, i m happy to see you out here😳😳😳
hope it would be

luv ya

lolz
ana😳😛
..oneOone.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: spln

hey wow just stumbled upon this one seeinmg ur name on the writer column...interesting track it sounds like...will be waiting eagerly for part 1!!!

hey NJ
great to see you😳
hope you will like it further dear😃

lolz
ana😛
..oneOone.. thumbnail
Part 4

The three were sitting in a private room of armaan's hotel'''.Kashish was pacing here and there while frustration clearly visible from her face

"How Armaan? Ridz can't do this for us'''..how could she?' She hold her head in confusion

Armaan and Riddhima passed her strange looks'''..is she going to loose it???

'Why not?' Her face suddenly light up and she look down at Ridz

'That's great, Ridz are you doing this for us?' She suddenly sits down beside her and hold her hands''...

'Man, she totally lost it' Armaan hold his head in his hands and rub his eyes

'Ashi, love''''.how can I?' She looked into her eyes, full of hope

'Why not Ridzi'''you are surly the best for this'''.i wonder, why I didn't look up on you earlier?' Ridzi narrowed her eyes in anger''''..Armaan suddenly look up at Kashish with a bright smile and putting his hand on his cheek, looking up at her, adoring her beauty

'No' Ridzi crossed her hands in No and get up

'Ridz, for me''''for our friendship, plz plz dear'.' Kashish hold her hand as she too stands up

Riddhima stopped and turn around

'Please, for our friendship'''''I first time asking for your favour'..please' kashish look at with pleading look

Riddhima was in great confusion''On one side, its her principles to not do anything against your will, and on other side, is the best friend of her who need her help'''On one side, its their friendship'''.and on other side, is that selfish man who only think of herself'''..On one side, her unconditional love for her friend'''and on other side, helping her means, helping that arrogant man who thinks that he can buy anything with money

She was just about to say No again when she saw that hope and pleading in kashish eyes and her heart, who was agreeing on helping her, win our her brain, who just don't want to be involve in any kind of thing related to that arrogant and rude man

'Ok' She said taking a long sigh

Kashish face starts beaming with happiness'''. In excitement, she hugged her instantly

'Thank you, Thank you, Thank you' She said repeatedly which Riddz got a warm smile on her face'''Armaan was watching the two friends and admired there friendship

'I will always remember this'''..can't never pay you back''I love you' She kissed ridz cheek and riddhima just hug her back

'Hey, Are you guys forgetting that I am here too'''.' The two broke the hug and look at him

'And honey, don't you think that last line was for me' He hold kashish from her waist and wink at her''''..while she left blushing

Riddhima didn't like his way of reacting and interrupting between them

'Ashi, I think you are buzy''''.i should leave' She give a glare to both of them and left before Kashish can stop her

'You made her angry' Kashish look up at him'''..who was looking towards the door, to whom she just went away, smashing

'How did I?' He look down at her, confused

'She don't like anyone's interference between her friends and her'''.as this is the only relation, she shared except as a sister' Armaan left confused but at the same time felt guilty tooo''''.but not going to show that, so just went on

'Is she important to you or me?' Armaan ask leaving her and take a step back

'You both are equally important to me'''.i can't leave you because I love you and can't imagine my life without you'''.but I can't even leave her, because she is the only one who helped me in my bad times, when you weren't there and is my best friend too'''.and moreover, now she is gonna help us get united' Armaan understand her and move forward to hug her as she was just on the edge to cry

'I am sorry' He said as she clenched his shirt and a tear escape from her eye''.She never thought, he will ever gonna pop up this question of asking his importance in his life as he himself know, what he means to her'''..

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

'Idiotic, Stupid'''' I am helping them and he still showing me that he is more important for her and I am just a puppet'''. Who will follow his orders'.Mental case'''..he don't know that I am only doing this for Kashish because she is my best friend''.How dare he interrupted between us'''. I will kill him if he ever dared again doing this' She throw her shoes and dress on her bed as she changed into her night dress''''..and hit the bed

Riddhima was very much possessive about her relations''''she never want to loose them for whom she care and hate the fact if anyone else comes between them''.She remembered, when Aryan used to date different girls'''.She always used to hate them as Aryan, many times used to forget that he had a sister at home, who must be waiting for him so that they can have there dinner'''Shy, was the first and the last girl, Riddhima approved off, as first, she was riddz best friend and second, she do care a lot for Riddhima and never let her feel that his brother is ignoring her but infact, she made there bond more strong

