Avinanda120 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hai riya.wish u a very happy Bengali new year. Once again a very good update. Keep it up .continue soon. Waiting egarly.
RNpoint1857 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Happy New Year, according to Bengali calender. Shubho Noboborsh er shubho kamna eibong shubhecha 😳 Stay blessed! 😊
Edited by RNpoint1857 - 9 years ago
RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wonderful chapter
I loved it
The red saree scene is my favourite scene in lrl
I loved the way how you presented the scene
The demand for rights of both are very well written
I really love the way you write
Continue soon and thanks for the pm
BedouinMe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Captain sahab ke iraade kya hai ? ;-) continue soon!
RNpoint1857 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Right now I am watching LRL and I am laughing like anything! 😆😆😆 Captain Rajveer and the cadets along with Abhimanyu making plans. And Dr. Shalini giving injection to Yudi's father, it's hilarious 😆😆😆 It is episode 159 😳
Edited by RNpoint1857 - 9 years ago
kajalkalwani thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow its an amazing ff loved it
prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
wow raaj supern and i rem his dialogue after seeing naina in red saree and after she walks away tumhara toh court marshal hona chahiye raaj😳😆
prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RNpoint1857

Right now I am watching LRL and I am laughing like anything! 😆😆😆 Captain Rajveer and the cadets along with Abhimanyu making plans. And Dr. Shalini giving injection to Yudi's father, it's hilarious 😆😆😆

oh god that was really hilarious😆😆
also u rem dulha dudna task of raj shalini alekh and huda scene even that is my fav😳
akal badi ki bais
alekh saying mera toh ek hi funda hai jiyo aur jeno do😆 those dialogues of huda alekh superrr
agm1998 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yipeee they confessed
Raj feels a bit weird as he is not used to soo much love
Even if the writers of the actual serial had 1% of ur creativity they wud boy have left us lyk dis craving soo badly for raina moments
They cud have easily made dem confess
Anyways loved the confession soo much
Kaash aaisa sachein hota
Hope we get an epilogue soon
agm1998 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RNpoint1857

Right now I am watching LRL and I am laughing like anything! 😆😆😆 Captain Rajveer and the cadets along with Abhimanyu making plans. And Dr. Shalini giving injection to Yudi's father, it's hilarious 😆😆😆

I love that episode soo much
I guess that was the last tym all were happy nd smiling together because after that they made raj nd abhi fight
I soo wish it was raj nd naina instead of naina nd huda
I soo love the office scene where raj is trying to distract yudi father nd ends up making a fool of himself
Sooo hilarious 🤣