Beautiful conversation until Khushi reminded of Sheetal..Hope they continue their talk and more
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 26 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
MAA BETI MILAN 26.7
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
Anupamaa 26 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What are your thoughts on this?
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Predict the first day business of War 2
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Unspoken ~ KaYu SS ~ Chapter 6 on pg 1
24 years of Yaadein
Beautiful conversation until Khushi reminded of Sheetal..Hope they continue their talk and more
Arnav babu you need to understand you guys live silent ly but still far to except in your heart … cute talk
Nice chapter.
They had their very first cheerful and full pledged conversation. I loved lotus pond and Budha statue. My friends have them in their garden too! Pet turtles, how cute!
The mention of Sheetal broke the conversation. But, who did Khushi resemble in the family?
Cheers......
If Khushi wouldn't have heard sheetal's name she would have been in Arnav's secret chamber for some more time.. however enjoyed this super amazing normal conversation between ArShi wala update.. Thanks a ton 😊
First of all thank you dear for your timely update.😊its nice but small , very small, very very small.
I always like your writing style, characters conversation, they are so on point, sometime I so lost in their nice arguments. When the scene finished I feel like awww...
Keep writing..
even when Sheetal is not there, she can cause an interruption.
Hmmm so heart to heart con
Sheetal talk broke their con and made it awkward
Who will say it first i am so eager
The previous ending was better than this chapters. At least there it was like finding out who or what it could be that took Khushi's attention.
Here the person ruined an entire update even without being there physically! Urgh. Useless female.
Such a lovely update and I could literally visualise the balcony to the smallest of smallest things.
Really brilliant update. But, now what's next? Big question.
Cheers
Khushi is related to the Kapoors, isn't she? Her Mom was a Kapoor who eloped with her Dad is my guess. That's why the resemblance. And I remember there was some awkwardness regarding Arnav's dad, which I'm guessing is because the helped the lovebirds in some way...
Finally Arnav and Khushi had a normal conversation. But just a mention of Sheetal, and that comfort is gone. Ughhh!
Can't wait to read more, and see if my guesses are right. Of course I know such a reveal won't be anytime soon, but still... Oooh you are wicked, always leaving us wanting more
They had such beautiful normal conversation...., I really love how Khushi was adamant at calling his garden a secret chamber and Tina and Tony his roommates...
Does Mr. Kapoor’s thought of Khushi resembling someone a significant detail? Does it have any implications in future ?
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348