Do you know your sister Praddy? Pia was not above accusing Tara over a pair of slippers. Slippers!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
What if............Arjun
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Do you know your sister Praddy? Pia was not above accusing Tara over a pair of slippers. Slippers!
Nasty as they might be, Pia and Gaurav are still family. The way she feels about Gaurav is the same as how he feels about Pia. Both have to see that.
The dude said sorry. The situation is a tough one. Gaurav is being an ass too. But still, he did apologize. Points to the dude for that.
Buttons & captures
She was intensely conscious of being close to him in a tight spot, his long legs brushed hers, his left hand reached for her elbow and cupped it
“Button my shirt for me” he whispered
“Do I get a break in rent?” she asked flatly
He laughed and laughed
They both forgot Gaurav was outside…. In Taaruni’s room to be exact, plotting his next move, talking to his wife as he stared out the large window.
He waited patiently hands tucked into his pockets, and gave her one of his slow charming smiles, causing her heart to flutter disturbingly
“When this is all over I am probably going to need a new heart” she told herself “how much can it take?”
When he be like this my knees shake I feel distinctly weird. Gosh!!
It’s a good thing Gaurav is here. I couldn’t stay alone with him in this house… nope!
She was like a bag of explosives, and he was a tinderbox. All he had to do was strike one and blow her up fully, to the space station
“I have all day so take your time” he promised tauntingly
“PR…”
He cut her off “Do it Taara” he growled
She watched her arms shake like a leaf as she went up to his collarbone to gather the ends
His skin glowed freshly shaved, his skin more tanned from being out and about in the Goa sun
She gently pushed the button into the hole and squeezed it out, his breath on her arm
“Good”
“Are you evaluating the job?”
“Umm.. sort of” he whispered
His eyes on her face the whole time, she could feel the heat rising in her cheeks
He bend down further his body leaning towards her now
She missed one, he held her wrist up and guided her back to the work area
She rolled her eyes
He gently planted his lips on her cheek
She let out a soft whimper
“When you are done tuck it into my trousers” he whispered
She abruptly dropped her arms, her cheeks blazing
“Pradyut no” she whispered
His lips touched her mouth gently at first, and then she felt his tongue…. She arched momentarily enjoying the pulsating pleasure
“Well then we can both stand here all day and debate it taara” he whispered
She wanted the kiss, but didn’t want things that will make her plunge further into the snakepit called Pradyut Munjal
She groaned
“I am going to help you when you get to the last button” he promised as if he was helping her cheat in her Eng. Exam
She growled
“I know” he chuckled on her lips and stepped away
She didn’t even have to look to notice he was aroused
“Good God!” she whispered inaudibly
She got to the last button with her shaking hands
He gently pushed her right hand over his belt
She felt the tautness
“Pradyuttttt” she whispered
He coaxed her to undo it
She found her hand inside the open flaps of his trousers she will wonder how it happened much later…. And all day long
He held her by her waist groaning audibly as she furiously tucked his shirt in not looking up at him
When she was done, he was too quick for her he pressed her palm down
They kissed like they hadn’t kissed in weeks
His hands caressed her body, heating up her skin further. Her skimpy lounge shorts offering easy access to her soft pliable form.
Her eyes were closed and head tilted back when he released her lips. The silken glide of his hands over her rib cage, his fingertips flirting above her ribs, his thumb pausing, sending a savage knifing of sensual pleasure coursing through her veins “Pia’s at 8” she felt the hickey on her neck
Anger frustration and arousal intermingled and they pulled away from each other staggering like two drunk sailors, they heard footsteps outside they wondered if Gaurav was going to start pounding the door
She let out a faint sob, as she fixed her clothing and ran to the bathroom to take a cold shower
She didn’t have change of clothes
He walked over to her closet, after cursing out loud and letting his body cool down a bit and pulled out some underwear and a pair of jeans and a tee and brought it back to his closet
He knocked on the door leading to the bathroom
“I brought your clothes”
“Get lost” she scowled
He let himself out for work after glaring at Gaurav
When she came out, she found just the right color underwear to go inside her tee
Sent a pang of irritation at how he must have done this before with other women, no wonder he knew
She was going to beg Gaurav to leave
But found him drinking wine in the kitchen
“Kya kar rahe ho”
“Kuch nahi bas ek… just one”
“Ma will be heartbroken Bhai, subah 10 baje?” she felt tears
“Toone us se andar baat ki?” he scowled
She was in a daze
There was no talking… there was no talking
“Umm.. he doesn’t care for what Papa left for the family”
“Aise kehne waale log sabse pehle daava bolte hain Taru”
“Bhai no more wine… JUST STOP” she poured the remainder of the glass in the sink
Based on how he didn’t get angry at all she suspected he was just messing with her
He was too much in control to be an alcoholic
“Don’t shame the family Bhai, you are married with two kids”
“Yaad aa gayi tujhe ye baat?”
“Whatt?”
“Tushar ke bache tujhe pyaare hain” he looked hurt and angry
“Bhabhi never hands the phone to the kids” she shrieked
“Tu aa nahi sakti Bangalore?” he shouted back
“KAISE aaoongi, book store kaun dekhega?”
“Yaha Golf Links mein is plush estate mein baithi hai”
“You are missing the plot. I don’t care for any of this” she tried to sound convincing “she prayed her face did not betray her” “I don’t want them to demolish the store”
“Toone store bachaane ke chakkar mein ghar de diya”
“He doesn’t even know about papa’s house”
“Ma phir jhooth bol rahi hai?”
“Ma ne kya kaha?” shocked
“She said she has to consult all the kids and their spouses”
“This is all a big misunderstanding, please go back to Bangalore Bhai” “I don’t want this getting any bigger than it already is”
“Iska matlab usne tujhe kehne ko kaha hai?”
“No……… they really don’t care about anyone except themselves” she shouted
“TO CHAL TU BHI”
She froze
She had fallen in love with pradyut. Selfish ruthless self serving robber baron Pradyut Munjal
Gaurav’s presence stopped her from breaking down completely
The cruelty of the realization hit her hard
She had fallen for her captor!
Unfortunately it isn’t happy realisation.
If Gaurav takes her wiht him, he has had it.
The guy is keeping his cool as he wants his lady love.
Gaurav would face the wrath if he forces Taaruni Unless Taaruni decides to walk for good since she doesn’t know how Pradyut feels and doesn’t want to be more vulnerable before a man who she presumes is into this just for a business deal.
But something has to happen for Pradyut to come out in open.
Waiting to see what Nisha has thought about this.
Will it be Pia or Gaurav or their own emotional state which will compel them to bare their heart.
Nisha, is there likelihood of few bonus updates?
Ooooo… yearning for each other, physically needy, and cold showers 😔
Pradyut is getting desperate. Poor them What’s his emotional state ? He casually mentions it’s family politics. But she is dismissive of that idea.
He thinks about her clothes and expresses care. She is not ready to let him in yet. She inadvertently depends his family and questioning herself.
Hope she recognize his unspoken commitment or Pradyut comes cleans with his intentions
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...