pravallika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4
😭 😭 😭 last chapter..
can't believe saiyu that this is done..
I should say this journey was wonderful dear... love rises above all... and you will forget and forgive everything when you are in love, however hurt you are.. you find peace only with the person you love though he is the reason for your hurt...
i will miss this story. .. how ever busy my life was in past few months, i always looked forward to reading these updates. ..
awesome story dear 👏 Waiting for the next story eagerly. .. eitherits an os or a ss... thanks for the pm dear 😊

-Cascade- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This entire Fiction has been an exquisite roller-coaster ride of emotions, one that I'll cherish forever.
I'm so glad to have come across this magnificent piece of writing..
Please do write more!!
nizahairu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Good update
Welcome to kerala...
Are u in kuttansd now
i am nearbkuttanad..
abigail93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thank you for the update. It seems like a befitting end to a beautiful tale. Thank you once again.
Bakergirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow...the last lines sums up d chapter so well...
Yes Arnav has both aspects f a fool n a large-hearted person...he needs to tread the path f a fool sometimes to be reminded & realise d goodluck come his way in form of Khushi...
For her too to walk the path f stones his anger paves for her...so as to unravel in reach d layer which holds his golden heart...

Such a delicately balanced final chapter...it has everything & more to cherish this story...yet leave us wid positive hope for a future d which is realistic - with many ups n downs but fulfilling!!

Cheers!

PS - Goodluck for the recruitment drive...are u by chance doing campus recruitments? Jus guessing frm a places u mention...been in ur position few yrs back...as much as i dreaded it...today I jus hav fond n hilarious memories crazy interviews...understand ur fatigue from d job...but also salute you for finding d time to write so beautifully...doin somethin creative was impossible fr me in those times😛
Barunz4ever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Brilliant end to a beautiful arhi tale...Filled with all emotions reserved and meant only for our beloved arhi...True , arhi ka Nasha utarta hi nahI. .. ...nor from readers n nor from brilliant writers like you .. ( will wait till your next one)..
loved the last lines that summarises your story so well...your just awesome !!
sk2405 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I could literally picture a glowing and a happy Khushi. She is not just Khush but also content with her life. Her hapiness reflects off from her family's hapiness too. And then Ram and Gautami's presence just adds to the happy bubble.
Ram and Gautami emerged as their angels in disguise. Theirs has been a unique love story and they have undoubtedly played an important role in shaping Arnav-khushi's love story.

Akash and Payal ki jodi hit hai! I can't wait for them to grow up and then get married. Uspar we have Arnav who keeps flattering Payal and Akash who wanted to date khushi. It all just adds more to the fun.

Shyam and Anjali's reasoning was absolutely cprrect and Arnav's fears aren't totally baseless as well. Aise mein there had to be someone to cool down the matter with a calm mind. Although Khushi had to bear the brunt of his anger, only she is capable of cooling down her sher and she did. She made him see some sense and got her engagement ring too.

Towards the end, I could interpret Arnav's words as, "Sometimes family is not important. It is everything."

The angst and redemption turned out beautifully and so did the story.
Very well written Saiyyu!! 😊
Edited by sk2405 - 9 years ago
yeshyeshna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome ending
i will miss this story
anu1017 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That was such an amazing ending, so sad that the story has ended though, please don't stop writhing long stories you are so good at this. Will miss reading your amazing work immensely!!!!
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Awesome ending
Hats off to u
Will miss them
Come back soon
Edited by -afsha- - 9 years ago