Rajveer Naina Come...Fall in Love 2nd CHAP UPDATED

Mrumi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Namaste

Today, 10th July 2016, we all are celebrating 10 years of LEFT RIGHT LEFT. So, I thought that today is the best day to introduce this thread.

Point 1857, The Aitihasik Point 1857, The most romantic place in the world for all RN Lovers. This place has it's special place in Rajveer Naina's love story and in our hearts. Without any "special" scene or dialogue, Episode No. 199 of Left Right Left turned out to be very beautiful and romantic episode. Indeed, Point 1857 did miracle. The jadoo of Point 1857 is never ending. I really don't know that any Point 1857 exists in world or not, but for me, It does exist.

So, to all my dear friends, I am going to write 2 stories on Point 1857. One will be with all original scenes and dialogues and other will be all new, my imagination. At this moment, I can not say that it will be OS or SS. But surely not FF. Both the stories I am going to update in these same thread, one after another.

Rajveer Naina Come...Fall in Love

I dedicate this thread and my both stories to my sweetest friend and an excellent writer Riya(RNpoint1857), the one who already has written two amazing stories on Point 1857. But she only insisted me to write on Point 1857. It is her encouragement. So it is because of her I am writing these two stories. Thank you Riya and I love you.❤️ 🤗

It may possible that I will update my first part little late. I strongly wish to start this thread today because Today is the "SHUBHDIN".

We will meet soon here.
Keep Smiling😃
Stay Blessed😊

Mrumi

INDEX

Edited by Mrumi - 9 years ago

RNpoint1857 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
10th JULY 2016 ❤️

OMG Mrumi love you sooo much! 🤗

You chose the right day for the shubharambh of the story 😳

POINT 1857 is indeed the aitihasik place

Thank you so much for the mention. ❤️

True, without any words it said a lot. They told us everything through their expressions, through their consciously chosen words.😊 Only if they wouldn't have chosen words consciously and would have let their hearts to do the talking then it would have been a totally different scenario today!

Nevertheless it still holds a special place in our hearts! May be because of those unspoken words, the love for this scene comes with more force. 😳

Well for us POINT 1857 does exist. End of the topic! 😆😳❤️

And here I am gonna get two stories and I hope they are the way I asked 👏 Yaar I am damn excited bring it on baby! 😆😛👏 I am all set to embrace the both 🤗

OS or SS we are fine with both. Agar tum mere samne hoti tum dekh pati how excited I am right now 🥳

I am already falling in love with Rajveer-Naina and Point 1857 all over again. 😳 This time a little more than before 😛❤️

I dedicate this thread and my both stories to my sweetest friend and an excellent writer Riya(RNpoint1857),

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! 🤗 🤗 🤗 I am damn excited right now! 😆 I doubt about being an excellent writer 😛 but thank you for liking my works. 😳 But you yourself are no less.👏 You write very well.👏 I just love reading your story.😳 I hope I can change the word 'STORY' to 'STORIES' pretty soon! 😳

But she only insisted me to write on Point 1857.
So it is because of her I am writing these two stories.

Of course I did because I knew only you are the one who can fulfill my wish.😳 And being an awesome writer yourself, I am sure you are going to do justice to this scene, in both the scenarios that you have written upon! 👍🏼Thank you so much Mrumi.🤗 It means a lot to me that you wrote it for me, because of me. 😳❤️

Thank you Riya and I love you.❤️ 🤗

Do I need to say I love you too? I am sure you already know! Love you so muchhh...! 🤗❤️ And I wonder why you are thanking me? I have full faith in you therefore I asked you to write on the most precious scene of Rajveer-Naina. 😳 Instead I should be thanking you for writing it.😊 For considering my request.😊 Thank you so much Mrumi. 🤗

It may possible that I will update my first part little late. I strongly wish to start this thread today because Today is the "SHUBHDIN".

It is indeed the 'SHUBHDIN' ok take your time. I am sure the wait will be worth it. 😳 Looking forward to the both takes of yours on POINT 1857, desperately 😳

Stay blessed!
Love and hugs
❤️ 🤗
Edited by RNpoint1857 - 9 years ago
1069050 thumbnail
wowww mrumi thanks a lot for this new start...

m bhi is SS n OS ka tabse wait kr rhi hu jb ria ne aapko likhne ko bola tha 😊😛 yipppiiieee

okay we'll wait for its 1st part...n is din se acha din koi ho hi ni skta RN pr new story start krne ka😊

waise aaj monday h ...m pichle monday se is monday ka wait kr rhi u...n u very well know ki m kyu kr rhi hu 😆😆

thnks again n love uuu so much 😊
ManVeer8495 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow! new rn story woh bhi lrl day special
thank you murmi for this
it is the best gift for lrl/rn/rp/rk fans on this special occasion of 10th anniversary of lrl
new story start kiya but bataya nahi yaar maine rpfc forum me dekh to pata chala plz do pm me too
sridhsc thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Finally dear,
Mrumi will be waiting, good luck.
Riya thanks for encouraging Mrumi to pen it.
RNpoint1857 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sridhsc

Finally dear,

Mrumi will be waiting, good luck.
Riya thanks for encouraging Mrumi to pen it.

Anything for LEFT RIGHT LEFT and our dear RAJVEER-NAINA 😳❤️
RNforever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
cool dear
i will love to read it
update soon
lovern thumbnail
Hiii Mrumi

Very nice to here that u r going to write new story on RAINA (RN). 🥳🥳

Eagerly waiting for your new story.😊