Are baba someone do special index who are in first page...
I am going to collect everything...
At the end of this thread someone copy paste...
I can do if u want...
And instruct me how to do
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 11th Sept 2025
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
Navri and her eternal victimisation
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 -11 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS
Are baba someone do special index who are in first page...
I am going to collect everything...
At the end of this thread someone copy paste...
Originally posted by: Seriousreader
Nisha's online!
Am about to get myself some popcorn, anybody wants some?😉
Originally posted by: sonalgupta2004
I can do if u want...
And instruct me how to do
Originally posted by: Errantnomad
Prats.. Popcorn coincidence.. I have something very interesting to share.
Yesterday four pkts of popcorn got delivered by ups post from a name and address I couldn't place.
Then asked hubs if he knew. So he said " she really sent it then. Gem of a lady ". Don't you remember the woman I met two three weeks ago in the airport.?
It suddenly struck me then. This lady's job is she makes a living by cleaning houses and her husband fills cokes and chips in the vending machines for the last 30 yrs. family of very modest means.
Three children ... One in the army. One in a job and the youngest one was graduating out of college for which she was taking a flight after 11 yrs to see him graduate. She had mentioned to him she makes popcorn in the spare time to sell.
My husband told me that he met a very interesting traveller .she had asked our address from him and told him that she would send popcorn for my daughter which he had forgotten to tell me about.
I have to send something really nice for her now. I am planning to write a warming note for her.
Touched
I will collect everything and send you in mail at the end of the thread... Just copy paste... Daily update will be difficult for you...