-Saumya- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

"Relax, bro. I was with your girl only. Working my charm on her. I just dropped her home and was going to call you."

"You were with Khushi? Why? Didn't you drop her off at her friend's place."

Ah, just how did this make me happy. 😆 Of all that happened in this chapter, nothing else made me grin the way this did. There's so much going on between them, probably always has but it always was sort of an undercurrent and this thing that they've had going on, it's apparent to everybody else now. Somehow attraction doesn't seem the right word here. Jhalli, Jun, NK, Payal and today Aakash.. they've all suspected this thing that A&K have going on. And not being fictitious here, I feel the same way as Aakash. Happily ever after doesn't seem to be for them. The thing I've always adored about this story has been how real it is, but I'm curious to know what have you planned for them.

Which brings me to Aakash. So something happened between Payal and him and that may have to do something with Arnav and Payal's wedding. Sure it was not happening anyway but Aakash feels he might've had some influence. And Khushi knows. Interesting.

What's up with Poonam Raizada? She hasn't made much sense to me in the past and nor does she now. She's just become so much nice-r (?) its sorta unbelievable. Is she really not suffering from some terminal disease? And wants to undo all her past wrong doings? 😆 Okay, whatever, I just want to know what brought this monumental change. She wants to fix Juhi's marriage? Who is the boy? It's not Arnav, IS IT?

Renu Bhabhi has been to AR. She wasn't there to meet some Mihir Gupta, was she? I wouldn't be surprised if she was. But did she not propose remarriage sometime back? I wonder where that leaves her if Shyam does come back unaccounced.

Who is the girl Aman wanted to marry? Is it Khushi? I doubt. Then who? He feels nobody gets him, I just wish he'd talk. If not his family, then maybe Arnav. That seems unlikely though.

With Shyam coming back and everything else that's been happening I just somehow feel we are reaching towards a climax of sorts. Like with every loose end coming together.

I cannot wait to read what Arnav had to say to Khushi. Update soon-ish, yeah? And it's been really long since I've last wrote a comment, I apologize if it's all over the place and doesn't make sense.

And my like button isn't cooperating at the moment but super-like for the chapter. Okay? 😆

Edited by -Saumya- - 10 years ago
Anarocksick thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
OMG Radhika... What a chapter! Dude, I have to let you know, if you ever ever ever decide to not complete this story for whatever-your-reason-may-be, I'd find you, give you the dirts for a while for leaving us in a confusion and unsatisfied and then demand ALL the answers. So don't ever do that okay?

Arnav-Khushi's story is finally picking up. What happened was needed. Very much so. Also, I found it sort of cute and funny how Arnav was mad and not replying to her messages hehe. And then finally the call... Matlab, Arnav, aur ignore nahi ho paya na?

Poonam Raizada...forever a mystery. And I still maintain that no matter what.. I love her. What a brilliantly sketched character.

Anand Raizada. Would love to know more about him...but again another brilliantly etched characters.

Good to read about Aman. He stills seems so lonely and alienated. A little mature and strong, but still lonely and alienated. He should really try and talk to Arnav.

I wanted to say more but it's too late and I need some sleep :D
But damn girl, your story is fineee. Mazza ajata hai padh kar.

lalarukh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow its a fabulous update...loved it...although it seems that mrs raizada taking her father advice pretty well...but ...mihir gupta missing...and shyam coming back in their lives...is it indicating yet again a big storm coming up in khushi arnav's lives ...ufff very interesting looking forward :)

anu1017 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update Rafhika!!! Wow it was so good read everyone's point of view. Hopefully it I'd. Not poonam calling from Arnav's phone, cannot wait fir the next update!!!!!
akai thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Nice update.
It has given everyone point of view.
I think poonam raizada is realizing her mistake, but once again returning of Shyam is mystery.
Is he is the person worked as Mihir gupta..
Then it's a very big trouble.
Hope Kushi be brave and arnav support her in it.
Waiting for your next update.
bolt thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
Mini pov's about key characters.
No speculation, I am bad at it, just want to enjoy your brilliant story. 😊
bakwas_serial thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
- A chapter that ties many loose ends. His worry, her meltdown when she finally blurts out everything to him, was required; and he is finally upset 😊

- The details on human behavior ... always a treat to read. Loved the bit that Khushi now speaks more to Arnav in Hindi. When most comfortable we do revert back to our own language.

- Somehow it feels that Khushi does not have a blind spot as far as her feelings for Arnav is concerned... she knows that she likes him... but that relationship has no future... but at least wants them to be friends

- Poonam knows her son well... he will have a fit if she tries to find him a bride 😉
amaypranay thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
How do you manage to end the chapters so well...Awesome and brilliant, completely in awe of your work!👏

I look forward to your updates..and after reading...i'cant wait for the next...love your Arnav and Khushi...love that their sharing their emotions both ways...love is surfacing...it's happening, i hope this time it has a way to reach it's destination..so meant to be!
Edited by amaypranay - 10 years ago
-ArohaAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I almost wantt o jump around like Khushi
kclovearshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Arnav's good deeds always go the wrong way and it was quite natural this time for Khushi to let it all flow out of her.. For sure he lacks common sense, to go and knock at a neighbor's door and enquiring about an un married girl in chandni chowk at midnight.. Why God why does he not think of what Khushi has to go through with the gossip that gets generated.. To make matters worse the attack happens.. I mean his concern was very genuine.. Khushi being alone should keep her phone always with her.. I guess it was an unfortunate set of events sort of like a catharsis for Khushi to let it all out.. Arnav cannot stay mad at her for long as he knows he is in the wrong too.. So may be this was a good thing and now they can start fresh :)
Poonam Raizada surprised me.. Before that last notes from past though, I had thought that there was a chance for her to repent her actions and this chapter proved it.. I'm not sure what she gathered from that DIG's call that Arnav registered a FIR.. did she figure out the shop belonged to Khushi?

I'm pretty sure that Poonam know she cannot make Arnav marry some one she chooses for him.. I wonder if the ladka is Aman (for whom she got the horoscope).. If Minu Sabharwal is interested in Khushi, she doesn't want that to happen as she may be suspecting Arnav's feelings for her? May be this will be her ultimate redemption to bring them together?

At this point Poonam must have learnt some lessons from her own daughter for a fulfilling marriage.. She still seem to care for her children so I'm sure she wouldn't make the same mistakes as she did for herself..I can't wait to see what you are gonna make her do dear writer ji.. Are you going to redeem her or going the way of a bollywood masala movie coming in between lovers; knowing you it's highly unlikely (the second option that is) 😆

You know I was upset at Aman for not reciprocating Arnav's brotherly affections but now I understand him.. Don't know if I have told you this.. I love Anjali and her wasool and her willingness to live within the means of what she and her husband are capable of and not expecting anything from her rich parents and rich brothers..
Iss jamane mein woh ek anamoly hai..

As always wonderful update Radhika!!⭐️
Edited by kclovearshi - 10 years ago