Originally posted by: Paridi1234
beautiful Chap with excellent chapter Sub-name... :-)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
Paravarish
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, London🏏
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
New Time Slot
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Dhadak 2 - Reviews And Box Office
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Rohan Khan Wiki, Age, Height, Biography, Family
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
📚 The Bookish Personalities 📚 Book Buddies Reading Challenge
Originally posted by: Paridi1234
beautiful Chap with excellent chapter Sub-name... :-)
Originally posted by: munia.ash2015
for Chapter 2
Appi.thanks fr posting ss...cz ur ss is too awesome tht we really want.. Thank You Soo Muchhh Chotiii... 😊its has a very sweet monts of love... Yeahhh...😊😊bt why uday go to london? U Would Got To Know It Soon... 😊😊😊oho uday whn will u come frm london? Ur poor princess cant spent hr life without u... Hahahahaha... Lolxxx 😆😆😆 And Its True... Love For Uday Is Countlesss From Manyata... 😊😊😃😃😳Hwvr read the whole stry its so nice sis...nd im really thnks fr this hourtouching nd beutiful stry...i really love it so much... Thank You So Muchhh... 😊😊😊
Originally posted by: munia.ash2015
for chapter 3
Wow.one more stry?? Its grt..as always hw sweet of manyata nd unnatis frdship...oh.. Yeahhh... 😊😊😊if i hv a frd like unnati. 😛 hahaha...bt why jay is crying like tht? U Would Know It Now Chotiii As I'm Revealing The Truth... 😊😊😊Nd why uday disconnected the call again n again.. Because He Was Having An Important Angered Meeting With Yudi... Uday Is Upto Something... And What Is That Something U Would Know About It... 😊😊hey appi.plzzz post the next chp as soon as possible.cz this stry is also awesome like anothr stories Thanks Chotiii...😊😊 And As Soon As I'm Done With The Comments I Will Post The Next Chapter... 😊😊😊
Originally posted by: cuteariya
awesome chapter Thank You... 😊😊😊
what yudi told uday that he cancel his return to india 😕 Answer To Ur Question Will Be Coming Soon Just Wait N Watch...😛 But As Uday Is Doing Something Very Big At Moscow... Hiding It From His Family Members... And He Is Too Successful It Hiding From Media And Press... 😊😊😊 And What Is That Something U Would Know It Soon...
uff uday & his angry young man attitude Hahahahaha Uday Is Always Angry Bird... 😆😆😆
poor manyata was really sad that uday didn't receive her call nor he call her 🥺 Yeahhh Because Yudi Had Given The Bad News To Uday About That Work... Which Angered Him Alot... And He Had A Meeting With Yudi To Resolve It... And In That Time Uday Wanted That No One Should Disturb Him Even His Princess Too... So Unfortunately He Had To Disconnect The Calls... 😭manyata & unnati convo was nice Thank You... 😊😊😊now jay is guilty for whatever she did to manyata Yesss She Is... But What Makes Her Really Guilty When Isn't On Her Fault...
continue soon Yuppp I'm.. 😊😊😊
Thank You Guyzzz So Muchhh For Liking And Commenting Chapter 3... 😊😊
Each One Of Urs Likes And Comments Means Very Important For Me... 😊 And I Really Hope U All Do Like Next Chapter... And Some R Confused About Uday's Work... That What Is Really Upto... I Would Say He Is Doing An Evil Work...BUt Reality Is Different Uday Isn't Doing Any Evil Work... But He Is Planning Some Really Big Surprise... 😊 And What Is That U All Will Know... 😊😊😊
The following 10 member(s) liked the above post:
Sunsnow, munia.ash2015, Paridi1234, 330044,PREVIOUS= CHAPTER 3
Chapter NO # 4
Love Concern & Friendship
In Jay's Room
Coming From Manyata's Room Jay Was Crying... 😭 And Then She Felt Somebody Placed His Hand On Jay's Shoulder.. So Without Looking At The Person Jay Hugged ... And...
Jay: Vijay Bhai Why Me.. 😭 Why Me... 😭 Why Unwantingly I Become My Jiji's Pain... 😭
(As Vijay Listened It So Vijay Broke The Hug And Wiped Jay's Tears... And...)
Vijay: No Jay Bhai U R Thinking Wrong.. I Know In Past All Was Bad Infact It Was Worst Then Anything Esle... 😔
Jay (InTears): But Vijay Bhai What Ever Happened In Past It Had Happened Because Of Me.. 😭 Just Because Of Me Manyata Jiji Will Never Become Pregnant... 😭 And Jaigarh Won't Have An Heir... 😭 Uday Jiju Sa Denies Marrying To Yuvrani Minakshi...
