Sujalthegreat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
next part will be posted tonight. and will end on a high note. lol 😆 so in the meantime keep on guessing who saves the day.
Sujalthegreat thumbnail
Part 2

Sujal and Sneha, just couldn't stop laughing at Kavya
Kavya: Why doesn't she just leave me alone?
Sneha: Why don't you just let her that, then?
Kavya got back onto his feet and just looked at Sneha.
Kavya: You think I'm scared of her don't you.
Sneha: I didn't say that
Kavya: I'll show you two and her that Kavya Garewal is not afraid of anything.
He just grabbed the phone off Sneha and answered it.
Kavya: HELLO! WHAT DO YOU WANT NOW!
Anjali: Kavya what's wrong? Why are you talking like that? Are you feeling ok? I can come over if you want.
Kavya: Hey Anjali! Its You.
Kavya then turned towards Sneha.
Anjali: Ofcourse its me. Who did you think it was?
Kavya: No-one Anjali, this Sneha is something else, she told me it was Vijay. You see me and him have had a fallout.
Sneha was just staring at Kavya, with her mouth open in shock.
Sneha: What a big liar
She was about to take the phone off Kavya, when Sujal stopped her.
Kavya: Come on Anjali, you know what she's like, she always likes to pester me. I really think we need to get her checked out, by a specialist.
Sneha was getting really angry at the things Kavya was saying about her. She was signaling to him, that she was going to kill him, the minute he put the phone down. But Sujal kept on stopping her.
Sujal: We'll sort him out later, don't worry
Anjali: Ok Kavya forget about it, listen I want to see you now. Shall I come down or are you coming?
Kavya: No…no its ok, I'm coming down right now
Anjali: Ok bye Kavya, love you, can't wait to see you.
Kavya: Neither can I, bye
Anjali: Say you love me, Kavya
Kavya didn't know what to do, both Sujal and Sneha were in the same room, staring at him, especially Sneha. Sujal was sitting there having breakfast. While Sneha was really angry.
Kavya: Anjali, not now, Sneha and Bhaiya are here.
Anjali: Oh come on Kavya. Don't tell me that you are scared?
Kavya was stuck, on one hand Sneha accused him of being scared of Anjali, which in fact was true and on the other hand Anjali was saying that he's scared of telling her he loves her. So he just quickly said it.
Kavya: Ok I love you
Then he disconnected the phone. And sighed with relief.
Sujal: I have to admit it Kavya, you really have a unique style in admitting your love.
Kavya: Bhai don't you start now.
Sneha: This is nothing, wait till I start, you liar
Kavya: When did I lie?
Sneha: I think you need a reminder, don't you think so bhai
Sujal: Go ahead Sneha.
Kavya just ignored Sneha and sat down to have some breakfast.
Kavya: Oh come on Sneha, do you think I'm afraid of you, you just try and do anything.
Sneha: Oh really so you not afraid of me, well that's great coming from someone who is afraid of Anjali Bha-bhi.
Kavya: Hey! Sneha! Kavya Garewal isn't afraid of Anjali or anyone.
Sneha: Oh really
Kavya: Yeah yeah what ever
Sneha: Oh Hi Anjali
Instantly Kavya turned and in doing so his breakfast fell on to his pyjamas. He lept up as the juice went all over him.
Sneha: Yes, you definitely not afraid of her.
Kavya just looked at Sneha and then at the state of himself. He was really angry. Sneha just stood there smiling at him. Without even saying anything he ran after Sneha. Sujal couldn't stop laughing at the sight. Sneha ran upstairs and locked her bedroom door, while Kavya was coming after her.
Kavya: Sneha one way or another I will get my revenge.
Sneha: Oh really, well I think bhabhi will get hers if you don't turn up on time.
Kavya looked at the time, he didn't have long left. He had to get there on time, because of what had happened the last time he turned up late.
Kavya: Sneha I will get you for this.
Sneha: Yeah yeah whatever
Kavya quickly ran into his room and got changed and then left. He didn't even bother to finish off his breakfast.
Sujal: Sneha, Kavya has gone, you can come out now
Sneha unlocked the bedroom door and looked around to make sure.
Sujal: Really he has gone.
Sneha realized that he'd gone, as soon as she heard his car leaving.
Sujal: Why do you always pester him, about Anjali?
Sneha: Bhai, he needs to realize how much Anjali loves him. To him love is just a game. When was the last time he was serious about his relationship with Anjali.
Sujal: I have full faith in him, a day will come when he'll realize how much Anjali loves him and he will learn to value that love. If we force him, he'll never learn.
Sneha: I'm just worried that when he does realize it, it might be too late.
Sujal: It will depend on the circumstances. Fate will decide what will happen. Not me and not you.
Sneha: I guess so
Sujal: Anyway what have you got planned for today?
Sneha: I'm going to meet up with Kripa, she said she wanted to do some shopping.
Sujal: Enjoy yourself. Do you need some money?
Sneha: No bhai. I've got some.
Sujal: Are you sure?
Sneha: Yes
With that Sneha, hugged Sujal and then picked up her handbag and left. Sujal just stood there, smiling as he saw Sneha leaving. He thought to himself, that how lucky he was to have a sister like Sneha and a brother like Kavya, who both love him and care about him so much.
It felt great seeing them like this, always laughing and arguing. Every time he'd think about them it would make him laugh. But then he thought about Prem. He hoped that Prem would come back soon.
Sujal: We just need you back Prem