In reality, it was not the main fact''''.the main fact was that she was afraid of lonliness'''Her parents left them at an age, where they do need them the most'..and that's make her more reserve and possessive

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

'Ridzi, last night'''.Maa called' Aryan started carefully in the morning, seeing her drinking her tea while reading newspaper

'She was asking about you' He continued further after getting no reply from her''She take a large gulp of tea and putting cup down stand up and get ready to go to her University

'Ridzi, why are you ignoring this talk''..' He hold her hand and make her stop

'Bhai, you know the answer''..i don't want to talk a word about the woman who claim herself our mother but never ever shared that relation with us''..She remember us know, after having no children from her second husband' She was harsh, but that was true

'Ridzi, stop it there'''..you know I can't stand a word about Maa' Aryan was angry but know that she was right

'I know bhai, you too do know the real reason of her contacting us again'''.but next time you talk to her''''..do tell her that her daughter died the day, she left us alone for living our own''. I am not asking you to break your relation with her, but do remind her that I was never and will never gonna have any relation with her' She left in anger after picking up her hand bag

Aryan got a tear in his eye as he take out the mobile from his pocket

'Maa, I am sorry for her behaviour' On the other side of the phone, he heard a sobbing sound

'Maa, don't cry please'''.she will be OK' Aryan tried to console her but she speak up

'Don't worry beta, I am fine''''.. I didn't mind her words as that was all true, I did leave you two when you need me the most'''..but I am happy, atleast I get to here her voice'''.take good care of her beta as you are the only one for her''.take care''bye' She hanged up the phone before he can say anything'''At the moment, he got very much angry on Riddhima

~~~~~~~~~~~

'So, tell me the plan' After a very bad start of the day, she somehow controlled herself in university'''..after she was free for they day, she got a call from Kashish who wanted to meet her in a caf?'.for being in no mood to go home, she agreed and they were sitting in there

'Before this all start, I need to say Sorry to you Riddhima''''actually I was just joking last night'''..didn't know that you will take it so seriously' Armaan said with a genuine look and she, disturbed with the morning event'''.had almost forget about the last night incident

'Its Ok'''I think, I over-reacted' She finished the topic as Armaan and kashish take a sigh of relief

'Ok then, now lets discuss''''what you need to do' Armaan said in a happy, chirpy tone

'The plan is that you will prove yourself the best girl for Armaan infront of his parents that desperately, they will have to choose you as your daughter in law' kashish said with an excitement while leaving her confused

'What do you mean by this? And why they need me to choose as there daughter in law'

'Ohho, we are just asking you to make them choose''''.you are practically not gonna be there daughter in law' kashish add more confusion into her

'And yes, after that, We will show that we love each other too much'''.till the day you will left me, in an utter shock' Armaan continued further

'Then, I will again gonna appear in his life as a friend and will show to console there heart-broken son'''.and then, armaan will start showing his emotions towards me and finally, he will pop up the question of our marriage, that they have to agree' She got the plan'''''she found it really much childish but wasn't in mood to argue so just nod

Part 5

"I am sorry Ridzi…….." Aryan said as he entered her room………she was still awake and laying in her bed, closed her eyes when she saw aryan entered………….but Aryan know that she is still awake………..he sit beside her and hold her hand

"I don't know why, but I can't think mom is the real reason of our condition……..Everyone need someone to share her life……….When Pa left her, she need to go to someone" Aryan said making her understand but she just frown on his hearing and replied

"Bhai, she can live for us…………but no….. Pa left us, was that our mistake that she too left us in that orphanage to move on our own………..They both send our pocket money every month in our bank account but is that enough…………is that all we need……can they both bring back our years when we were just looking up to get there love and get only that loneliness………….You think Ma was not the reason of our condition……..than instead of leaving us in orphanage, she can take us with herself too……..but No……who man will ready to accept her with two children………..She just think about herself and I don't want to think about the woman who just behave self-fish" She said it all in one go, leaving no chance for Aryan to say anything………….but in the end, Aryan got his answer………….yes Ridz is right………I was just looking at one aspect leaving other behind

"calm down girl………Ok, we never gonna talk about this Ok" He make her hug him and she started crying a bit………..but he let her cry…..as she need

After a minute, when she got calm………he left her and look up at her

"Now my sweet lil ridzy, go to sleep…………and remove these tiny minny tears" He wipe them off from her face while adding……. "Get some huge and real ones, love" He smiled and winked at her that make her smile too

"Bhai" she hit him lightly on his hand

"Ok now, I hope I made your mood a bit better…………….now go sleep" Aryan stand up but Ridz hold his hand and make him look down at her

"Can you tuck me in the bed?... From many years…………no one did that" She said with a serious yet sweet face

Aryan lightly smiled and makes her lay………..he put the covers on her and give her a kiss on her forehead

"Good Night, Sis" Riddhima closed her eyes with a smile and replied

"Good Night, Bhai" Aryan smiled and left the room

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"Okz Ashi……..But I didn't get it yet……………why didn't his parents like you?" Kashish face fell down as they both were in a caf, having some coffee…..discussing there 1st move towards there plan

"Because they think that I am not suitable for him………they think that I am after his money" kashish hands got grip around her cup

"But, why?........uh……. I mean why they thought like that?" She was hell confused now

"Ah……..well I don't know why……..but that's what they thought" She said with a sudden harshness that didn't escape from Ridz eyes but she ignored it……..Anyone can get harsh if someone can thing such disgust thinking

"Ok, leave it here…………. I will make them realize there mistake" Ridz said with a chirpy tone as she punched her cheek and make her smile

"I have to go now……..time for my classes……see you in the night..bye" Riddhima get up from her seat and after kissing her cheek…………left

"Ah Riddhima………..you are a triumph card for me…………… Now you will make those stupid parents of Armaan pay for abusing me……How dare they said those words about my parents…………Armaan and his family will now pay for this" She crapped the tissue paper in her hand and through it aside…………her eyes were burning with anger remembering them…...

"My parents are alcoholic……..so what……………they are nice and sweet from heart…..is I responsible for them?……its there personal decision to be what they are………..How the hell they involve themselves in there personal matter……….now I will surly gonna make your personal matter a headline and you will regret your words later" She grinned and got a sheepish smile as she mixed the sugar in the coffee with spoon

