Luking frwd to reading the next part n those awesome lines...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Originally posted by: togepe30
omgggggg ofcurse.....Shanaya......But how can sachi say its not Vinay.......See meri n jeet ki soch kitni milti hai.....hehehe!! me to thouhght its Vinay 😆 😆
Hi Vandu,
Ya Shanaya.... I hope u have read Saahci poem in btween where she explains why she feels it cant be Vinay... she has known Vinay and knows he is not a kindof guy who is obssese by her but wants her beauty alogn iwth income that she can bring in... Shanay is the obsseed abt Jeet..that why she feels it can be her..
Also women can many tiems have the right instinct where they can make out whats goign in man mind...if u see Vinay will not derive anything by harming Saachi , he will not get back her nor she will marry him, nor can he with such a face....and a moneyminded who doesnt spend hsi money..why will he take such a big risk....he can do more of emtional drama she knws... So shanaya can derive soemthing..that Jeet gettign detached from her due to her face...
I guess this time my episodes didnt go int o the depth next tiem will improve it..thanks dear for all te lovely commetns..and ya Jeet ke dil ki baat to tum samjhogi hi..😳
Originally posted by: binidoshi
Sorry for posting late..just read the last parts...luvd the RK n JK bit...Saachi being Rk's fan...that was really gud..the acid attack...never thought of shanaya...vinay seemed to be the obvious culprit ...but what makes saachi sooo sure its not vinay..
Luking frwd to reading the next part n those awesome lines...
HI Bini, dear dont say sorry, u know it makes me feel bad😭ab aisa kcuh to hota nahi if u reply late ke u have to say SORRY jaise badaaaa word....
U enjoyed RK JK wala..ehheh Saachi ko bhi RK ka fan abanaya..i was lookgin for a real autpgraph pic od Rk to put in but didnt get ...😆
ya Saachi why she feels..i wrote to Vandu replyign the same...do read it...i guess i shoudl have explained a int eh episode to make things clear..but me always in hurry to get to the basic track..😆
u enjoyed reading hte lines...yup few more will come..hope u like the remaining parts as well..luv u lots..tc
your story is taking an amazing turn in saachi and Jeet's relationship! i cant wait for the next episode 😉
Hi , feels really glad that the episodes r been liked by u al... U r comign to know ht turn in Jeet and Saachi realtion..hope u keep enjoygin the remaing parts as well... wil post the next episode soon..😃
Originally posted by: golu_1677
great going bhoomi. waiting for the next part
Hi Golu, thanks for apprecaitng and am glad u r reading it and findign it interesting enough😃..will post the next soon
Episode 17
07-03-07
Shanaya was in Mumbai and Jeet assured her police will take her statement in his house she doesn't need to go to the police station.
In the mean time Masumi and Saachi gave the description of the man who had thrown the acid and police were look out for him, one person was caught and Masumi and Saachi went to identify him. It indeed was the same guy, police told he was a local gangster who was paid money to do this job, and was given a heafty amount but as it didn't happen the way they planned to throw at her face there was also argument with the person who paid him. Shanaya in her statement told she hadn't done anything like this and she didn't knew anything about what happened till the police informed her. She said Saachi herself must have planted someone to do this…to gain sympathy from Jeet. Jeet didn't agree that but he supported her that she may have not done this
14-03-07
Police informed Jeet and called him to the station. Jeet was told that the person who had planned was indeed residing in delhi and all the calls made r from a sim from delhi…they also informed that Shanaya had tried to get out of the country before they asked her to stay here… what can be the reason for her to try and go out of India in such a hurry..
Jeet was shocked and couldn't belive his ears. Shanaya was called upon to the police station; the police in a planned way told her that the culprit has been found and the sim who brought everything...Shanaya was sweating hearing and was afraid... They told her she has to be in the prison before she gets bail... Shanaya called her up lawyer...Jeet asked her firmly tellgin to tell the truth for one last time… he will try to get her out of here even if she has done …. Shanaya cried and told him she had done this...She loved him from so many years and she knew Jeet suddenly had liked Saachi so much, As she went from here to delhi only one thing was on her mind to separte the two..and she was jealous of Saachi's beauty and she wanted to teach a a lesson..the way Saachi very confidently back answered her when she warned her to stay away form him…she felt she will destroy her face.. Jeet slapped her hard and was extremely guilty of not believing Saachi's instinct.. The police called up Saachi and as Saachi was informed Shanaya is the one who did this.She looked at Jeet, who was shattered..
Saachi: I want to take back my complaint now..it was a tiff and whatever she did I forgive her…
Shanaya was surprised Jeet was shocked…
Saachi was gogin away.. Jeet stopped her Shanaya was listening to their conversation..
Jeet: why let her go? She has done a crime…. (feelign a lot of pain in his heart)
Saachi: U don't consider me ur close friend?
Jeet: I do..Saachi..I know ..I…(he was a bit out of words)
Saachi: I know why u didn't belive me…becoz u had a duty, a responsibility, towards their(Shanaya;s) family a sense of helping supporting when they need u… I feel a part of it..and I just wanted all to know the truth … for whatevr Shanaya and her family has done for ur family..i don't know much..but for that ..i want to let her go this time.. Jeet u can say this to their family…(she had a calmness in her voice)
Saachi: just as I know u …I am close to u..i want to share ur responsibility … this is a gesture form ur side..for what they did for u….
Jeet smiled and was extremely touched..he had tears filled in his eyes..thinkign about even if Saachi would be his wife he would have told her to let Shanaya go off, in return for the help and support Shanaya's family gave once…..
Shanaya went away ..but she had scars of a broken friendship..a broken heart and a broken ego..a broken self…She went her way alone for life…
Mujhe kissi bhi haal mey tumhe paanaa tha,
Tumhare kareeb jo thi ussey hataana tha,
Ab yeh kya hua sab kuch to khoya maine,
Pyaar to door hai daya bhi nahi payaa maine…
Jeet and Saachi walked to a distance, Jeet told he will drop her at her house.. Jeet was in his thoughts... he was happy with what Saachi had done..but was guilty for his selfish reason he was letting Shanaya go off…he kept to himself..And that worried Saachi...They reached her place...Saachi got down...Jeet didn't look at her but drove to his house... Saachi felt Jeet has something else too going in his mind..she was worried for him..
Tumhari pareshani mujhe daraa rahi hai,
Tumhare pass rahun aisii kasak ho rahi hai,
Tum bechain ho aur apne aap se khaffa ho,
'Jeet' yunh dard bheetar rakhkey Naa sajha do…
____________________________________________________________Originally posted by: togepe30
👏 yay!! pakad liya shanaya ko....... 😆 😆
hi Vandu, chalo Shanaya to gayi..hope u like the next episode...waise yeh episode was too short na😆 socha thoda kamm pakau..😉