Sonalikarhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
very emotional story...loved the story line...poor arnav and khushi ..anjali is totally successful in making arshi and sanchi's life ruined...but really arnav should have understand khushi and all the remaning family are sitting quite...feeling bad for khushi...
Edited by Sonalikarhi - 9 years ago
vijayalaxmib thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey, welcome back. Lovely update. Arnav came to know abt khushi taking sleeping pills. He felt sad seeing her in this state. He now undefstokd her pain b he also confronted nk n knew abt anjali forcing khushi to agree for arnav's 2nd marriage.

Akash took all the family members with him give privacy to arshi

Loved how he consoled khushi n taking care of her by clearing her insecurities.

Atlast arnav came o know abt khushi state before it get worst. Very curious to know how ll he make everything alright noe. Continue.

Thanks for pm.
innocentflower thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
amazing update
loved it
thanks for pm
plzzz update soon
kattty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4
Part 4

It was early morning when everyone returned back to home. They just hoped that everything had sorted out between Arshi. Sanchi was about to open Arnav's room door when Nani stopped her.

Nani: Waha nahi. (Not there)

Sanchi looked at Nani confusingly.

Nani: For a few days your room is that.

Nani pointed at the guest room. But Khushi stays there thought Sanchi.

Sanchi: And Khushiji?

Nani looked at Arnav's room which made Sanchi's doubts clear. So Khushi was staying with Arnav. Sanchi changed her direction towards the guest room, without opposing nani.

Nani felt bad for whatever was happening in this house. Anjali had ruined three lives. Nani even felt bad for Sanchi, as she didn't get a deserved happiness in this house. Everyone love Khushi and couldn't accept Sanchi, and thought that Sanchi was the main reason for Khushi's sadness. But Sanchi didn't mind. She tried taking everything sportively and didn't feel bad for whatever bad they spoke of her. Sanchi tried to win everyone's heart but her all attempts failed.

Everyone saw Khushi and Arnav climbing down the stairs holding each other's hand. Nani thanked DM a thousand times. She saw a smile on Khushi's lips after a long time.

Everyone was happy looking at them. They were seated for breakfast.

Nk: Nannav..

Arnav gave him a glare when Nk called him Nannav.

Arnav: A R N A V, its Arnav

Nk: Whatever Nannav!!!

Arnav gave a pissed off look to Nk and whole family bursted out laughing except for Arnav.

Nk: Nannav, Khushiji sit here for the breakfast.

This person can never stop calling me Nannav!!

Sanchi started serving the breakfast for everyone.

Sanchi: I have made this halwa puri especially for you Payalji. Will you have it?

Payal stopped Sanchi from serving it to her.

Payal: I am not hungry.

Everyone knew that Payal was doing this purposely because she didn't like Sanchi. It was Khushi's turn to handle the situation.

Khushi: Aise Kaise bhook nahi hai?

She gave her 32 watt smile to Payal.

Khushi: I cant let my nephew or neice to starve.

Khushi took the plate from Sanchi and put a few halwa puris on Payal's plate.

Khushi: And now if you wont eat then you have to face my worst side!!!

She threatened Payal. Payal hadn't see Khushi so active from a month. She was happy for Khushi. Everyone could see Khushi's happiness. Arnav adored her.

She smiled after a long time.

Payal had no option but to eat. Sanchi served the breakfast to everyone.

Sanchi: How is it?

She tried to mingle with everyone. Nobody replied. Khushi noticed this and felt bad for Sanchi.

Khushi: Its yummy Sanchiji. Why are you standing? Sit.

Sanchi was glad that atleast somebody replied. Sanchi took a seat beside Khushi.

Arnav's expression said UNBELIEVABLE. His both wives mingled with each other so soon.

Khushi apni sautan ko dost ki tarah treat kar rahi hai? (Khushi is treating her sautan like a friend?)

A few days later,

Arnav just looked at Khushi. Her eyes, her beauty, her expressions were so cute. He couldn't stop admiring her. The way she was keeping her clothes, even a simple work which does looked so beautiful.

Khushi turned to look at him and saw him admiring her.

Khushi: What are you doing?

Arnav: Seeing you. I missed you for so long.

Khushi: It was you who chose to stay away.

Arnav could see her smile fade away.

Arnav cupped her face.

Arnav: I am sorry, I was just angry.

Khushi: Never do this again Arnavji. I cant stay away from you.