~~~~~~~~~~~~

"Ya, I am in Mandir right now………..but how I will recognize them" Riddhima said as she was standing at the back lane and was looking here and there……………she was wearing a light pink color sari………in which armaan was sure that his parents will consider her as they were in search of there specific traditional and religious girl.

"They just left the house for mandir, 5 minutes back……….and will be there in next 13 minutes………..Dad is wearing a traditional Kurta while Ma is wearing a white silver colored embroidery sari………..you will get them when they will be there…….but remember, no mistakes…….ok" He was very much tensed about this whole plan

"Don't tell me that, I know what I have to do……… Ok, here Pandit jii gonna start the Aarti……..now stop disturbing me" She cut the call and started doing Aarti along with others

Riddhima was not completely a religious kind of person………to an extent, her believe from God started getting over, but right then Shaina and Aryan made her realize and she was back to her religious acts….............She was so deeply engrossed in aarti that she didn't notice four eyes, stuck on her

After aarti was over………..she look up and after praying, she kissed her joint hands and started moving backward till she strike with someone

"Beta, be careful" As she was about to fall, An old woman hold her

"Thank you" She said with an embarrassing smile and hold her sari's pallu

Before, anyone can talk further……….they heard a cry from behind and saw a woman laying on the floor…….crying while others were just making a crowd around them

The three went towards that and Ridz, hold the woman face in her lap……..who was unable to handle the pain

"She is pregnant beta, we should take to the hospital……..Can you please pick her up, I will take out the car" She makes her husband followed her saying and went down the stairs………

Ridz whole time trying to make her calm…………The lady was holding her hand throughout the time

While sitting in the car, Ridz tried taking out her hand but wasn't able as the lady was holding her hand tightly

