simpleAnna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hammie hammie hammie.
Papaji k pant Bohat lamba tha midnight padne k liye.
Amazing yaar.loved d way dutta was trying hard to stay away from those green eyes.nehi bhag payega.n he ends up being a stubborn kid.love this dutta.like halwa u r obsessed with his hairy chest obviously. 😊 😃
Dutta n his dilemma, woman or no woman, aye sab in white in his mind...ohjhhh mind blowing yaar.
I m so glad I decided to read it.it seems like after reading ur takes unfailingly for ten months. I never read ur works.they r more than magic.
Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simple2joy

Hammie, hammie ,hammie... helooo safed coat number 2... sorry coming here so late... you know how I was occupied
I take it as a swan song for ur trilogy, not for hamlet the writer.I want u to discover urself further as a writer...it was ur Destiny that u found urself as a writer, d inspiration came from d brilliant story of a doomed human being.destiny made u start watching it n now there is no turning back...pen is d strongest thing that exists in d world,n not a lot of people can do real magic with it.u have that magic in u.now it is time to explore further,inspiration never dies,it becomes a part of ur inner self.
... humm it existed with a strong fictional persona.. still exists within me.. not even a new persona could wipe dutta out of my mind... but for now taz.. want to ask my self where do I want to travel after sorting both Laagi and Ishq? so will you bear with me? tab tak..
Now coming to blue blood.I found this as d wonderful story of an orphan,he was bestowed with a good family, love, respect , but still he hesitated to accept those,did he always had d fear that he didnt deserve it?d journey starts where he was seeking for his identity...and ends when he himself becomes d identity for too many.here I found d beauty of d whole story.an inspirational one.it always had d true flavour of original laagi with added twist in d tale, in d form of krishna,a new character to me, for d first time dutta started growing as a family man,a large tree that gives shelter to all, pedestrians...d tree was well nurtured by naku,like a mother figure she kept his soil fertile... d flower of love bloomed in a subtle way n we all , as readers were thrilled to take breath in d beautiful fregrance of it, reminding us of laagi..finally dutta begins to accept life as it is,n finally d tree becomes large enough,ur story ends.I loved d whole backdrop of ur story.I always give honest comments hope u know me by now.what I felt is in some places u got distracted cz of ishq takes and felt like ending it in a haste.
wowie... you have summarized well the creation once in my mind.. hammie is most impressed with your skills of rolling story into a nut shell.. taz it soundsbetter then I thought of.. thanks..btw in your summary ..I can detect notes of poety... sprining out of you...
I loved ur ending part a lot,how u tried to finish it in a positive ideal note.though not a happy ever after kind of way for me, u never listen to anybody so my personal views never matters.but I like d growing older with someone kind of things, n expect stories to end like that.trust me I see death everyday n its not good.so yes in prologue my heart was broken.
I know taz,can sense your disappointment..but the ending for me as a Tasha writing was symbolical of an end.. besides.. due to me going over to ishq many of my readers left... also coming to fanfiction.. took away my readers. but thank you for acknowlwdging my work.. BB was bleeding slowly heading for my death as a writer on Laagi..
Being an ardent fan of urs I have discovered laagi which I never saw on tele.n d strong storyline left me speechless as I finished it...n here my offering to d writer whom I met on ishq forum.wanted to share this in ur thread.I had a plan to make u live those moments that made u a writer.congratulations for ur 1yr as a writer on ishq,who never failed to post every single day.
... thank you for your kind words taz as for this vm... yes it gives me a lump in my throat.. the times on Laagi .. when I WROTE from the heart... now in my heart hammie knows times have moved on and so have my previous readers .. its a pity you're vm is not on youtube would have loved to share with ahandful of people here... thanks its brilliant 👏⭐️
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B9tZQ21ZUsZJX3RHbmptNVJuWlE/view?usp=sharing

Sharing this beautiful poem of urs to those who never read it before.
was looking for it couldn't find it it its called bitter sweet revenge... found it on my lappie to..
Lies, deceit, tricks!
all consuming fire
blazing like the scourging sun
burning like warm flesh
struck by a wooden pole
stinging like an existing wound slashed by a sword!
Thurst! lunge! pierce! jerk,
spin! heave ! to destroy!
Smite! slaughter! slay!
the enemy within!
Sibilant, serpent , sissster!
Heave! sweltering with blood and sweat!
Bubbling , boiling, steaming rage
never ceasing furnace!
REVENGE! RECLAIM! REQUITE!
Avenge ! avenge! my mother's honour!
Smite! slaughter! slay
the enemy within !
My home ... my heart!
home is home none else!
My nest to which I could fly!
My traveller's rest, now another's!
My sacred home,nowdescecrated stands!
My mother's magic mantle I do miss
Her hand's culinary treats I desire!
Her gentle caress and soothing touch, I crave and want!
REVENGE! REVENGE!
I fear the quiver in my hand, the weakness in my heart !
My mother's daughter I will slay!!
Heave!!!
REVENGE! REVENGE!!
Every, gut with gore... I will get..when I strike the foes within!
Till then I will train,test and trail
every mettle in the might of thisbitter sweetrevenge!
For now I return LOVE WITH LOVE
grasp on to tha whicht is love
her love, her strength, her God!
Till I am set free from the enemy within!!!
thanks so much taz for coming here and giving hammie some joy.. its pindrop silence here.. thanks for reading PR... and lovely for commenting.. much love ,yours hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamanna1391

awsemm story tasha live in our heart and no one can take there place

heloooloo tammy partner... hammie final offering you liked thanks for all the good times you and Ihad... itsnot easy to say good bye to you forever... hammie wishes you all the best in your life ,work... much love hammie
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Eternity_