She rested her head on his chest. They stayed like that for a few seconds.

Khushi: Arnavji, I feel sorry for Sanchi.

Arnav: But its Di's mistake..i think I should divorce her.

Khushi slowly broke the hug.

Khushi: You cant do this.

She said looking shocked.

Arnav: Why Khushi? She isn't happy here and she very well knows that I can just love you. Only you Khushi. Don't you think her life will be ruined here. She can have a better future with a better person.

Khushi: You are right, but how is she supposed to feel? Who will marry her again?

Khushi was concerned for Sanchi.

Arnav: I will convince her for divorce and I will make sure that I will take the responsibility of her marriage.

Khushi: You think she will agree?

Arnav: She should Khushi. Its about her life. She can never receive any love from me atleast.

Arnav stopped when he heard Mamiji scream from downstairs.

Mamiji: Sasuma..Nk bitua, Akash bitua, Arnav bitua, Phatee saree, matbal Khushi bitiya come here soon. Look, biwi no.2 ...

Mamiji stopped when she saw Nani glaring.

Mamiji: Hamra matbalwa..Sanchi bitiya fell unconscious.

All came to the hall. Nk sprinkled some water on Sanchi's face and all made Sanchi to sit on the sofa.

Nani: How are you feeling now?

Sanchi slightly nodded her head after drinking water.

Khushi: Sanchiji didn't you eat anything?

Sanchi nodded her head in a yes.

Nk: Maybe she was tired. I have called for a doctor.

The doctor checked Sanchi's pulse and asked her to breathe properly. She took her stethoscope and kept it on Sanchi's chest to check her heartbeat.

The doctor started smiling.

Mamiji: What happened to her?

Doctor: Nothing to worry.

Arnav: Matlab?

Doctor: I think she is pregnant. Congratulations Mr.Raizada, you are going to be a father.

Arnav froze for a minute. This wasn't happy news for him. It was the most shocking news for him. Sanchi and pregnant? How is it possible?

He could feel Khushi's grip loosening from his hand. She couldn't believe it or she didn't want to. Khushi couldn't accept that Sanchi is pregnant.

He looked at Khushi whose eyes were already moist.

Anjali hugged Sanchi and congratulated her. The rest of the family members were shocked but still they congratulated Sanchi.

Arnav turned aside to look at Khushi. He knew she couldn't digest the fact. He himself was confused that how Sanchi became pregnant when he never touched her? He knew Khushi would misunderstand him. To his surprise he didn't find Khushi beside him. He quickly rushed out of the room and went to the guest room which was locked.

Sanchi is pregnant with Arnavji's child!!!

A lone drop of tear fell from her eye. She became pregnant within 2 months of her marriage?

It means that Arnavji and Sanchi...she shut her eyes unable to think further. Tears were flowing from her eyes thinking that Arnav touched Sanchi. He and Sanchi did share a relationship. She couldn't take it any more.

She opened her eyes when she heard somebody banging the door.

Arnav: Khushi open the door.

Khushi didn't. She didn't want to face him atleast now.

He knew that she was hurt and she was crying.

Arnav: Khushi its nothing like what you are thinking. Open the door, let me explain.

Khushi: Please leave me alone Arnavji.

Khushi didn't open the door.

Arnav shut his eyes, murmuring believe me, I didn't touch her Khushi!!!

Thank you for the likes, comments and thankyous.

Katty

NPKN thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Fantastic update... can't wait for next
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I think Sanchi is evil and this is all her plan to get the property or maybe get ASR
Anjali is a sicko, getting her already married brother marry again...she deserves worse punishment.

Hope Arnav is able to explain to Khushi how the baby cant be his...and also This will make Arnav doubt on Sanchi as he never behaved like her husband then howcome she is pregnant.
shafqee80 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oyeee ..what a twist ..sanchi pregnant and arnav doesnot have a physical relationship wd her ...
megha1996 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update... finally everything getting normal again after anjali's drastic step... arshi relationship is back to normal... everyone ignoring saachi... saachi felt unconscious and diagnosed of pregnancy... but how is this possible when arnav never gave her place of a wife... khushi is so hurt she is not able to digest this news... arnav trying to tell khushi the reality... update soon and thanks for the pm...
Mickyyyy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
fabulous update. is sanchi grey one? can't wait for next.
-Roshini- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Superb update
Whose baby is it?
Update soon