"You too sit inside beta, I think she need you" Ridz hesitantly sit inside as the car started moving towards the hospital

~~~~~~~~~~~

"She is fine, Thank God, you take her here in time Mr & Mrs Malik…………we had informed her family and they will be here any moment" Doctor said as she came out from the Emergency Ward

"Thank you Doctor" The three replied and Doctor left

"Ok Aunty, I think I should leave………" Ridz said with a smile…..she was feeling bad as she missed the chance to meet Armaan's parents and impressed them……….But she forget to think of the colors, armaan mentioned as they whole time, it was his parents, along with her

"No beta, Please have a Coffee with us………We really like to appreciate you for this" Rahul said as he hold Juhi's shoulder

"No actually it was all you did for her………I just became a part" She wanted to leave but they hold her back

"Please Beta" Juhi said with a sweet smile………She found the concern, real………..from heart………as they both were calling her Beta, that was giving her a self-relief…………no one did talk to her such sweetly before……..and she was not ready to break there heart so agreed

The both smiled and pat her head as they move towards the car

~~~~~~~~~~~

"So, what do you do?" Rahul said as they came back home……….and having there promised coffee

"Uncle, hope I can call you that……." On seeing rahul nod with a smile, she continued "I am doing my MBA, but do a part time job in "Desire" chains of restaurant

"Cool, that's like a true lady…………..Independent, Free………Juhi is too the same….We both are doctors by profession" Rahul said with a smile……..Juhi came there with a tray of snacks………and take the seat beside Rahul

"That's really sweet……….Oh, now I got how that doctor recognized you" They two smiled as she give her point

"Yes, we owned that hospital and everyone out there, know us" Ridz was surprised and then look about the house………..it was beautifully furnished

"Nice house"

"Thank you"

"Mom, I am going out to meet one of my fri….en..n…..d" The three turned around hearing the voice and Riddhima froze there

"You here" she stands up

"Oh……….what she doing here man……" He mumbled under his breath

"Ah, being standing in my house……….you are asking me…..i should ask you" Armaan said in a rude tune

"Armaan" Rahul said with an annoyed look

"Sorry Dad…" He lowered his eyes……..and went towards them

"What are you doing here? I was coming to meet you" Armaan said in a lower tone so only ridz can hear him

"I will explain you all later………first let me get out from here, ok" Ridz replied in the same tone

*Cough* Rahul make a sound while Juhi smiled…….. "So you both knew each other" Rahul said with a grin

"Yes dad, she is my friend actually" Armaan said while Ridz look up with a shock expression

"Oh, were you going to meet her" Juhi said looking at there changing expressions

"no, mom, actually……I was going to meet sujal" Rahul and juhi both knew sujal well but right now, they did get that there son is lying to them……….so better leave the topic here

"Ok, beta……you go………..but please drop this young lady at home" Rahul said with a grin while juhi nudge him

"Oh, I didn't even ask your name" Juhi was curious to know the name

"Riddhima, Riddhima Gupta" She said in the same tone as ever………

"Nice name" Juhi shake hands with her

"Thank you………I think I should leave then, Bye Uncle, Bye Aunty" Riddhima said with a smile and turn around

"Ok mom, dad……..i will be back till evening..bye" Armaan too turned around and follow her till outside

Part 6

She look out the window putting her hands on the rail………….Weather was quite cool and breezy today……..she take a long breath just to inhale the fragrance of the flowers, who bloomed today and was creating a toxic smell in air…..Nothing can be more perfect from this

She got a smile as she remember a week back words with him

~Flashback~

"So tell me exactly, how that all went?............i never thought mom dad will get so impressed with you that they will call you at home, for……..for a coffee man" He said getting excited as the both came out of the Malik House

Riddhima smiled seeing him and replied "Well, that's called, Riddhima's magic" She make her hands move as doing some magic……….while armaan narrowed his eyes

Riddhima start laughing seeing him like that and after controlling her laughter went on

"Well, actually…………….." She told him the entire story, how she was praying and strike with them, then the pregnant lady case……….and last there invitation for coffee

"That means, you didn't know all the time that they were my parents" Armaan said getting surprised

"No, actually I never noticed the color, you told……………and everything happened so fast that I didn't even give that a thought……….. I just got them when you entered" She said sitting in the car as armaan open the door

"Gosh, mom dad's face was worth seeing when they got that we know each other……. I think you really left a great impression on them" He said taking his seat and applying his seat belt

"Well if that happened, that's best for your guys plan" Riddhima look out the window with a smile

Armaan just look up the girl………She was doing all this, just for a relation of her…..a friendship, to whom she gave great importance……..He never saw a girl who was just so sweet, caring and beautiful

