Chapter 6
Why is Khushi's dad mad at her?
Khushi is thinking noone remembered her birthday. But two guys did.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Chapter 6
Why is Khushi's dad mad at her?
Khushi is thinking noone remembered her birthday. But two guys did.
This update left me confused, radhika..
Payal says that she is not in touch with akash.. she doesn't know whom akash likes.. then why did akash say to arnav regarding him and payal.. what did they do?😕 All these years we were speculating that they did it or not?? Now the whole question looks stupid 😔 I'm sure akash likes payal.. even kushi agreed about that when arnav told her about payash.. then why did payal say like that to arnav 🤔
Kushi heard the convo between anjali and arnav 🤦♀️ god!! She will again start distancing herself from arnav But I'm glad she agreed to meet him at AR to discuss.. she has seen arnav and payal's pic in the paper.. poor girl 💔
Poonam had sent the horoscope to minu.. but whom does aman like?? Kushi, payal, lavanya or by any chance opposite chawla?? He is becoming an enigma, cracking all the deals...
What is this shyam? As arnav said, he is really framed by shekawat or is he hand in glove with them.. is mihir gupta, renu bhabhi's brother?? I don't know what to feel for kushi.. end of the day, every nuisance leads to only her.. hope she won't be hurt again at AR. Don't want anymore MU for arshi.
Waiting eagerly dear..
Hey.. welcome back..
I saw the update today when i was rushing to my office.. how could i leave it there, as i was waiting it for years. So i read it there itself..
How did shyaam come in contact with Mihir gupta? What was he doing all these years? And why did payal say there is someone else in akash's life? Didn't akash sort of accept his feelings towards payal in front of arnav? But seems like he didn't say anything to payal about it.
I do hope khushi and arnav work it out as to how to deal with shyaam and AR fiasco. Waiting for the next update!
I just read your story and I m addicted to it 😭😭😭😭😭
Oh my god, so much has happened in this one part, will have to read it a couple of times, to come to terms with what is happening. I think I will have to once binge read the story so far again. I might have lost track of personal equations of different characters.
But all things said and done, I liked the equation between Payal and Arnav, even the apologies were so easy going. It's born out of familiarity, having spent a lot of time together in whatever capacity.
Nice update 👍 please keep it coming this time.
What luck woman...
So glad to know that you are continuing this story.
And so great to see some of the old usernames.
I miss old time when so many awesome writers like yourself, used to write more often.
Yet to read the update. Just happy to see you back in action.
OMG WELCOME BACK
PLEASE ADD ME IN DM LIST 😍😍😍😍
Is there a chance that aman is winning all the deals bcoz of his PA, who worked for raizadas previously..
Aman is stealing the limelight recently..
Can't wait for the next update, radhika... hope you are working on it 🤞
Ok so I am part way in catching up...i am currently on chapter 10 but reading on wattpad. It was easier there as the chapter links on previous threads were not working (i have now realised the ones you posted on this thread do!) Anyway, i have noticed that a huge chunk is missing on chapter 10 on wattpadd. The whole mihir gupta and poonam raizada bit is not there...yikes! I hope i havent missed out on a lot as i havent crosschecked the other chapters i have read. Only noticed about chapter 10 as it didnt make sense so came to locate on IF
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...