Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
hey thanks for all of ur wonderfull comments......i am glad to know that u like my character sketch...THANKS ONCE AGAIN.......
so my story starts from thh 1st episode of season 2...we see that RAJ-NAINA-RITU were standing in the truck with guns on their hands. raj in b/w and he is pointing gun to RITU (who is spy) and naina who is standing behind RAJ is pointing gun to him.
~:PART 1:~ 😛
wat r u waiting for naina...kill him? said RITU
naina before firing think......i dont care about my life...but plz think before u fire? exclaimed RAJ
naina dont listen to him he is one who killed your brother navin and my love..my life SAID RITU
(naina pulled her triger of the gun)
naina dont listen to her she is misleading u....think wat she did to navin..said RAJ.
NAINA KILL HIM? sais ritu
naina think about ur country...think wat u r doing is wat is good for ur country.....dont take wrong decision....think wat navin wanted to do for his country....SAID RAJ
(now we can see a confused naina...who is trying to make a decision but only think that she can think of is RAJ KILLED HER BROTHER...)
in background we can see that a tunnel is coming
ritu said wat r u thinking about naina KILL HIM...HE KILLED UR BROTHER...KILL HIM...
(now we r in tunnel and their is darkness so we cannot see anything......but we hear a shot)......
(who is being shot naina, ritu or raj............)
now the trucks came from the tunnel and we se that all 3 r standing in the same position...............we see all 3 r sweating......their face are wet...ritu has her eye wide open.....raj are red and naina looks like she is about to fall (unconcious)..........
thanks😛
plz comments 😛
UPCOMING events
who is dead.......y r rajs eyes red, y r ritus eyes wode open and y is naina about to fall..........................?
hey thanks for your wonderful comments.....i hope u like my next part too.....😛
~:PART 2:~
RECAP: we saw that RITU-RAJ-NAINA are standing in a truck with guns pointed to each other, and then we hear a gun shot?
the scene starts as all 3 are standing and camera focuses on ritu's eye they r wide open, raj's eye are red and naina's eyes seems like she is about to fall(unconcious)
they all stood at the same position for 2 minutes and then we see that RITU falls on ground. RAJ was socked to see that ritu is lying infront of him with blood all over her. raj then turns over and sees that naina still has gun on her hand pointed toward raj. as raj was about to say something NAINA falls down but raj catches her and places her head on his lap. He takes water and splits on her face.
he sees that NAINA is gaining her concious back. naina opens her eyes and sees RAJ so close to her and suddenly sits up. RAJ WAS CONFUSED BY HER BEHAVIOUR. naina sees ritu lying on floor with blood coming from her stomach. she signs and goes to other end of truck.
raj follows her and keeps his hand on her shoulder. naina turns and says I AM SOORY SIR.
RAJ was shoked 😕 ...after a while he said for what?
NAINA said: for behaving do rudly with u. i was so taken back by wat u said in academy that i forgot that you were best friend of bhaiya...i only thought u as a KILLER...who killed his best friend...(by now she had tears in her eyes 😭 😭 and raj too 😭 😭 )i just wanted to kill u at that movement.....so i took gun with me so i can shoot u as u did to my brother...BUT
RAJ said: but wat? (said in low tone)
she continued....SIR but when i was thinking i though when wat if i was at ur place how whould i do to handel that situation ? all those time that we spended together to find out who was the person who tried to fix this trap to get trrigers and blame bhaiya.
but when i was coming i heard ritu talking to someone........
FLASHBACK:
ritu: i know today cap.rajveer is going to die...not by me but by naina...his time is over..that trap that i formed 2 yrs ago in which NAVIN got traped...and got killed by me. yeah it was me who KILLED NAVIN.....when navin told RAJ to shoot him...raj refused as he wanted to save him...but at that time i fired gun from the bush...and killed navin as raj though he killed him...and today he told naina that her killed navin...
that made my plan more easier to steal trriger...
dont worry boss no body will kow that i am the SPY..
ritu: BYE
FLASHBACK OVER..
raj was shocked to hear and was happy to know that he didnt killed navin. 😊
RAJ: naina i am proud of u that u took right decision, not b/c u dodnt killed bebut b/c u thought wat was right at that movement.
NAINA was silent..after a while raj again spoke up
RAJ: naina have you forgiven me?(he still had tears in his eye. and sounded low)
NAINA: she was silent for a while..YES SIR..
RAJ: raj was so happy that movement that a big smile came on his face..
NAINA: but
RAJ: but wat?(he said sounding unhappy)
NAINA: but i dont trust u anymore as i use to do.
raj was unhappy to hear that and his smile dissapeared from his face. but then he smiled as he thought
raj thought naina u will trust me as u use to do before...i am goin got win ur trust once again.
NAVIN spoke in background..
(TODAY RAJ GOT A NEW MISSION IN HIS LIFE..HE HAS TO WIN NAINA'S TRUST ONCE AGAIN...AND I KNOW THAT HE WILL DO IT VERY SOON)
thank you😛
plz comments...hope u will like it...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...