He gasp as he saw a strand move on her face, making her irritated and then, she tucked that behind her ears………. "How can one be so beautiful, yet so lonely…" His heart wrenched on imagining how hard it can get for her, to break the heart of those…..who gonna love her, unconditionally

"What happened, lets move?" Riddhima said making him get out from the trance…..She did noticed him looking at her, and get irritated as she was never used to get that attention

"ya" Armaan hold back his emotions and look forward…………he started the car, and after applying the gear……….he put his feet on accelerator

The journey was going on smoothly, but silently

"Ahaan, you are looking nice in the sari" He said started a conversation as he was getting really irritated by this silence

"Thank you" She said lightly with a smile

"Well, you can compliment me too, because that was my idea" She pass him a glare but then smile……….She was getting used to by his comments

"By the way, do you normally wear Sari's" He continued giving her a glance and than again back concentrating on the road

"No, I just wore it for the second time" Her eyes well up as she remembered something

Armaan noticed that change in tone and look up at her, who just wipe away a tear, who traced her cheek

"What happened?" He said getting concerned

"Nothing, just remembered something" She said shrugging her shoulders

"You can share….." Riddhima look up at him…….while he avert his gaze from her and said making it normal……. "Well, I do think that we can call each other friends…..atleast I accepted you as my friend………….and if you will share something, you just remembered………I will think, you accepted my friendship" Riddhima look down at her hands as she was playing with her fingers

On getting no replied armaan said "Ok, its your wish………. I do know, you never like me….My friends use to say that they are lucky to have me as a friend…….now I can stop them from saying this as to the one, I offered……..rejected me, leaving me heart broken and crushing my cool dude and attractive image" Riddhima smiled as she heard him, boasting about himself

"So, tell me" Armaan stopped the car, in a mall's parking area and turn towards her

"Armaan, you are impossible?" She was stunned with his words…….he surly can read her mind as she was too ready to share it with him……..don't exactly know the reason, but she wanted to

"Now, don't change the topic………Tell me what happened? You will feel light" She noticed his tone getting serious from a chirpy one and look down at her fingers again

"First time, I ever wore a sari was when I was 13………There was a farewell I my school and I had to perform in a stage show……. I was so excited…… I made Maa and Pa agreed to went out with me to get a Sari………….. I and Bhai had so much fun, that night….....eating ice-creams…….moving from one shop to another as I was all moody that night and Bhai was scolding me all the time for making him run from shop to another" She smiled as she remembered that night and look up at armaan, who was listening that carefully

"Then you got your choiced Sari?" He said making her move on

"Ya, I did……….. Ma and Pa both choose that Sari….Before, on any sari, Ma's and Pa's decision was not one and I want to make my both parents happy………and than, lastly, when they agreed………I bought that one……" She said getting teary again

"You did had great time that night…….and you still remembered it perfectly……That's amazing"

"How can I ever forget that night?.......... It was over famil's last day out together?" She was heart broken………armaan got that and hold her hand to console her

"Why, What happened?" He wanted to make her feel good……and want her to say everything to him and less her burden but she quit the topic

"Can we just leave it here?" She said as she looked out from the window again, making him moves his hand back

"Ya, sure" Armaan turned back to the steering but with a heavy heart himself……

He drove the car to her house……….He look up at her who was still lost in some thoughts

"Riddhima, your house" He said making her snap out from her thoughts

"Huh"

"Your house" She look outside and then after looking back at him with a apologetic look, get out……….She take some steps toward the house but suddenly turned back, with a mocking face

"Hey, I didn't told you my house address……….so how did you?" She was confused

"Ah, actually……….." Armaan was seriously in trouble

"Now don't say that you saw my name on the Name Badge of my house and got me here" She said narrowing her eyes with a grin while armaan smiled as he remembered, how he made that excuse with her name while he first met him

He moved his hand from his hair with a sheepish smile while saying "Hamare admi konay konay main phelay howay hain" He spoke the typical filmy dialogue with a heart taking smile and that make riddhima smile too

"I followed you the first day, I saw you………so get it"

"Ah, so you were stalking me………….. I should tell Ashi to beware as her boyfriend use to stalk beautiful girls" She said winking at him which make armaan shocked

"My dear, First, I wasn't stalking you………..and second, Kashish know, I was following you……….and Third, I better stalk beautiful girls…" He said winking back