Vijay: True Jay Bhai... That Uday Banna Chose Manyata Bhai Infront Of Jaigarh... 😊 But It Doesn't Meant U Were The Responsible For All This... Jay Bhai Do Tell Me Did U Hairer Truck For Attacking Manyata Bhai... No Na... And In Hospital After Manyata Bhai's Accident U Had Given Blood To Manyata Bhai So That She And Her Baby Could Be Saved But Atlast It Doesn't Happened...😔 So Jay Bhai Stop Blaming Urself For The Work U Didn't Do... And Does Manyata Bhai And Uday Banna Blame U For All This.. No Na... So Why R U Blaming Urself...
(As Jay Listens She Went Little Away From Vijay And...)
Jay: True Vijay Bhai... But After That Accident Manyata Jiji Has Become Insecure After Knowing That Uday Jiju Sa Chose Her Not His Kingdom... Manyata Jiji Is Insecure That How And When Uday Jiju Sa Will Leave Her As She Can't Give Heir To Jaigarh... She Is Insecure Because She Thinks Uday Jiju Sa Will Leave Her... And Since After That Accident I Had Noticed A Very Sudden Change That Manyata Jiji Didn't Let Uday Jiju Sa Out Or Doing Clubbing And Not Leaving Her By Giving Promise.. And Since Uday Jiju Sa Is Gone To London Manyata Jiji Is Desparate To See Uday Jiju Sa...
Jay (Now In Tears): Just Because Of Me Manyata Jiji Is Changed Very Much That Sometimes Due To Jiji's Promises Uday Jiju Sa Becomes Angry At Her... 😭
(Saying This Jay Sat On Floor Cryingly... And Seeing This Vijay Was Helpless And He Left The Room Having Tears Too In His Eyes... )
In Vijay's Room
Vijay Having Tears He Came In His Room And Saw His Mobile Was Ringing... So Quickly He Wiped His Tears And Picked Up His Call.. And Listened To Uday's Angered Voice...
Uday: Where Are U All... 😡 And Why Weren't U Receiving My Call... 😡 And Where Is Manyata...😡
Vijay: Umm Uday Banna Relax...
Uday (Interruptingly And In His Soft Voice): What Happened Vijay Banna Is Everything Alright..
Vijay: Yeah Uday Banna Everything Is Alright..😊
Uday: No No... Alright. If Everything Is Alright Then Why U Sounds Low..
Vijay (Lieing): Umm No No Uday Banna... Everything Is Alright... I Had A Throat Infection... So That's Why... 😊
Uday: Okayyy... And Do Take Care... 😊
Vijay: Yeahhh I'm Taking Care... But Uday Banna What Happened To U Why U Sounds Angry Just Few Seconds Before..
Uday: Vijay Banna I Sounded Angry Because I Was Hell Worried For Princess... She Wasn't Picking Up My Phone.. Disconnecting It And Then Operator Tells That Phone Is Switched Off... Then I Tried Calling To Mahal But No One Receives It... Then I Called Choti She Too Wasn't Picking Up. Then I Called U.. And U 2.. And As Soon I Was About To Cut That U Picked Up... So I Wanna Ask Is Princess Okayyy...
Vijay (Smilingly): Yeahh Uday Banna Ur Princess Is Absolutely Alright... 😊 She Was Angry At U So Thats Why Right Now She Doesn't Want To Talk To U... 😊 And Unnati Is With Her...😊 And In Mahal Every Staff Member Is On Holiday... 😊
Uday: Whyyy... Vijay: Because Ur Princess Grant Them A Leave For 2 Days...
Uday: Okayyy... And Who Is Working On Their Behalf... And Wait A Second Vijay Banna Don't Tell Me That Princess Is Looking After Kitchen's Work...
Vijay: Ohh No No Uday Banna Manyata Bhai Isn't As Doctor Had Told Her Strictly For A Bed Rest...
Uday (Shockingly): Whattt...???? 😲 A Bed Rest...??? 😲 Whyyy ..??? 😲 What Had Happened... Tell Me...
Vijay: A Uday Banna Don't Worry Nothing Is Serious...
Uday (Angryly): Could U Tell Me Vijay... 😡 Vijay: Hmmm... Actually 2 Days Back Manyata Bhai Fall Off From Stool...
Uday (Shockingly And Angryly And Interruptingly): What She Fell Off From Stool... 😲😡 And Nobody Dared To Tell Me... 😡😡
Vijay: Yess Because Manyata Bhai Had Told Us Not To Inform U As U Might Get Angered And Upset With This...
