Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nisha, can you please NOT make this married man any more sexier ?????
Pleaseee
I am toh simply falling for them without any reason!
moonwearer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

He missed the girls loads prodded by his son

Enticed by the rasmalais, after the cathartic outburst

He set out on his mission to woo her and win her over and fetch her back

The overtures reciprocated the result was what we all anticipated

He admitted to the man he looked upto he had faltered

In guarding the Princess he had chanted the seven vows with

The manner in which he spoke his heart and the tell tale effect

Visible to the world was witnessed by the duo languishing for each other

Trying hard to strike a deal to deal with the fears and desires

The unreasonable denial and the unexpected restraint as response

Differences and triggers persist all around

What sets us apart are unique ways we seek to resolve and heal

The choices we make and the decisions we make the conclusions we arrive at

The manner in which we reach there is what matters and lingers forever.

sonalgupta2004 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Ye lo I was thinking ki AAJ weekend hai to double dose milega par...
Looks like nisha is busy...
taramira thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Aaajaaa update, please. Unless Nisha is still reeling from trumps shocking executive orders!!! If yes it's quite understandable.
Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
#Impulse

The meal was grand, purely for the fact that Tan and Sam were back to talking
It was Thai noodles... not a thing more

II had quickly made some halwa for Navratri bhog

Sam made plans to host Ashtami at her house, she face timed with Manya to make sure she can show up at 8
II had the day off because she was having people over in the evening

Sam scolded Tan for eating mutton pakoras during Navaratri

"Yaar agar tu ghar par nahi to I dont have any reason to follow your rules" Tan said smugly

R&B chuckled

Sam punched him "Quit encouraging him" she warned waving a finger

The girls were making a noodle-y mess on a water proof dora mat
They offered clumps of it to whiever help passed by, Nivi had many strings hanging off her head

After a point II gave up

She got fed a clump too

Ranjan's phone rang, it was Chachu asking if II would go to Ashtami at their house

Ranjan stepped off the table

"Waise once upon a time men never shaved or had sex during Navratri, its like going to Vaishno Devi" Tan said

"Dont exaggerate" Sam said primly

"Nahi maanti na? pooch apne Dad se" Tan invited

"Chhheee..." Sam shook her whole body

"Tere bhai ke bas ki baat nahi hai I know... haan shaving hai, but" Tan laughed out loud

II was on the dora mat...
She didnt look at R&B she knew his expression

"I just dont care for rituals" he said quietly

"Dekh... is shehzaade ko" Tan mocked his wife

"Usne kabhi kuch follow kiya hai? The point is u ate meat and drank beer."

"AND I shaved AND I will..." Tan stopped

Ranjan returned just as Sam hit Tan on his arm

"Chache ke ghar hoye ao puttar?" his eyes were emotional

Sam looked at R&B

II looked at Ranjan

"Jee Dad"

"there u go, shes made up her mind" R&B said cynically

Sam turned around to see II

"Tumhe jaana hai?" she asked

"Dad wants us to" "I invited Chachi and her DILs for tomm nite" she muttered

"And?" Sam asked

"Pata nahi" II said quietly

"Changa puttar" Ranjan was smiling with gratitude

The girls began to swoon, II picked Lasya up, Nivi started to cry. She sat Lasya down on the sink

"Sam Dad he room se Nivi ka towel laayengi?" she asked

Sam went and came back couldnt find it she said

Lasya was enjoying the sink shower

r&B handed her two "Oh mil gaya?" she said carelessly without looking

"I live here remember?" he muttered

She shut the faucet and they exchanged a look

He grabbed Lasya
Nivi had walked all over the kitchen floor with peanut sauce feet

Messing up Ranjan's pant legs... II grabbed her gave her a sink bath and handed her to Ranjan

"Main rakhoon isko aaj raat ko?" he offered Sam, pointing to Lasya

Sam smiled

"Tan miss karengey" she argued feebly

"Kya baat kar rahi hai? Bilqul nahi" Tan nodded in aproval

II chuckled

Mahavir had brought a bunch of clothes for the girls

The male help were not allowed to dress or change the girls
In fact Ii usually did it behind closed doors

She returned from Ranjan's bedroom carrying a half asleep Lasya

Nivi was already knocked out

"Dad isko bhi aapke kamre mein daal doon?"