Hammie... 🤗 helooo ranju pardons for late reply
Awesome ff dear..
Love it..❤️ thanks ranju...
Ah laagi is my first show for whom I joined IF and met you guys and make beautiful friends on virtual world..we never met but it's like our family.. yes for me to.. yes met many readers... then they all left... and hammie hurt... but hammie learnt the hard way... to move on..
Your stories are beyond words and you are brilliant writer..👏 thanks ranju.. it was the programme..and then the readers...both have now gone ,with the wind
Beautiful ending to beautiful Ff dear.. thanks..ranju... remember your red font from years ago in your comments
This ff is still connecting us with laagi...with its end am sad but it has to be ended one day..and since you are busy with ikrs I can't say u to write more stories on laagi..I know u wrote on ikrs ..Even I watch it's few episodes but i can't coonect with it like laagi although mishal is there but still..
The place tasha made in our hearts can't be replaced easily ..
I TOO NEVER CONNECTED with ishq... my takes are now complied in a sticky read it as a story... do read if you get a chance it is my most recent work..
A big hug and love to u and all members who are still connected to laagi even after 6 years.. 🤗
Gonna miss u hammie and all of you... 🤗
ranju.. its hard to say goodbye to you.. but hammie is not in touch with any laagi members ... haan Alex keeps in touch.. she''ll love to hear from you.. be blessed and thank you for always supporting my work... much love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

hain wots up with you two doctors... PR... heavens such a lonnnggg FF .. have to say I put my soul into it... .. hospital out patients ka kya bune ga ?? me shaking my head... frozen??lion king laga siggy mein...
hammie
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NusiSg

Bookmarking..!! Will start reading it now..!! helooo doctor shaiba number ek
Hey Ham it's already ended bt I can start reading ur beautiful writing once again.. so happy got u bac.. will u write a new one?? Chalo abhi u jst takerest till then I'll finish reading these old stuff not that old fr me.. 😳 I remember I ve started reading another of ur ff bt then it jst lost somewhr.. n I get too busy wth exam.. wud read n cmmnt here itself.. bt will definitely wait fr ur new writings Ham.. I hope u materialize the chalk n cheese idea pretty soon-ish..!! Ok let me start now..!!😆
whch one?? both of you picked the longest one... erhhh ..right see how you both which oneof you deserts first... ?😆 joya kodutta se pyar ho gaya hai... nothing new.. bhaut se kurri's liked him... much love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Hanmie hammie hammie, Hi safed coat
Hi see I m here , I can't afford to miss commenting on ur writing.I thought, as ur thread has 40 pages left, I can easily go through ur creations n comment here.u will have to read ur writing first then u annotate our comments.
yes... BB comments have to be done... bart i have to do...
Brilliant background portrayed hammie,
Dutta with a gun here , not a gangst.cool idea. a soldier defending the borders... fauji
I find it amazing u have portrayed two characters engaged in different battles.dutta engaged in battle against another army, nakusha engaged in battle against her small n large problems , fights against natural calamities...I love d idea of a well educated nakusha.
ohhh loved your comment... naku has her moments of density...😆
Thanks for writing for us. you keep reading... makes me alive as awriter again.. yourshammie
Take care.

Hamlet53 thumbnail

hammie hammie hammie, hain you again??😛
how many times will have to call u? looks like bart tooo enjoying your comments... taz bart is very close to my heart... hamesha she read my work dil se... and she knows me more than I KNOW MYSELF...😛
my expression after reading this,😲,d question that was coming to my mind was-is hammie real? i have read BB action sequence but this is something even better than that.how could u write it?
ur last paras shocked me,with all its association with medical term.HOW?ap doctor to nehi ho hammie?
NO..but like yourself come from a family of docs.. my maa was one... theytried with me..but my finer senses were sharper..so escaped... yes... I watched a lot of war films those days... loveddoing the scenes... you carry on reading doc... much love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NusiSg

hi Nus... haan it was the first time... dil mein we all mourned Mishal leaving the show... we all needed him back in some form... so I just began
Hammie sweetheart 🤗 yes I read the 2nd chap.. The reckoning.. Wow just wow.. The flow of thoughts n words.. Pure magic.. Can't believe it was ur first attempt.. I loved how u were proceeding with a story a bit slowly dragging it.. Mazze le le k.. I loved the whole bombing scene.. It was like I'm seeing it with my eyes.. Movie chal rahy thy.. Have successfully created the war zone environment 👏.. Y is Ram after Datta yaar😛.. Har waqt use dekhta rehta hai.. Datta after being injured Datta was superb.. Just love him there yaar.. stop looking like a bunch of lost sheep thats an order" lollies was laughing hard on the one.. Ohhh just like nakku I too was giggling chalo ab aaya oonth pahar k neeche.. 😆😆 haannn Ram... was there to show how soldiers bond with each other.. realize the call of duty for the king and country...

Aye sahib with controlled hysteria... Lollls too good... 😆 we all remember her swooning
Ohhh two two medics here to criticize u.. Spinal injury.. Hmm Datta ko bithane k lye u come up with some solid reason.. 😆 the paralysis of spinal origin can b temporary until n unless cord is not severed in anyway.. 👍🏼 u were brilliant n bang on hammie as always.. Gosh Datta in precap seems a tough nut.. Backless nighty.. Seriously 🤣.. Mazza aaega.. 😆 muhje kya pata tha zindage mein aage chaal ke two docts willl read it... strange turn of fate... my heart sinks ... yaad aahjata hai guzara hoya zamana Nusrat... carry on reading at your own pace..