Riddhi_S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Hello,

I had a query. So, I have a book cover made by myself, and I want to use it, I tried searching as to how I'm supposed to add that to my FF on new IF here, but I'm lost.

Could you guide me, Please?

Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: EnigmaticSoul

Hello,

I had a query. So, I have a book cover made by myself, and I want to use it, I tried searching as to how I'm supposed to add that to my FF on new IF here, but I'm lost.

Could you guide me, Please?

Please upload the cover in imgur or any photo hosting site and then add the image link in the banner space.

Riddhi_S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Koeli

Please upload the cover in imgur or any photo hosting site and then add the image link in the banner space.

Thank you so much!✨

Nickysweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

please open my page..

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/4031442#106908348

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/4163019#113223271

hp07 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

What are your rules about abandon stories? If someone is interested in picking it up.

MsChanadlerBong thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: hp07

What are your rules about abandon stories? If someone is interested in picking it up.

If its story then you are free to continue it anytime you want. If you want to continue someone else's story, you would need the writer's permission. Unless they allow you can't write someone else's story.

Nickysweet thumbnail
It is not open i checked

i am unable to edit my post..there is no edit post option

Nickysweet thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nickysweet

It is not open i checked

i am unable to edit my post..there is no edit post option

I am sorry I got the edit option..due to change in India forum i didn't find it before but now i got thanks a lot
Pearl_Oyster thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Kindly unlock this thread.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3230188?pn=3#67249213

anjana.s thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail