Originally posted by: arisharosid20

Awesome update so much suspense really can't wait

thank u arisha...
tatmantad thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RajRosid

Awesome update dear. Eagerly waiting for next and thx for pm.

thank u dear...
tatmantad thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarahrosid

Awesome update dear. ..suspense suspense suspense🤔..k yaar we will wait but not so long OK. ...update soon waiting for nxt. ..thanks for the pm

haha...thank u dear...
tatmantad thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelsaranya

awesome update dear...lot of suspense...plz reveal soon...eagerly waiting for next dear...thx for pm...😊

thank u dear...
tatmantad thumbnail
Part:21(b)

Rosid drove away from their home...

Roli: siddhant..? Where are we going...?

Sid: will tell you roli...have some patience...

Roli: aagrrhh...i dont like suspense siddhant...

Sid: dont behave like a kid roli...wait for 5 mins we will reach there...

Roli: par siddhant...atleast tell me where are we going...

Sid: roli...will you do a thing for me...

Roli: hmm...

Sid: open the open the glove box front of u...

Roli opened it looked for his instructions...

Sid: there is a cello tape inside it...as my hands are nit free...honour me by sealing it on ur mouth...

Rolis nose flared listening to this...she fumed and sat quietly...

Sid: good...now sit quietly for few minutes...we will reach before u know...

Roli huffed and sat calmly looking out of the window...

Sid smiled and took hold of her hands and continued driving...

After few minutes both reached the place...sid parked his car and came out...

Roli: siddhant...where r we...? Why are we here..? Who is here...?

Sid: arey meri maa...shhh u talk a lot...have some patience...come with me...

Saying this sid took her inside the house...and knocked the door...

Door was open...as soon as they entered inside...sid was attacked by the girl and scolding him for coming late...both were running here and there...

The only person who is not at all happy is roli...her body is shaking with anger...she wants to chop off that girls head...she just wants to pull off that girls hair...her eyes have become red...she closed her fists to control her anger...nails are digging into skin leaving marks...she closed her eyes not wishing to see them this close...

After sometime sid and that girl relaxed laughing...

Sid: aaah...sorry i forgot to introduce(to the girl)..this is r..

Girl: ROLI right...? Let me get introduced by myself...

Sid smiled and nodded...

Girl: hie roli...i am sonia...sonia oberoi...

Roli just gave a fake smile and didnt say anything...while sid observed her closely...her face is totally red and she is trying to relax her self...he looked at her fists...

Sid shakes his head and came to roli and loosed her hand...

Sid: u alright...?

Roli replied nothing, while sid suddenly started laughing...

Sid: oh my god roli...u are jealous...oh my god...

Sonia: jealous...? About what...?

While roli thought as if u dont know anything...u bitch just stay away from my sid...other wise...

Roli: no i am not...(she tried to defend her self)

Sid: oh my...oh my roli...look at urself in mirror...by the way u look even more cute when u are angry...
Sonia u better stay away from roli for some time if u want stay safe...

Sonia: what..? But y..?

Sid: u still didnt understand..? Roli is jealous of u...

Roli: no i am not...(she shouted)

Sid: ohh roli...u r so like mitsy...she was just like u...never likes some one moves closely to me...

Sonia: oh god...shut up siddhant...roli...u dont have to worry about me...siddhant is urs u know...

Roli looked shrprised...

Sonia: yeah...dont you want to know why i beat him few minutes before..?

Roli just nodded her head not knowing what to tell...

Sonia: he promised me that he will take me some where to which i was eagerly waiting to go...i wanted to go to my romeo who happens to be friend of ur romeo...

Roli confusingly asked:my amar bhaiya..?

While sonia laughed and said: ha ur amar bhaiya only...who also happens to be my one and only husband...

Roli: what...? Amar bhaiya is married...? I never knew this...and and i never seen u with him...

Sonia: because u never saw me with him...moreover i was not in india for an year..i was in london doing fashion designing project...
I thought to surprise him by coming here...so asked siddhant to help me...dont worry ur siddhant is like a brother to me...so where was i...yeah he promised me to come early and take me. To my patidev...so u tell me my anger is obvious right...?

While they were talking sid got a call and excused himself from there...

While roli looked embarrassed...

Roli: i am sorry...

Sonia: roli..u dont need to ask sorry u know...ur anger also justified...

Both hugged each other...

Outside...

Sid: haa tell amar...did u find anything...?

Amar: yaar..it seems we will have to wait for a week...the person who is handling old records is on medical leave...and the related keys are with him and he will take a week time to come and he is out of station...

Sid: DAMN...ok fine...u go back to home...its ok...i will come to meet u at ur home...bye...

Sid went inside to see the sight of both ladies sitting and talking and laughing...sonia is describing roli about her love story and she being runaway as her parents didnt accept amar as he is an orphan...sid helped them in getting married...

Sid cleared his throat...gaining ladies attention...

Sid: so..sony..now are u not eager to see ur pati dev..? Come lets go and give shock to ur husband...

Sonia glared and roli laughed out...

Trio left to amars house...amar have already reached...

Rosid entered into his house leaving sonia in car itself for the surprise...

Amar: hey roli...how r u..?

Roli: fit and fine bhai...

Oh sit...

Amar: what happened roli...?

Roli: i forgot my mobile in car itself...

Amar: its ok roli..i will get it u go in...

Roli and sid hi-fied each other...

As soon as amar went to the car and opened door...so one hugged him with strong force to whice both fell on ground...amar screamed feeling scared as he didnt see sonias face...
While rosid came running out to know the matter...

Sonia just pouted...

Amar: hey...who r u...? Just leave me...girl...

While rosid burst out laughing...

Amar: why are both laughing...help me to get rid of this girl...girl...just get off me(amar screamed)

Sid: abey pehle dekh toh le who it is...(said trying hard to control his laugh)

When amar saw her face his lower jaw is touching to ground...

Now he just have a bone crashing hug to sonia...

Amar: sony... sony...is that really u...? Ohh god i missed u so much...

Saying this he pecked all over her face...while rosid closed their eyes and cleared their throats to know their presence...

Sonia felt shy and bent her head down...

All of them went inside the house...

Amar: so tell me.. when did all these happened..? When did u come sony..? U told me u will be coming in next month...?

Sonia: actually sid planned for this surprise...

While amar thanked sid...all of them ordered and had dinner...

Rosid bid bye to sonam(sonia and amar) left to their home...

Roli was so happy to meet sonia...

As soon as they reached home...

Sid said to roli that he wants to talk to her...but he got a call inbetween...

Sid came back and said to roli that they have to go to canada this week her visa is getting expired soon...the call was from embassy...

Roli: ohh... i totally forgot about that...ok..when should i go then..?

Sid: not u going roli...we...we are going...do u think that i will send u alone...

Roli: but..ur work..?

Sid: that was i what i was going to tell you before call interrupted...i was going to canada instead of amar as he got some urgency here and moreover i dont want to trouble him... it was our joint work and he always looked after it.. but now i am going to canada...so i was asking you to accompany me..

Roli: ohhh..i didnt knew...ok we are going then...

Sid: i will confirm and tell u the date...good night...

Roli: good night...

Both went to their rooms...

After sometime roli knocked sids door..getting no response she entered in...sid was in shower...so she was about to go back to her room until her eyes fell on the file which is on his bed...

She just looked into it...shocked and went away to her room...

Peek-a-boo to the upcoming story:

Same precap and addition is rosid getting married...

tatmantad thumbnail
I thought sonia because she played a vital role on ssk but cvs removed her just like that...thought of atleast giving some nice role to sonia...i hope u u like this update and peek-a-boo...waiting for ur likes and comments...
arisharosid20 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update loves jealous roli awww love sanam to... rosid married ph God really can't wait. Update soon di
MistyDevil thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Same pinch roli me too don't like suspense. ...so she is Sonia. .wife of amar. ..thank god yaar. ..awesome update Dr. ...waiting for rosid marriage. ...thanks for the pm
ayeshakapoor thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
Fantastic update dear...that mystery girl is .sonia oberoi...Roli feel jealous...just loved it...Eagerly waiting for next...
angelsaranya thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
amazing update dear...roli's jealousy awesome...loved it...aww finally that girl is sonia...amar's wife...wow lovely promo...rosid getting married...yayyy...eagerly waiting for the next update...thx for pm...😊