Originally posted by: millee18

Res !!!
#Unres
Sorry took so much time to unres !
Was just busy with work nd everything !
Coming to Update !
It was so Romantic nd adorable '
What an amazing way to celebrate Christmas nd Giving Viren the Best Suprise of his Life '
Just Loved it to the Core !
Cont soon :)

Thank you :)
Glad that you liked it
Will cont soon!
MyKryan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumayyah1

res!!
unress!
well sorry for the late unres!!😭
coming back to the update it was superb!!
viren gave a surprisee!!
awww it was cute and adorable!!
they are in goaa!!
whooo!!
loving itt!!
cont soon betaa!!
thnxx!!
tc!!😊

It's ok mumma!!!
So happy that you liked it!
You too tc 😛
MyKryan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_aayushi

mannnuuu❤️

meri jaaannn😊
my fellow super imagination queen😆
i love u alot❤️
u know na?😛
i love u mostest😊
kya update diya hai😉
waah waah👏
dil aa gya mannu😳
i feel like hugging u now 😊
splaendid it was👏
just way too superb
awwies jeevika is pregnant😊😳
i cant wait more and to know how viren is going to take care of her and her tantrums😆
so sweet 😳
goa😛😉
aayyeee haaayyyeee... just like kryan😉😆
love love love it mannuu😳
u better contiune soon 😡
its going to be month u updated so i want an update vo bhi very bda vala😭
thank u for updating 😊
and sorry for not unressing earlier😭
really very sorry🤢
but plz contiue soon like write now😆
cant u do this for me?😉
common i want an update😆
u better update soon or i will haunt u 😆
update super soon 😊
love u 🤗

Yaa ik that u love me a lot and i too love you😉😃
Ohhh... so you'll haunt me? R u kidding me!!!😆😛
Do whatever you want i won't update soon
You know na how lazy i am in updating🤣
MyKryan thumbnail

Originally posted by: virikamaliha

awesome update... wow virika going goa that means lots of romance coming soon... love virika's romance in their room... wowww jeevika is pregnant.. really excited for next update.. I guess upcoming part will be lots of fun, romance,jeevika's mode swing wow really excited.. update soon...

Must say you are very smart maliha but I'm double smart you know😉😆
Won't reveal anything now. You have to wait until next update 😛
MyKryan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandhYA_123

AWESOME UPDATE DEAR. AFTER A LONG TIME U UPDATED .LOVED IT. IT WAS SWEET UPDATE. SO VIRIKA WENT TO GOA . LOVED VIRIKA SCENES SO MUCH. AWESOME VIRIKA SURPRISE IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND SWEET. WAY OF EXPRESSING IT I LOVED THE MOST. NOW UPDATE NEXT PART SOON SO WE CAN SEE LOT OF FUN. TAKE CARE DEAR.😊😊😊

Awww!! Thank you very much😛
MyKryan thumbnail
Same to u
Belated though😆
MyKryan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Surish

A seemingly romantic interlude between the protagonists in this chapter was highly entertaining! Excellent!

Thank u dear😊
Your comments are always beautiful and always motivates me!😃
MyKryan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Haju-

Awww

Love love love it
Such a cute ff

Thanks😊
MyKryan thumbnail

Originally posted by: panamaa

after a loong rime u updated

it is really awesome
loved the update
jeevi is pregnant nd they r going to goa realy nice
update soon

They are already in goa. Btw thanks for commenting :)
MyKryan thumbnail

Originally posted by: komal793

Loved it!!❤️

Pls continue soon!
Thank you for the pm😊

No need to thank for pm!
:)