coderlady thumbnail

Things hit Shubhra hard again when they were right in her face. Tapan was right to follow her. Alone time may not do her good right now. He needs to reassure her of his feelings.

coderlady thumbnail

What I found funny about Tara was she didn't like being called aunty by Parul, but was quick to label her a mother to Tapan. And that was after she had already told her he was her brother.

Sudha1012 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Mam pls update regularly

Its a request

Waiting pls

Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Sorry I am unable to write tonight. Still plugging away for work

Hopefully I can comp some hours tomorrow and write in the afternoon

ananyaguptha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hi Nisha Madam

I am a big fan of software symphony

I am requesting u through this message to continue software symphony ma’am

And also I am unable to read software symphony 58

I don’t know how to read I sent complaint also regarding it

If u have link pls ma’am pls give the link

I am also requesting others if u have the link please do

Post the link

The one which I there in index is showing that only few people can read this

Pls it’s a request

I hope u will read this post ma’am

I had also sent u a lot of pm

I know u r busy

So I am posting my msg here

Thanks ma’am and others who r reading this post and do help me by sending link

Thanks once again

🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Divya5star thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Hi

Ma’am

Pls continue Software Symphony

It’s an amazing story

No one can get enough of that story u made magic every character u created are amazing

I feel u that no one could make justice to the story other than u

I literally read it even today

I wish to see u continuing Software symphony

Hi if anyone interested like me to read software symphony like me pls let Nisha Madam know

So that she will continue for us

Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Past the past

"Are you going to stand like that the rest of the evening?" he was amused

"I might" she tapped her toes, her arms crossed across her chest

"You look like Arya"

"Good then.." she nodded

"Zid kyon kar rahi ho ab?"

"I am not... you accidentally spoke the truth back there" she waved her hand her ring sparkled as the evening rays of the sun caught it, the light show danced on the ceiling for moment

"Looks like you are engaged I better leave you alone" he muttered

She turned bright red when she realized he was talking about role play

"Yeah like I am going t o let a guy in my office doubling up as my bedroom" she scoffed

"You seem to have, lady!" he chuckled

"tapan... NOOO" she refused to be amused by the idea

"You know my name"

"TAPANNN" she stomped exasperatedly

"Chahti kya ho?" he held her face and stared into her eyes deeply

His eyes gleamed with wicked sultry knowledge

She touched his hand to free her face

He inhaled savagely as she wouldnt caress his fingers

"I heard you had a tattoo some place fun?" he growled

"You KNOW it" she shrugged off his hands refusing to play

"I don't, dekh zaroor sakta hoon"

She was intrigued by where this was going,

"You think I would drop my shorts and show my tattoo to some stranger?"

"Hey, you were OK sharing a bed with one if I recall correctly"

She groaned in disgust... their first meeting when she had signed up with an escort service

And that creepy man slobbered over her

"I remember you were nice to me that night" she said staring at him in shock

He nodded

"It was hurting SO bad" she cringed

"Pagal jo ho tum, you got a ring and signed up to go sleep with a stranger" he was furious

"I guess... you didnt have to resc... have to involve yourself" she countered

"Rescue you mean?" he pointed

"Rescue karne ki zaroorat nahi thi" she wasnt going to give credit

"You think I am gloating?" he closed the gap

"Like I am some helpless weakling"

"You seem to insult yourself unflinchingly and then turn around and pin it on me"

she didnt have an answer

"We HAVE TO get past our past" he said firmly

"Tumhare liye easy hai... tumhe mere Dad ke saath thodi jeena hai" she said quietly

he sucked his breath in

"My mother's words will always be with me... the fact that you agreed to marry me will remind me"

"So I am doinga favor then?" his arms were across his chest

"I mean... not a favor per se... but look at you" she waved her hand

"So i am just so hot and attractive I am just settling for a consolation prize"

"AAJ shaayad tumhe na lage" she whispered

"Oh right... 5 years from now... or 10" he nodded

"U agree"

"Good God! You dont get sarcasm I need to remember that"

"Matlab"

"i dont give a damn about anyone or anything... I want to be with you"

"is that from a movie?" she asked looking up at him

"If it was, do u care? You hate role play remember?"

"I am not dumb... I have a tattoo and a ring" she went on the defensive

"THANK YOU GOD!" H ejoined his hands in prayer and looked up at the ceiling

"Why?"

"At least you came up with something..." he was laughing at her

"I havent been around much Tapan but"

"You have wishes?" his eyes glittered

The mysterious shadows in those charcoal eyes way too alluring, she knew the man behind the self controlled mask, the strange shivery sensations radiated through her body at his mere touch were happening in the now or was she imagining them all.

It wasnt the fierce, passionate kisses he was used to subjecting her to but a long silky exploration, so long she nearly went breathless and had to stumble back from him.

He drew her closer and tasted her in juicy bites of e----c abandon, his tongue unfurling and stroking, she could feel the pit of her stomach clench and throb as she tried to stand still

"Hug me now..." he ordered huskily

"Kyon?"

"I am crazy about you" he promised eliciting a truant tear drop

Her arms snaked around his solid waist and held on to the firm muscles

AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Wow passion is sizzling past my phone 😋

Love the fact they try resolve their issues fast and try get past them

Pihu002 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Amazing just loved their banter😘😘😘😘

Pihu002 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananyaguptha

Hi Nisha Madam

I am a big fan of software symphony

I am requesting u through this message to continue software symphony ma’am

And also I am unable to read software symphony 58

I don’t know how to read I sent complaint also regarding it

If u have link pls ma’am pls give the link

I am also requesting others if u have the link please do

Post the link

The one which I there in index is showing that only few people can read this

Pls it’s a request

I hope u will read this post ma’am

I had also sent u a lot of pm

I know u r busy

So I am posting my msg here

Thanks ma’am and others who r reading this post and do help me by sending link

Thanks once again

🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

I too miss that story so much. 😭😭

Nisha di if there is any chance of you restarting software symphony, then we all the fans will be the happiest. No pressure just a heartly request 🙏🙏