"Kya yaar apne paas nahi sulayegi?" Tan teased

II smiled awkwardly

"Dono ne gudiya ko soney nahi dena hai"

"Dad Nivi to so chuki, aur doosra kaun? Oh HAAAN... saale sahab" Tan leered

Ranjan gathered Lasya

"Chalooo Tan" Sam ordered

She found him in his office looking through stacks of Inc. magazines looking for an article it seemed like

"I am taking the day off tomorrow" she said at the doroway

"He paused lifted his head and she heard a "hmmm"

"Amma forwarded my invite to all her friends" she explained

He picked up a stack of books and straightened, he was wearing cargo khakis and a burnished red plaid shirt

Like he was about to go some place

"Tum rahogey ghar par kal?" she asked

"Umm.. not sure" he said thoughtfully

"Umm" she lingered

He crossed his arms across his chest

"Amma wants us to visit Rohini with Nivi" she announced

He nodded

"Chalogey?" she asked

"I cant..." he said "i ve got stuff to finish up" he said

Her face turned pale

"Work stuff" he said exhaling through his nostril losing his cool a bit as her assumption that he was "done with her"

"Akka ke ghar?" she asked

"When is that?" he checked

"Kabhi bhi" she said

"Maybe in November?" he said

"Before the end of Navaratri" she explained

she walked over as he waited, she went on her toes and kissed his cheek and then his lips
Her body was warm and gooey to him

"Jus what I need right now. Goddang it!" he cursed mentally

She began to kiss him boldly, upper lip lower lip, upper lip, pausing leaning her forehead on his

SERIOUSLY?
U DONT WNAT TO BE KISSED?

She tried again, his mouth was open, he dropped the books and grabbed her energetically, wrapping his arm around her waist

Holding her neck bending down offering the gift of his mouth fully

They splurged hungrily

When he began to get aggressive, she purred eagerly

He stopped

"Go to bed II" he warned

"Tum nahi chalogey?" she asked clinging

"I just said no" "Bed time!!!" he warned letting her "cool off" on his chest

The tone sounded like how he sounded when admonishing Nivi for something naughty

In fact exactly like that

"umm.. well..U are just looking through magazines" she complained forgetting he was pissed over her strange rules about sex

"Well... Ive gotta work" he said gruffly, gently loosening her grip

When they were a few feet from each other the realization of why she was being dumped sank in

She smoothed her hair with shaky fingers, and tripped over the mags he had dropped