"Ah, ah………." Before she can say anything armaan make her quite

"Or, you want me to give you any compliment by say Beautiful………my my, today girls just want to hear this…………But its not your fault, every girl feel herself beautiful if Armaan Malik just give her a glance" He said making a proud face

"ya, ya………now who is boasting, Mr. Champak Chipku" She said making a funny look

"What? Did you call me Champak Chipku?………" His eyes pop out hearing this name, given to him

"Yes, you hear it right Mr.Champak Chipku………..now go……..otherwise people will think that I made you so much lost in my beauty, that you are not able to move an inch…….just not to miss the single glance of me" She said grinning while turning around and move towards the house…………leaving armaan stunned

"Hey, I am not Champak Chipku………You are Miss. Rondhu Dhondu" He call her from back as he get back to reality but she didn't hear it and went inside the house

"Champak Chipku……….Will see you later Miss.Rondhu Dhondu" He smiled and left

~FlashBack Ends~

She did hear him calling her that………..but for a change……didn't mind as she knew, he was just trying to make her mood better………..and he really did make her that…The next 6 days, they did perform there game……She 2-3 times went to his house, making his parents show that she came to meet him………..but after greeting them and getting into his room………..The most they do is talking or play any play-station game and cheering up on winning and loosing……They became good friends and do share little memories from there childhood or their life, they are living……..She mostly help him in his business…….Sujal really know her, that's why is ready to hand over a branch to her as she really do have some amazing ideas……..He was really a great friend, as he said.

Right then, her mobile tone makes her come out from her LaLa Land and she went towards the bed, and after felling down on it……….pick up her mobile

"Unknown number, who must be that?" She mumbled as she hit Call button but her eyes grow wider as she heard the person on other side

"Bhai" she got up and run outside to get Aryan

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"Pick up the phone……..pick up" He was mumbling as he was holding his mobile to his ears and hear constant ringing of phone but didn't get any answer from the other side

"What the hell?" He throw the phone on the bed and sit down………….holding his head in his hands

"Where are you Riddhima? Please, Call me….Please" He said under his breath

It was two days, till he last talked to her and after that………….there was not a single sign of her……….kashish told him that she resigned from the "Desire" and she even didn't tell the reason…………..kashish was too worried as she didn't even call her………..When armaan went to her house, it was locked………and he returned, heart broken

Firstly, the whole plan issue just stuck in between but right now…………it was least important for him……….the main reason was that he did start taking care of her…..She did became an important part for him………….He liked her company and did share many stuff with her, of which……..he didn't even told Kashish……..That's strange……Definitely was strange and he himself, was shocked to noticed that but that what she was……….making other realize that he/she is the most important for her and they can talk about anything they like as she is there to listen………..without imposing her thoughts and not making any ideas, till the last word of the story

He was really missed her, terribly………Everyone noticed that, Rahul, Juhi, kashish…….Rahul juhi were happy to see him serious about a girl and just Thank God that he came out of the trap of Kashish but was unaware of the plan…………and Kashish, she just getting irritated as whenever the met in mid-nights, he did started talking more about Riddhima than themselves and there future plans………..He was either talking about her or remain silent

"Armaan, did you get any information?" Juhi sit beside him, holding him from shoulder

Armaan look up at his mother and just put his head on her shoulder

"No Maa, her phone, as always ringing……….but she isn't picking that damn phone up" Armaan said getting irritated but feeling helpless too

"May be, she got into some trouble" Juhi rub his back to make him calm

"Hey, why don't you call the Network Service………They can track her mobile" Rahul said as he entered the room with his idea

Armaan get up as his father show a ray of hope

"Thank you dad" he move forward and hug him

"Anything for you, Son" Rahul ruffled his hairs with a smile

Armaan left the room with his mobile while Rahul came and sit beside Juhi

"He is looking serious about her as I never saw him so much desperate and helpless before" Rahul said as he put his hand around Juhi and juhi put her head, on his shoulders now

"Just hope, nothing had happened to her………..I really don't want anything happen to her and Armaan" She said closing her eyes, as they both wished for her well being

Edited by cool_SK - 17 years ago
..oneOone.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolmimz

IM SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO HAPPY THAT U R STRATING ANOTHER FF
G8 .....INTRO....
LUVED THE PROMO
WAITNG 4 THE 1ST PART

hey mimz luv😳
i m happy to see you excied.........hope it will stay there for long😛

luv ya dear