janani04 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Madhu sees Arnav with wide eyes ,as she couldn't recognise him easily .he laughs seeing her reaction .He asks "Where were you living now ,how is malik sir ,Padmini aunty and everyone in your house ", she was about to say the when the doctor walks out of the ward calling ,"Who came with Ms Kushi kumari".they goes to see the doctor stopping their conversation in the middle.Madhu hugs kushi while she asks " RK,where is he?".
"Please Radha ma," shouts RK from inside the room without opening the door.RK sits totally tensed remembering the hatred in the eyes of Madhu.Bitto consoles Radha to sit calmly until RK tells the matter to them .
jasminerahul thumbnail
I am quite confused about Arnav enquiring about madhu's family. do they know each other personally
janani04 thumbnail
Kushi asks Madhu about RK,"Where is he,did he left after taking me to the hospital,you know I had a dram of that lord Governor helping me ,he like a tiger ?".Madhu gets embarrassed on seeing Arnav on the doorsteps .
she tries to shut Kushi's mouth by her hand but in vain .he goes to talk to client on phone .

"Hey madhu,why are you not answering me and seeing out ,is RK out ?", she jumps from the bed and tries to run out and dashes on Arnav who is talking on the phone .He hold her from falling down.
(Rabbave ),
They sees each other without blinking eyes ,Madhu coughs to get their attention .Kushi moves away murmuring" Sorry actually I".Arnav nods yes and says"Bye Madhu,I need to go now,still you couldn't remember me ,this is my card ".he goes from there .Kushi asks " But where is RK?"

Rk sits in the room totally depressed on himself .
janani04 thumbnail
Arnav is on his way back to the village where Payal and her whole family is staying .He remember meeting Payal once before and smiles comparing both the sisters ,"Payal is a like a innocent girl and about Kushi,she is something like a atom bomb always ready to blast ,silly girl"thinks him and stops the car on seeing a huge crowd on the middle of the road .

Madhu scolds Kushi for behaving a like a child .
"nothing doing ,why did not RK came here ".Madhu loses her temper and shouts "For such persons life is also like a bog file. Set,they know only to act not to react ,fools like us will think their acting as real so please shut up its really irritating to talk about that person ".

She mocks Kushi by telling about the way RK left them in such a condition when they hear a knock at the door .Both the girls gets Stunned on seeing RK standing with a basket full of fruits and flowers ."If you don't mind ,shall I come in "asks him.

Anjali serves food to Akash and asks him the matter that makes him worry like this ,

."C,one Akash,why can't you tell things to your sister , may be i can give you my opinion ".He sees her without replying and walks out without talking further .Anjali smiles seeing him

.Akash reaches his room and falls on the couch totally depressed ,he thinks "My opinion doesn't matter in this family ,Arnav Bhai is behaving on his own and not letting me to talk anything ".

jasminerahul thumbnail
i was waiting 4 ur update n yesterday i was thinking of it.2day surprised to see 2 updates.very happy.Khushi was talking ill of arnav without realizing that he was at d door.ha ha.arshi colliding with each other n khushi apologizing due to enbarrassment n rabba ve as bgm when arnav held her from falling was cute n romantic.loved arnav not shouting at her n remaining calm.wonder what connection arnav has with madhu.madhu was thinking that rk was fake n has no feelings n the surprise is that rk has landed up there.wow.hope madhu's opinion abt RK will change.why rk is depressed?is he having any hidden pain?Akash feels suppressed bcz of arnav.hope akash does'nt get distanced from arnav bcz of that.hopefully arnav will unite payash b4 its too late
janani04 thumbnail
RK smiles seeing the reaction in Madhu's face .He waves his hand Infront of Madhu telling "Hope u are OK with my arrival or shall I go ?" asks him winking his eyes . Kushi laughs on seeing him ,she exclaims "Madhu see RK is here for me,all your thoughts about him are wrong .You are bad in guessing Please Rishab Sir come in ".Madhu opens the door to him murmuring "Nice acting but no benefit Rishab Kundra ".He sees her without replying .
"Akash ,open the door ,are you really angry with me or anyone don't forget that I am your sister ,your Didi didn't I ?"tells Anjali standing outside the room with food plate .She worries thinking about the anger of Akash in the afternoon .
aishu007 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wow nice part dear..
Rk gets a happy welcome from kushi but still madhu is angry with him..update soon..waiting..
jasminerahul thumbnail
still madhu doesn't believe rk.oh.anjali is so sad for akash .hope his problem gets solved
janani04 thumbnail

Madhu fumes on seeing both RK and Kushi talking without giving gap ,she sees through the hole in the door ,finds many people standing out to meet RK ,she thinks "Mmm what is nothing but a 5'11 man ",her thoughts gets interrupted by her phone ringing.she picks it and says "Kushi,Didi is calling ,I think she must have known about your accident talk to her ".Kushi signs Madhu to cut the call .She says"Madhuuu,tell her that I am very much busy ".She stares at her and RK.

Arnav stops the car in the road on seeing a group of people standing in the middle of the road ,he asks a passerby about the matter ,"Bhai actually bus break down "say the man .He sees a person in the crowd .

He identified one of them and walks towards the place with a big smile in his face .

Akash hears the knock at the door and rushes .He opens the door with earphones and asks "Di?".Anjali hugs him tightly crying and shares her fear"I though there is some problem and you are angry with me ".He pacifies her ."Oh come on di,I won't and never my family and Bhai for anyone not even for Payalji".They share a hug smiling .Shyam sees them from the room thinking"Hope things are fine ,mmm let's make things more finer".

Edited by janani04 - 6 years ago
jasminerahul thumbnail
whom did arnav see..?nice to see akash sweet to anjali,happy that he isnt angry with anyone.confused with shyam