He bend down to pick them up

~~~~~

She found him in bed the next morning when she woke at 7.
He was asleep face down

She picked up his hand and placed it over her neck... held his wrist and let his limp finger tips trail her neck, and slowly let feel the edge of the dark red scrap of lace on her upper body

Used her other hand so his index finger could trace the edge of it.

He snored softly, as if approving her stunt

She took his hand on a pleasure trip

She should have stopped at at certain point, she didnt, when she reached for his other hand...

He was sleeping on his belly, his left hand was between his torso and the bed, there was no way she could have "used" it
But #impulse

She lay over him to free it, and then realizng she can bring it up to her body, she tried to make him go on his side

She pushed too hard and he went on his back and woke up

"A sight to wake up to" he thought dreamily

The wine red lacy scrap of a traingle, the ruby red nose ring and the smudged kohl smeared eyes

She quickly lay back, groaning

SHITTT!!!

He turned towards her, anchored his head on his forearm/hand.

They looked at each other deeply

"What did u do with my hand?" he asked expressionlessly

"Umm" her voice was lost

She found it after a bit of struggle

"Umm.. I took it out on a stroll" she gasped turning red

"Why?" he asked

TRUST HIM TO BE DIRECT AND NO BS
SERIOUSLY

WHY DO U THINK?
U PIG

"I cant seem to get your attention while awake. So I thought why not while asleep" she said

"Do u need to talk?" he asked

And chuckled self deprecatingly

"Ofcourse she needs to talk. She loves to talk" he told himself

WILL TAKE YOUR f**kING HAND ON A STROLL IF I NEED TO "TALK"?

"Can we kiss?" she begged

"Why?" he asked
He was happy the duvet was up his waist, and her nude thigh was inches away

Unless she felt the throb and knew she had nailed him

She looked sad and defeated...

"its good payback" he clenched his jaw

"Umm... I better get up" she said and pulled a undersheet painfully, straining, and wrapping herself as she left the room

He layback down and fantasized the trip his hand took... felt his finger tips, and inhaled the scent

"II" he nodded, resting his head on the pillow

taramira thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Nisha, this was quite an update, II brought this upon hrself and now he's playing hard to get. But the tarap, the longing the intense desire to be together is so well portrayed. held my breath for the most part of the update, wondering what next and will they won't they. Some resolve the dude has I must say, but I think won't last too long. Really liked the way II agreed to going to chachus place, shows how much she cares for Ranjans feelings. Very very nice.
Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Escape Artists

"I must have been on some controlled substance to even want an another one" she grimaced rinsing Ved's fat three year old butt cheeks under a jet of bath sink water

Sid sat on the bathroom floor trying to balance the hair brush that had fallen off the counter, in his hand as he dragged his dirty blanket and stuffed toy across the bathroom floor

Ved kicked II's mound of a belly, she ducked quickly and sat him in the sink

He shaved calmly in the other sink.

"You take Nivi to paatu class, and then onwards to Akka's, I will take these two rascals to Sam's and then to Amma" II became breathless as she yanked her hairbrush off Sid's mouth

"Do u want to push ur appointment to tomm?"

"No..." she made a face as whoever was inside was kicking a lot this morning

"I am not sure whats worse, the inside kick or outside"

Ved reached for R&B's razor and began to shave... almost

He grabbed it and threw it afar

Ved reacted violently kicking and screaming, hitting the slim control of the faucet.

Hurting himself

"Dont shave in front of them" II ordered

Hodling Sid in a grip as she tried to pick Ved up

"Let me do it" he muttered

Ved was upset with R&B

"SAVEEE SAVE SAVE SAVE" he screamed

"Sorry bud, u lost the chance at being saved. Athai doesnt wnat u" he mocked

II laughed heartily

"They think her house is the perfect party place for their thug life" she leaned weakly on the wall

Sid leaned on her shoulder, and kicked wanting to be rocked

She placed a hand between her belly and Sid's ankle and rocked him

"I cant recall the last time I took a nap" she yawned

"Let me take the boys to Sam's?" he offered

"Dont just stay there... I know u are looking for a route to escape. But tough luck" Ii warned

He smiled walking over to the wall with a naked Ved in his arms and a half foamy face

He bend down and rubbed his cheek on her free shoulder

"Daddeee u save... u save" Ved demanded

"I am the savior" he nodded, kissing II's neck

II turned towards his face, flirtatiously

"Sure... u do look like a fighter... with a naked 3 year old" she smirked

He grabbed her lips

"I want a girl II" he whispered, leaning on her forehead

"Uve told me that... now for what? 24 weeks?" she smiled

"I just want to make sure u are doing something abt it" he nibbled her lower lip fondly

Ved lay on his shoulder sucking his thumb noisily

"If its a boy?" she asked worried

"Lets us plan on raising him away from these two" he whispered, pressing on her

The baby went beserk

"Based on how delirious he/she is I will say its a she" "she is a she" II chuckled

The girls loved him...

Yeah...

"We seriously cannot have the new one meeting or interacting with these two" R&B declared devilishly
"Theyhavent been able to corrupt Nivi" II argued

"My point exactly. Girls will be immune, smack them around" he whispered

"Paavam da... they are so cute"

"Sure... when they are asleep" he gently patted a snoring Sid's back

Ved woke startled and went right back down

"Some times I wonder what I was thinking, when I wanted another one after Nivi" she said, as he stroked her cheek

"U think one would have been calmer?" he asked

"No dont say that" she whispered. "I cant imagine just one of them"

"take a break, I can call ur Amma" he said massaging her neck

"I havent gone in 3 weeks." II was sad

"Not without a reason" he said calmly

"I just want it to be 36 weeks and have her come out" II said exhausted

He rubbed her belly soothingly

"i would like that too" he winked

"Ofcourse u wud, rakshasaney. My... umm.. umm.. my everything is out of bounds here on" she waved a finger

He bend down and kissed the trio of moles on her left curve , tee pulled down by Sid's body weight.

"I am hoping to get hammered at the cottage in Nainital with girl friends, and call in to check on u every month or so" she sighed

"A month?" he asked shocked

"I can make it every three months" she cracked herself up hysterically

"I bet Nivi will help me raise these walking terrors" he comforted himself

"I hope its a girl but I hope she is not an angel" II groaned as the lil one kicked furiously
Like she was spinning and doing a happy dance

II winced and groaned

He went out and placed his naked son on the master bed, pulling up the rail, then he took Sid from her arms

She walked over to the sun room and lay down and yawned

There were lego pieces and some magnetic construction toy pieces and lil hot wheels cars, and plastic walkie talkies poking her back
She collected them all and placed them on the window sill
Arranging them in a pattern

A soiled tee shirt with a ninja on it, lay crumpled on the pillow next to her

She picked it up and smelled the "boy smell"

"Amma geen coller" "Amma geen coller" Ved was ina green mode now, everyday he only wore green shirts

He spent a good forty minutes eating peas by hand, one pea at a time, pouting those fat pink lips, slowly

Sending II's blood pressure soaring

amma tied some good luck string or the other each time they visited rohini

They were hugged and kissed by everyone in the society

From press walas to vendors

Appa was over the moon walking around holding their hands. II usually secretly followed them as she was sure they wud abandon Appa's hands and flee the country

They paused on the road crouching to pick up bugs

Followed along with frogs after rain showers, moving while crouching. Grabbed random dogs of society people, "bow bow goggie?" "thatha goggie?"

"they are sooo cute" II whispered teary eyed when he returned to the sun room

She was having one of her meltdowns
"Do u really only want a girl?" she asked sadly

He kissed her forehead firmly, many times

"I dont care," he said inhaling her cheek "He/she better look like u" he said

moonwearer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
What a delightful update ...the duo with their twin terrors and their sweet baby talk. I am sure they weren't imagining what mess they are going to be in managing a lil one like her who is not quiet as their angel...but i sure enjoy every antic of theirs.
Thank you for the updates Nisha
ishruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
❤️
And we are waiting for present updates to get the answer for this one "Some times I wonder what I was thinking, when I wanted another one after Nivi" she said
sonalgupta2004 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
So sweet
Dude has started talking so much
Now II cannot say you don't talk
Haha
He is so cute
Such a wonderful update nisha
So refreshing and so much of twin terror and still inside our fatso
Loved it