Originally posted by: armaghan0
loved it really exciting but i dont whom to blame except fate
Thanks Dear!
Yes, Fate is to be blamed and also the Underworld....which ruined all 4 lives....
pallavi
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Originally posted by: armaghan0
loved it really exciting but i dont whom to blame except fate
Thanks Dear!
Yes, Fate is to be blamed and also the Underworld....which ruined all 4 lives....
pallavi
Maybe this Kripa can also call Zaib paaji-badmaash.....which he IS! 😆
Hes the biggest badmaash 😆.....he phansaoed Kripa....nw shes facing Josh's anger...
pallavi
Originally posted by: mita_mita01
So kripa told Zaib everything about Angad's past as well as her own hmmm....lets see if later on this conversation and talks about the past will help Zaib's memory in any way....
haha...Zaib acted innocent in front of kripa as if he didnt even know that she had a picture of her mother 😆 ...that was soo cuteee!
Lets see where and when he had seen kripa's mother's picture
Aww...Zaib was trying to help out Kripa just like Angad...howw sweet...
hahah...omg he was sending looks at Josh through the camera 😆 ....Zaib is the limit...lol...I love him 😆 ....
Omg the whole part between Josh and kripa was sooo intense 😭 ....Well it was expected of Josh to accuse her of such horrable things...But he even insulted her dignity??....seriously gosh men....they are so repulsive 😡 ....I mean I understand Josh's anger and all...his emotions are justified...but he has certainly crossed his limits!
I guess even after living with kripa for 5 long years he still doesnt know her as a person...he was never abel to understand her...He should atleast have thought that there is no way kripa would cross her limits...and would atleast be faithful to her husband!...
I mean cant he think noble for once....shes just trying to help Zaib get his memory back...and she isnt even aware of the truth about Zaib and the war going between him and Zaib....so how can he even think that kripa would go to such an extent??....
Does he really think that she can be so selfish in her love that she wouldnt even think about the person who has saved not only her life...but her child too...and has done soo much for them??...
Josh claims that he's in love with kripa...but does he even understand the meaning of love??...I dont think so....Does he know how to love soemone...i would say no....If he really wants to know what love is he should learn from kripa...
She not only knows the meaning of love...but knows the true meaning of humanity as well...
She has loved one man through out her whole life...and even after the cruel games that life has played with her...her love still stands pure today...
She didnt neglect or forget about her reponsibilities towards Josh even after she knew Angad is back....She set aside her desires and was willing to wait to be with angad until Josh agrees....
She even told Josh everything from the start about her relation to angad...and that she believes that Zaib is Angad....so how is she cheating on him??...He's the one who's being a jerk even after knows that there is a possibility that Zaib is Angad....he's is not ready to admit that because he wants kripa for himself...knowing that she wont be happy with him...he's still adamant about his decision!
And even now he didnt tell kripa the truth about Zaib being a assassin because he was worried about her...or that she's hanging around with a killer...which can put her life at danger too...but he told her the truth because he wanted kripa to hate Zaib...because his ego was at stake....I guess no man can tolerate the fact that a woman left them for another man...because it might be an inslut for them...
Kripa has fulfilled her duty both toward her pyaar and farz really beautifully and faithfully....she has never let her pyaar overcome her farz or the other way around...she has always tried her level best to be faithfull to both Josh and Angad/Zaib....but its certainly disheartening knowing that neither Josh or Zaib can see that...becuaes they are too involved in the game they are playing between eachother for proving themselves right!
I am glad that GF not only found out the truth about AK being married but also decided that he was going to get them back together again...but as you said anything can happen in between....and with Josh being another hurdle at this time...lets see how things work out....
And what will happen when an event might lead kripa to belive that Zaib is a killer??...how will ZK's confrontation go??...How will Zaib defend himself and prove that he really does love kripa??...and will he find out the truth about his past before or after kripa's heartbreak after its proved that he's an assassin??...Well all we can do for now is wait and see how things turn out to be...Hope for the best!
Omg: Josh+Anger+hurt+drunk=DANGER!
Hopefully he will not do anything that he might regret later on!
Fanatabolous part as always....cant wait for the next one...continue soon...and keep up the great work 👏
Thanks mita! 😃
Fabulous comments as usual! 👏
Hehehe Zaib is a Devil....he knows Josh is watching so he sends him a look...😉 He pretends not to know abt the photo in K's purse...😆
Kripa is stuck between 2 egotistical men playing their own games......both profess to love her but never consider what SHE wants! Thats typical isnt it?
Poor Kripa is trying to balance both boats, her love and her duty.....but Josh thinks she has been unfaithful to him....Josh's love is selfish, greedy and grasping, one-sided....he doesnt want to let Kripa go.....not yet! 😭
Thats why he finally told Kripa abt Zaib being a killer....becuz he wanted her to stay away from Zaib.....he refused to believe her that Z is A....Kripa refused to believe him that Z is a killer.....Lets see what shocks are in store for them!
pallavi
Originally posted by: iqbals4ever
awesome awesome part 👏 i hope josh doesn't do anything dumb 😭 cont soon plz!!!!! 👏
Thanks iqbals4ver!😳
lets see if Josh can harm Kripa....
pallavi
Originally posted by: namelesssr
There seems to be a lot of animosity towards Josh in this forum. He hadn't misbehaved with Kripa until now... but wouldn't any self-respecting person in a similar situation not be outraged by his/her spouse's infidelity (he doesn't know yet that Kripa hasn't gone all the way with Zaib... he thinks she did). He knows that Kripa still hasn't gotten over Angad, but he doesn't yet know that Zaib and Angad are the same person.
But, I'm afraid we're just about to see a very unpleasant side of Josh now 😡
I'm sorry though if I offended other readers with my opinion above.
It's high time Kripa comes clean with Josh... and Zaib needs a high dose of sabak from Kripa (how long before you write this part Pallavi ... can't wait to see in what form the sabak will be 😆)
Thanks, Pallavi!
Thanks nameless! 😃
Yeah U r right.....Josh is justified in his anger.....he feels betrayed by Kripa's lies and deception, especially as he had trusted her so far implicitly!
Hes shocked and outraged of course at her supposed infiedelity....but its more verbal than actual belief...deep in his heart he knows Kripa wont sleep with Zaib/Angad while she was still married to him...
But hes being pig-headed too.....when Kripa has been insisting from start that Z is A....he refused to belive her becuz he doesnt want to lose her....
Zaib's sabak days are coming up....😆 When Kripa knows the truth abt him...
pallavi
Originally posted by: sweetangle04
wht an amazing part di..ek taraf i m happy tht gf knows the reality and is willing to give back angad/zaib a normal life...on the other hand my heart goes out to kripa ....for her sad situation..also i feel sorry for Josh bcoz in the end he is the one who is gonna end up losing everything he loves....
thanks for such a nice part..
continue soon will be waiting... 😃
Thanks sweetie! 😳
Yes, poor Josh! He has devoted his life to Kripa and Prateek....how can he let them go back to Angad? 😭
Poor Kripa also stuck between love and gratitude/duty......
And Angad doesnt know his own reality....all 3 are to be pitied! 😭
pallavi
di zaib still thinks he is only a killer not angad,still he wants kripa for himself?he thinks being a criminal he can take up kripa's responsibility?tht he wants josh to leave her...
he sure is dushtu,paaji,badmaash 😆 😆
He thinks he can change his identity to Angad, move back to India with Kripa and her kid and lead a happy, normal, crime-free life! 😉
He will get away from Law and punishment plus get his girl too....😳
pallavi