Uday (Angryly): Off-Course I Would Be... 😡 And Vijay Banna Manyata Didn't Do Correct By Hiding It From Me...😡 And Vijay Banna What Doctor Told...
Vijay: Uday Banna Doctor Had Done X-Ray As Manyata Bhai Leg And Her Left Hand Was Paining Alot.. And Her Neck Too.
Uday (Interrupting. Angryly): Was It Less Happened That She Didn't Bothered To Tell Me... 😡 And What X-Ray Said..
Vijay: That Manyata Bhai Leg And Left Hand Is Little Bit Fractured... And Doctor Had Given Her Bandage To Wear Around Her Neck So That Bandage Could Support Her Neck.. And She Should Take Rest... And Doctor Had Advised Manyata Bhai To Postponed Her Exam But Manyata Bhai Didn't Listened And Gave It Today...
Uday: Okayyy... And Vijay Banna Do Take Care Of Her On My Behalf.. And Do Tell Her Not To Talk To Me AnyMore Till She Doesn't Realises Her Mistake And Doesn't Appologizes... 😡
Vijay: But Uday Banna...
Uday (Interrupting And Angryly): No Vijay Banna She Didn't Do Correct From Hiding It From Me And Not Taking Care In My Absence.. 😡 And When Doctor Advises It She Denies... 😡 So Vijay Banna What Do U Think I Should Congrulate Her For Not Listening And For Giving Pains... 😡
Vijay: But Uday Banna She Hided It Just For U That She Didn't Wanted U To Be Hurt...
Uday: I Know.. But This Isn't A Way... And Do Tell Her I Know Everything.. And I'm Very Angry At Her.. And If She Wants To See My ANger Melting So From Now On She Should Take Care And Take Rest As Much As She Can Till I Don't Come..
Vijay: Okayyy.. I Will Tell Her.. But Do Tell Me Uday Banna Of Ur Return...
Uday: Soon...
Vijay: Uday Banna What Does Soon Means... Did Soon Means Returning After Manyata Bhai's Birthday Or Before It...
Uday: U Would See It... And Vijay Banna Right Now I'm Getting Another Call So I Have To Cut It... And Before Going Do Tell Princess About It... Now Bye...
Vijay: Hmmm... Bye...
(Saying This Vijay Cut The Call And Uday Talked To Another Person...)
In Manyata's Room
Manyata Was Resting On A Bed That Her Mobile Vibrated... And Before Checking The ID.. Manyata Was Happy As She Thinks After A Long Time Her Uday Got A Time To Call Her... After Disconnecting It Once... 😊😊 And As She Made Up Her Mind That Today She Won't Reply To Uday's MSGes And Pick Up The Call Inorder To Irritate Him.. And To Take Revenge When Manyata Called So Why Didn't He Picked It Up... Then..
Manyata (With Huge Smile And In Thoughts): Uday How Much U Call Or MSG Today I Won't Reply To Any One... 😊 As What U Did In Morning... Its A Little Punishment For Ignoring Me At Morning... And If U R Yuvraaj UdayVeer Singh Then I'm Yuvrani Manyata UdayVeer Singh Knows How To Handle U My Dear Loving Husband... 😊😃😆
(As Manyata Says It In Her Mind Because She Haven't Seen Caller ID And Thinks Of Uday... Listening The Ringtone Manyata Was Really Happy 😃 And Thinking Of How Uday Is Reacting When Manyata Doesn't Picking Her Up Phone... But Happiness Of Manyata Was Short-Lived As Manyata Incidently Seen The Caller ID... She Was Shocked 😲 That Who Was Calling Her Was Not Her Uday But Rahul... Seeing It Lone Tear Dropped From Manyata's Eyes... As Once After Disconnecting Uday's Call He Didn't Call Her Again... Didn't Appologized Her. Was Her Uday Was So Busy In His Work That He Didn't Think Of Her HIs Princess Was Only Her Thoughts... Then After Much Ringing Finally Manyata Picked Up And Was Shocked 😲 To Know The Current News From Rahul... And...)
Manyata: Rahul I'm Just Coming...
Rahul: No Manyata U Can't As Its Uday's Orders Without His Permission And Without Him U Can't Leave The City...
Manyata (Understanding The Time): I Know Uday... And I Had Promised Him... But Know Its The Only Way... And I'm Not Coming Alone... I Would Ask Jay Or Unnati To Accompany Me...And By This Uday Won't Be Angry... 😊
Rahul: Do U Think So... But I Suggest If U Would Call Uday And Ask Him Atleast...