Sujal also quickly took a shower and then got changed. He got into his car and headed off to his office. On his way into town, he stopped his car, after seeing Sneha's car parked near an alley way. Her handbag was on the floor, just outside the door. There was hardly anyone around the area. He instantly got out of the car and ran across the road. He picked up the handbag and saw Sneha's ID card.
Sujal: Sneha! Sneha!
Sneha: Bhai!
Sujal heard her screaming for him. It was coming from the back of the alleyway. So he ran down the alleyway.
Sneha: Bhai save me
Eventually Sujal found her. He was shocked at what he saw. Sneha was crying and she was surrounded by 5-6 guys.
Sujal: Sneha!
Gang Member 1: Who the hell are you? Get out of here.
Sujal: Look I just want her
Gang Member 1: Why is she your sister?
Sujal: Yes she is
Gang Member 2: So what are you going to do, if I touch her.
One of the gang members touched Sneha and she screamed. Sujal then grabbed hold of the guy's hand and punched him in the face. Another guy attacked him and Sujal kicked him. The fight went on for quite sometime. Sneha tried to run, to get some help, but it was no use. The gang got in her way. Eventually they started to over power Sujal, as there were too many to handle. They got Sujal down onto the floor. Sneha tried to push and pull them away from Sujal, but they were too strong for her to handle. She slapped one of them. In a rage of anger, that member, slapped Sneha in retaliation, causing her to fall back. But as she fell back, someone caught her. She looked up and saw who it was. She was shocked. Her eyes were full of tears, as that person wiped them away, with his fingers. It was…. PREM !!!!!

Edited by Sujalthegreat - 18 years ago
ami_princess thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey very nice part.........plz continue 😆
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
coolll...good going... 👏 do continue soon... 😊
brainychild92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
o yes!! love this fanfic!!! its o great!! im glad u brought back prem!!! i am so happyy!! he is going to save his sissy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cont sooooonn
captain_kia thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
gr8 part 👏 👏 kavya is really scared of anjali 🤣 🤣 sneha is just to good she can make kavya undersatnd abt luv well anjali can also do so 😆 😆 hey prem is back good news now un gundoon ki to watt lag jayegi ek traf sujal 😉 aur dusri taraf prem 😳 bechare 😕 well posted and keep posting 😊
ana13 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
heyyy......i shud have read it b'fore..........awesum!!!!!
ohk obviously i luuuuuuuuuvvvvvv alll tha charachters!!!! oh gawd kavya is sooo damn funny..... 😆
ahaaaaaan soooo prem is bac.........waiting for tha nextb part n for my angad!!!!...lol
]continue soon!!
Anamika
heavenlybliss thumbnail
ur fan fic is hilarious sujjjj....KEEP IT UP!!!
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
👏

Wowie.....sujal said, we need u back prem n here comes prem.,...........

Tumne bulaya aur hum chale aye,
Tumhe gundo se bachane aye 😆 😆 😆

Nice part!!

Continue soon!!!!

luv,
vandu 😉
Sujalthegreat thumbnail
PROMO 2 -:

Sneha talking to Sujal. She telling him that he needs to find himself a life partner. Sujal saying love isn't his thing. He saying if it will happen, it will. But he's happy as he is. Next clip... Sujal driving along side a road, when out of nowhere a white dupatta flies across his front screen. He stops and looks out of the window and sees a female standing there staring at him. He just keeps on staring at her...!!!!!! 😳
Edited by Sujalthegreat - 18 years ago