Manyata: No Need Of It.. I Know My Uday Very Welll... 😊 When He Would Know About It Then I'm Sure Uday Would Say Go And Solve It... Because I'm Not Just Uday's Wife But I'm Yuvrani.. So Its My Duty To Protect My Peoples From Any Any Problems...😊
Rahul: Okayyy But Still I Suggest...
Manyata: Okayyy I Would Think About It... And As Soon As Possible I Would Flew To Mexico...😊
Rahul: Okayyy... And Manyata How Was Ur Paper...
Manyata (Thoughts And Sadly): I Wished Uday Was The Only One To Ask...😔 But U Didn't Uday... 😔 Was Ur Work Was Important Then Me...😔
Manyata (To Rahul): Rahul It Was Good... But I Expected Esle...
Rahul (Jokingly): So Manyata Madam Do U Think U Would Be Able To Pass It...😛
Manyata (Shockingly): Whattt...😲 Manyata: Rahul My Paper Wasn't That Bad That I Would Be Fail... But I Said My Paper Went Good Not Bad U Idiot Duffer...😛😡
(As Manyata Says It She And Rahul Both Were Smiling... 😊 Thennn...)
Manyata: Umm Rahul Don't Worry About That... I'm Sure We Would Find The Culprit Soon...
Rahul (Playfullly): I Know We Would When We Have Yuvrani Manyata UdayVeer Singh Who Is A Lioness... Seeing The Lioness No One Dared To Run Again Because If He Or She Did Then Lioness Won't Leave ...😆😆
Manyata (Angerly): R U Done Rahul...😡
Rohan (Smilingly): Not Yet...😛
Manyata: Reallyyy... 😡 Rahul U R Such A Dash... 😡 U Would Never Leave A Chance...😡
Rahul (Smilingly): Yeahhh...😊
(As Rahul Said It Manyata Thinked Something In Her Mind... Then..)
Manyata: Ummm Rahul When I Reaches Mexico I Wanna Talk U About Something... And That Is Very Important...
Rahul: Manyata Everything Related To U Is Very Important For Me...😊
Manyata: Rahul Do U Still...
Rahul: Yesss Manyata I Still...😊 But Don't Worry Just Because Of Me I Won't Let Any Misunderstandings Btw U And UdayVeer... If U Didn't Loved UdayVeer So Umm... Nothing...
Manyata: Rahul He Is My Life And I'm His...
Rahul (Sadly): I Know Manyata... 😔
Rahul (Changing The Topic): Manyata I Think Its Very Late Now... U Should Be Doing Rest Now...
Manyata: Yeahhh...
Rahul: But Before Going Manyata I Want To Ask U About Uday's Return... So When He Is Coming..
Manyata (Lieing): Rahul Today When I Talked To Him So He Said And Asked Me For Few Days... And I Said Okayyy... So Basically He Would Be Returning Soon...
Rahul: Ummm That's Good... 😊 And When He Comes Do Come With Him To My Sister's Clinic...😊
Manyata: Rahul Don't Worry... I'm Alright With It... Maybe Its Good For Us...
Rahul: Really I Didn't Knew Manyata My College Friend Mannu Knows How To Lie Too... Mannu U Think U Can Hide It From Me But Don't U Know About My Feelings... Mannu I Had Saw U And Feel The Pain When U Hold Kids..Love Them As They R Urs... Mannu After That Accident U Can Think And Show That U R OKayyy With It But In Reality U R Not... 😔 And Seeing U In This Condition Uday Isn't Happy...
Manyata: Uday...???
Rahul: Yeahhh Manyata Uday... He Really Loves U Alott... 😊 After That Accident He Shared His Feelings And His Pain When He Sees U... So Uday Before Going On Trip He Told Me That To Show Ur Reports To My Sister...
Manyata: So Whatt Ur Sister Says...
Rahul (Silent)
(Listening Nothing From Rahul Manyata Understand And Again Lone Tear Escaped From Her Eyes...)
Manyata: I Know What Ur Sister Says... She Too Says The Same As Each Doctor Tell Me.. That I Can't Give Never Be A Mother... I Can't Never Give Uday His Daughter His Blood And His Heir... I Can't...
(As Manyata Says It She Cut The Call And Started Crying 😭 While Looking At Her Marriage Photo Frame ... Then Taking Uday Photo Frame Near To Her Heart... And...)
Manyata: I'm Sorry Uday I'm Sorry...😭
(Whole Night Manyata Cried...😭😭)
Chapter Ends...
NEXT= CHAPTER 5
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer
Meri Aashiqui Ho Tum( You are my love)Part 1 Thank you my dearest friend Sydell for the beautiful cover page. I dedicate this SS to mili_ai who...
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...